Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Custom-Writing.org reviews

111 reviews
145-157 Saint John Street
London, LONDON EC1V, GB
Tel: +1 866 372-2910
marketing@custom-writing.org

111 Reviews From Our Community

Service
29
Value
29
Shipping
27
Returns
27
Quality
29

All Reviews

ketlinl
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/19

I wanted to say thank you for the service and the entire team that has helped me with the assignments. Absolutely terrific experience!

basilc21
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

This is a very helpful service I've ever seen so far. I've been using their service for a few times already. The quality of the writing is very excellent with a minor mistake. I will recommend to others.

nataliv3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

For me there is only one writing service to use. I spent hours going through different essay writing services and decided on Custom-writing. Everything is so easy and writers are outstanding. I am so happy and delighted with my papers and grades I get. Thank you so much guys!!!

mihaelj
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/26/19

The best service I've ever sen. I've been using Custom Writing for a couple of years now. There was not a single case when these guys did not follow my recommendations or violated the deadline. I even found a favorite writer who writes most of my assignments. Totally worth every cent I spent.

nataliat20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

I've been using their services for 2 years. Quality of work and prices are good! Unlike some other services thye actually let you know in advance if they have problems with a particular task.

alicec213
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

I really like the pricing of Custom writing. With the amount of help they bring, it's really worth the money. And it's not even the most expensive service out there.

michaels1942
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/19/18

FAILED to deliver, FAILED to inform me. On the delivery day they told me that they were not able to deliver WTF?! They asked for more days. I refused as they have 7 already. I demanded a refund, they have been processing and lying about it for more than 20 hours. Had to open a paypal dispute and chase my money. A total scam.

meryn1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/13/18

I had an important assignment which I wasn't sure I could finish myself properly. I looked for a reliable service to get some help. Turns out Custom-writing was a good choice.

juliat78
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/18

I have asked Custom-Writing for an academic help several times and have never been disappointed. They are very punctual and professional. Definitely recommend!

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Thank you! It's our pleasure!
kristinac47
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/17/18

They are literally my lifesavers. I always get my orders on time. I recommend these guys to anyone who needs a quick and accurate service.

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Thanks for your review Olivia, we are happy to help!
tarasr
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/18

Was a bit hesitant at the beginning. Placed an urgent order and they completed it within 8 hours! Truly rush service! Highly recommend!

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Thank you Irven!
nickm164
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/1/18

It seems like whoevers dealing with completing tasks at Custom-Writing is able to read customers minds. My assignment is done so perfectly that I dont have any other explanation to such a quality work.

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Some of our writers are definitely are :)
bohdans
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/14/18

Custom Writing is a go-to place when you have an overwhelming amount of assignments and cant complete them all. This service does save you a lot of time. And their work quality is great, too.

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
It's our honor!
mikhails8
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/18

I really liked Custom Writing. These guys almost completely freed me from homework. They will wash your worries and tears away. They will deliver the high-quality orders and strictly follow all your instructions and guidelines. You can fully trust Custom Writing. I just cannot stop saying "Thank You!". I highly recommend it!

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
You are always welcome! Thank you for the review!
natalyas4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/17

These guys deserve 9 of 10 points for their job. The service is awesome and customer support is literally available 24/7. I ordered few case studies and totally satisfied with the result. Custom Writing is a little bit pricey for me but it worth every dollar I paid! No doubts I'd recommend it!

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
We will do our best to deserve 10/10!
alexp218
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

After struggling for a while with the creation of a business plan I was recommended Custom Writing from a friend who is one of their customers. I gave it a try and it worked out even better than expected! Sometimes you cant always trust these online services but this is the real deal, with professional writers at your service and many different products on offer. Definitely recommended.

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Thank you for using our service and thank you to your friend for recommending us!
marinav15
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/21/17

I want to say THANK YOU to the custom-writing.org for help with my homework. I'm obtaining a double degree and sometimes it's hard for me to write 3-4 assignments a week. I do not know how I would deal with this myself. I barely had time to sleep. Thanks to custom-writing.orgI began to spend more time with my family. Thank you guys for these precious moments!

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
You are very welcome! :)
bethanyh17
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

Custom-Writing helped me out of a really tough situation when I had multiple assignments due and was struggling to complete them all in time. They were able to pull together a paper for me that not only met an important deadline but earned me an impressive grade! I was really pleased with how helpful they were, offering revisions with very open communication.

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Thank you for your review Bethany! We are happy to help.
kellym216
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/17

The research paper I ordered was done on time and written in excellent English. In fact, I needed one revision afterward, but that's only because the topic was really complicated. Anyway, I'll contact Custom-Writing again.

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
We are glad you liked our service!
nolank12
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/17

I had a research paper in Law that I tried to write myself but my English level is too low for it. And I contacted Custom-Writing for help. Thank you for a good paper! I have an A!

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
You are welcome!
billj85
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/17

I had some doubts in the beginning whether I should hire this company or not. But I decided to try and I'm not sorry now! I received a term paper that looked just the way I needed, in APA style, with no plagiarism. Great job, guys!

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
We are glad you wasn't disappointed :)
juliak49
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/21/17

I liked the price for my research paper, it was reasonable considering that it was quite complicated. And it was really quick, they emailed it to me even before the deadline. Great job!

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Thank you Julia! We are happy to help.
jaydipv
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/5/17

I've recently ordered a research paper in Law from Custom-Writing.org, and although the topic was quite complicated, they did everything very quick! And I received an A!!! I'm so happy :)

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Congrats on your A!
wendyl58
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/20/17

Ive used their service before so I knew that my paper would be OK but this time they exceeded my expectations. My essay was fantastic and it earned me an A. Thank you

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
You are always welcome!
donaldh65
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/30/16

My term paper was written just as I needed, all the citations were correct and I got a good discount for it becuase I am a returning customer. Its a very reliable service.

Response from James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Thanks for the review Donald, we are always ready to help!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, you're welcome to place your order detail at http://custom-writing.org/new-customer We'd be happy to help you with this task.

By James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Lungile, You can check the prices here: https://custom-writing.org/prices Also, you to place an inquiry (free of charge) instead of an order. In this case our experts will review your instructions and let you know if they can help in your specific case.

By James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, it is possible. You will have to provide all the necessary materials and instructions.

By James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello! The task is quite specific, so we suggest you to place an Inquiry. We will evaluate the task with our experts and let you know if we can handle it (and how much time it will take to complete). Unlike an actual order, inquiry is free. It's important for you to provide thorough instructions.

By James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Our service is around since 2006. You can see the prices and prices calculator here: https://custom-writing.org/prices

By James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Rosalyn! You can see the prices here: https://custom-writing.org/prices There is a calculator at the bottom of the page.

By James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Fiona! Thank you for your question! We deliver digital copies. You are free to just download it and just print. And if you are pressed for time just go to our website custom-writing.org and specify the details about your paper we'll have it delivered by your desired deadline.

By James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Martin! Certainly, we have a Book Review option which is identical to what you require. It comes with all of the bells and whistles of a proper literature review.

By James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Our company is international and we have several offices all over the world including the UK and Cyprus. You can find all contact information on our website.

By James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please dont hesitate to get in touch with our professionals here [ https://custom-writing.org/signup ]. They will help you with your research proposal paper. Cheers!

By James W., Custom-Writing.org Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Custom-Writing.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Custom-Writing.org

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Custom-Writing.org?
Post Review