Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TinySand

TinySand reviews

Is this your business?
19 reviews
Tel: 1-800-986-6958
sales@tinysand.com

19 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

janeh71
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/16

Stunning snowflake pendant with beautiful sparkle, the detailed chain is very pretty. Well made & a nice size. Very unique, I can't wait to wear it in the winter months.

isackb
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/16

Tinysand is my best and my first option to choose when it comes to purchasing jewerly products. they offer the best prices for quality products you could not imagine of in the market. Infact i am thinking of buying and reselling thir products in my local town . i bet i will get many customers and some profit from it.Anyway,i just like what i get from Tinysand.

hiraj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

If you are looking for a nice and an everlasting gift for someone close to your heart, then you should definitely try out the charms set from Tinysand. These are not just beautiful but there are quite a lot of varieties to choose from. I recommend Tinysand for your jewelry gifts.

archnas2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

Shopping for jewellery at TINYSAND was a wonderful experience. They have an amazing collection of sterling silver jewellery. I have a bought a few pieces from them after my friend told me about them .She is one of their regular customers and now I also feel like going back to them again and again for an amazing shopping experience. The friendly and helpful staff makes for a hassle free shopping experience .The best place to shop for silver jewellery is TINYSAND.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
isaack21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

When you talk of convenience in ordering and deliverance of jewelry, you cannot miss speaking about the Tinysand. The Tinysand has been in the forefront in offering jewelry to its customers. With the online stores, the firm ensures high level of convenience, as the customers are able to order the products at the convenience of their homes. What is more, the ever-alert customer care department ensures immediate response to the customers queries and complaints. After ordering, the company ensures delivery of the customers orders within the shortest time possible. I like the firms response to customer demands, Bravo..

neerus
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

To be honest, I am a jewelry freak I buy buy buy and keep buying. When I was searching for beautiful jewelry online, I stumbled upon www.tinysand.com . Ever since, this became my go to jeweler for all my ornament needs. I cannot tell how much I love new pave setting pink cz beads I ordered recently. They are the most beautiful beads I own. I had them fixed on my necklace. Now I am going to order one more set to get them fixed on my ear rings.

aimanz
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Buying the stylish PINK PETAL GLITTER from Tinysand made me Blessed. Guess why? I bought this elegant jewelry for my mother and her happiness could say everything beyond the words. The diverse collection of S925 silver jewelry at Tinysand was truly which I appreciated a lot and which made me feel out of the world when I gifted it to my mother. The Carved petals enameled CZ to make charm highly dazzling. Thank you, Tinysand for such an appreciable collection.

catiar2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Beautiful and high quality delicate jewellery! loved it

taih5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/16

I confess I am sort of a jewelry freak. I shop and buy all sort of jewelries on impulse, once I see any necklace, earrings, bracelets etc designs that catch my fancy and the circumstances are right for me to buy. I simply give in to my urge!

Recently, I stumbled upon TINYSAND website and browse through their collections and instantly fell in love with some designs there. I saw a pave setting pink cz beads that I love and I impulsively placed the order and later logically thought what if it turns out to be crap?
When the package arrived, I opened it with some mixed feelings but it turned out that the beads are beautiful and I simply love it. Very sparkling and stunning. I ended up placing another order so that I can have the beads on my bracelets and necklace. If youre looking for cool and affordable jewelry, check out TINYSAND, I am sure you wont be disappointed!

rebeccal50
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/16

After hearing about Tinysands from my friends, I immediately checked out what they had to offer. Their vast line of products impressed me. I especially liked that they offer personalised jewelries, it gives customers a sense of freedom and creativity. Aside from that, the quality of their products are very durable and reliable. Their customer service is efficient and extremely helpful. Overall, I'm very satisfied with Tinysand and the quality of products. I would definitely recommend Tinysand to anyone who's interested in buying jewelries.

yusufh16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/16

Tinysand is indeed the best option to buy jewellery online.
Their good quality products make them exceptional from others. I like their design, especially their personalized products, and it seems their silver jewelry is high quality, looks nice. Their customer service is also good which responds to your queries.

isaacp13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/16

Oh my goodness! I had never experienced this before in my last related purchases. Not until I came across tinysand. Everything is really great and am very happy for coming across tinysand. My fresh Daisy charm is the reason behind my joy. Tinysand is my best jewelry shop from now. Feeling thankful.

aidaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/16

Hermosa su joyeria, y muy atentos al momento de contestar preguntas, mi primer pedido tardo un poco, pero fue por cuestiones del correo, me encantaron mis artículos, muchas gracias

hiraj
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/16

Have you tried Tinysand jewelry? if not then try it now. i have been buying their jewelry and it is so good. One of my friend told about it and i tried their service and products which are simple awesome. Buy it and trust me you will not regret

rohits28
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/23/16

It was friendship day and it is an occasion I always celebrate with my close buddies and we gift things to each other. This time I wanted to do something special. My colleague suggested Tinysand for these charm bracelets and when I browsed them I was bowled over by the collections. So were my friends when I gifted them the same! Thanks Tinysand.

aliyk
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/16

Hey, Just got the parcel and the product is as it is show in the image, online buying is something I never trusted on but Tinysand has changed my view completely the Bracelet is just superb and wearing it makes me feel just awesome, My friends are asking me form where have i got this and Tinysand will have some more customers soon. Thanks for this beauty.

priyadarshinib
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/16

What more can I want when I am provided with such a beautiful rose gold necklace? I am highly pleased with the price of this product as it gives the standout clarification of reasonability. The design is unique in its own way and gives full thumbs up for it can be carried by all types of women.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
fahamel
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/16

Tinysand changed my whole concept about the jewelry shopping. One best place to get all you want. I got a 60% off on buying two charm bracelets I am so happy. Especially, the European beads are so captivating no one can resist appraising it. Thank you so much for designing such trendy jewelry. I am so charmed with all your products and yes, the customer service is too good. I have recommended your jewelry to all my friends and family.

jessiew19
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/16

Very nice and cheap fine jewelry. It seems after my purchase, the site changed into selling charms jewelry mainly. But also very amazing. Just love the jewelry they designed. Spend 69USD and then you can get FREE silver jewelry gift.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the TinySand staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
TinySand?
Post Review