We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business
Is this your business?

Overview

How would you rate Thesiswritinghelp.com.pk?

Reviews (0)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews from Related Businesses

jasonp699
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 8th, 2020
Verified site experience

! st time using. Remote learning is awful. I am working from home, helping the kids, cleaning and cooking the meals... My oldest daughter switched schools in December right before this pandemic. We started remote learning in March... Such a gap between schools. Praying for a little guidance. Remote teaching should come with all the answers.

daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep

Dear Jason, thank you for your review. We are always ready to lend you a helping hand.

zeer6
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020

I was not sure at first about the idea of using an essay writing service but I took a risk and it was beyond amazing. Nice papers, co-operative staff, and also prices are affordable. I ordered 2 essay which were the assignment for my university work and I got 95 out of 100 on it, so you can say i'm more than happy with their services. Will be coming back for sure.

milal10
5 reviews
23 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020

I wanted a writer who could improve my grades and made sure I passed the year. I select a writer called Mandy who had 100 percent success rate. I trusted her with my academic paper and she made it really good. She let me know at each stage what she was working on and she used the sources that I provided.
That essay was coursework but Mandy said she can finish everything from presentations to term papers. I'll definitely come back to her again

igorn9
Josh T. – EduBirdie Rep

Thank YOU for being an amazing client, and for the fantastic feedback on Mandy and Edubirdie! If you have any future needs, we would love to help!

lizab50
1 review
7 helpful votes
April 24th, 2020

Penny edited and proofread my PhD dissertation in two weeks at the highest quality. I have to say that this is the best editing experience ever in my academic career. She adopted a collaborative method, the advantage of which is that you could easily follow the process of the editor and more importantly, you can keep an intensive communication with them. The enhanced proofreading service is great. Penny not only corrected my English, but also helped me to improve the ambiguous sentences. I can clearly see how my dissertation was transformed in a good manner. I have recommended this company to my colleagues. For the people, who prepare to proofread the manuscript before submitting it to promoters or publishers, this company is definitely the best choice.

renaem23
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020

StudyBay has been such a wonderful help to me! I recommend this service to anyone! This site has many experts ready to satisfy your writing needs. They are very affordable, communication is thorough and the job is done in a timely manner! They have never failed me, one of my favorite experts is JimKeldines, he has always followed strict instructions and was always available! They can assist in many different areas of topics.

robertl1249
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2020

New to the land of Australia in a native university surrounded by new friends I was really having a tough time when loaded with assignments, then one of my seniors suggested me to use Pocketprofs and I tried to give it a try almost without any hope but once I got to see my assignments I really got impressed and decided to use it for my further assignments as well, since then I no longer have tough times with my assignments.

richmondw5
1 review
5 helpful votes
April 20th, 2018

Some unexpected chores didnt allow me to complete my college work on time and I would have secured straight F if I didnt count on a company so well-committed. They understood guidelines and sent me my work 1 hour before deadline and made free changes in just half hour. I am thankful for being my rescuer.

yolandad47
1 review
53 helpful votes
December 17th, 2019

Try and have enough live chat agents. I was on hold for longer than any paying customer should, especially a returning customer.

christopherw94
Christopher W. – MavenWriters.com Rep

We appreciate that you are a returning customer. That being said, though, we make it a policy to accord all users the same kind of treatment.
However, we recognize the need to have more active agents to improve on the efficiency with which we handle live chat demands.
Thank you for this valuable feedback.

mjkn
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2020

Exceptional quality of work. Helped me at last minute and got an A. Thanks Mary. Will do business again

mistyc132
1 review
13 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2020

I've ordered a few different assignments from this company (essays, one ppt and one lab report) and I was impressed with the results. I really feel that the writers always do their best to deliver the highest quality in the shortest deadline and I feel that they care about their customers. My favorite writer always asks about the feedback from the professor and the grade I received. That makes me love these guys even more! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs professional help with a friendly attitude.

Tip for consumers:
Very Reliable

ninetyninep
Shannon B. – 99papers.com - Rep

Dear Misty,

Thank you very much for rating our service. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with us.

Best regards,
Shannon Burch
Customer Service Manager

Be the first to write a review

0 person has requested a review of this site

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews