We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Custom - Writing

Corporate Values

Overview

Custom -. Writing has a consumer rating of 4.5 stars from 117 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Custom -. Writing also ranks 32nd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    29
  • Value
    29
  • Shipping
    27
  • Returns
    27
  • Quality
    29
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Custom Writing has good customer service, timely delivery and will meet all your requirements.
  • The customer support is very friendly and really helps..

Critical highlights

  • They failed to deliver the research paper on time.
How would you rate Custom - Writing?
Top Positive Review

“Thank you for everything!”

Jassika G.
3/25/20

I've been using Custom Writing for a long time (2-3 years), but decided to leave a review only now. And the reason is that l realize I've learned so much from the team of specialists here that I rarely need any help lately. Thank you so much for helping me improve!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Don't be fooled by manipulated reviews - Doesn't get any worse than this. Stay away!”

michael s.
12/19/18

FAILED to deliver, FAILED to inform me. On the delivery day they told me that they were not able to deliver WTF?! They asked for more days. I refused as they have 7 already. I demanded a refund, they have been processing and lying about it for more than 20 hours. Had to open a paypal dispute and chase my money. A total scam.

See critical reviews

Reviews (117)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

research paper (7) customer service (5) customer support (5) term paper (4)
jackg294
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2020
I've been using Custom Writing for a long time (2-3 years), but decided to leave a review only now. And the reason is that l realize I've learned so much from the team of specialists here that I rarely need any help lately. Thank you so much for helping me improve!
janef227
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2020
thank you for your help. I had quite some mistakes that I was already given the notes for. little work to be done thanks. I will use your services again just letting you know thanks for the assistance.
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
We are happy to help, Jane :)
josephf427
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 31st, 2020
My friend suggested to try СustomWriting when I struggled with my Literature essay. These guys helped me a lot and the result was better than I could imagine.Thanks for the quikc and quality servise !
michaels1942
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 19th, 2018
FAILED to deliver, FAILED to inform me. On the delivery day they told me that they were not able to deliver WTF?! They asked for more days. I refused as they have 7 already. I demanded a refund, they have been processing and lying about it for more than 20 hours. Had to open a paypal dispute and chase my money. A total scam.
nataliat20
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2019
I've been using their services for 2 years. Quality of work and prices are good! Unlike some other services thye actually let you know in advance if they have problems with a particular task.
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Thank you Maria!
jenniferm1327
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2019
WOW!!! The paper is awesome! Thank you so very much! I really stink at putting words on paper. But this will help a lot!
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
You are very welcome, Jennifer! Thank you so much for your awesome review!
bobn126
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019
Excellent service with a wealth of knowledge on various topics! Loved their their blog quite a lot too.
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Thank you so much for the great review, Bob!
ketlinl
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2019
I wanted to say thank you for the service and the entire team that has helped me with the assignments. Absolutely terrific experience!
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Thank you for the review Ketlin! Our team is happy to help.
nataliv3
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2019
For me there is only one writing service to use. I spent hours going through different essay writing services and decided on Custom-writing. Everything is so easy and writers are outstanding. I am so happy and delighted with my papers and grades I get. Thank you so much guys!!!
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
We are honored Natali, thank you!
mihaelj
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 26th, 2019
The best service I've ever sen. I've been using Custom Writing for a couple of years now. There was not a single case when these guys did not follow my recommendations or violated the deadline. I even found a favorite writer who writes most of my assignments. Totally worth every cent I spent.
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Thank you so much for the amazing review Alan!
tarasr
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 19th, 2018
Was a bit hesitant at the beginning. Placed an urgent order and they completed it within 8 hours! Truly rush service! Highly recommend!
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Thank you Irven!
alexp218
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 21st, 2017
After struggling for a while with the creation of a business plan I was recommended Custom Writing from a friend who is one of their customers. I gave it a try and it worked out even better than expected! Sometimes you cant always trust these online services but this is the real deal, with professional writers at your service and many different products on offer. Definitely recommended.
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Thank you for using our service and thank you to your friend for recommending us!
mikhails8
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 18th, 2018
I really liked Custom Writing. These guys almost completely freed me from homework. They will wash your worries and tears away. They will deliver the high-quality orders and strictly follow all your instructions and guidelines. You can fully trust Custom Writing. I just cannot stop saying "Thank You!". I highly recommend it!
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
You are always welcome! Thank you for the review!
tashae5
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
February 24th, 2016
I chose Custom Writing after hours of research because it is quite difficult to trust some reviews with all the competitors bad mouthing each other or companies posting fake reviews about themselves.

Custom Writing has good customer service, timely delivery and will meet all your requirements. Their website is easy to navigate and you know what is going on with your order.

To sum it up, their papers are excellent!!!
basilc21
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 14th, 2019
This is a very helpful service I've ever seen so far. I've been using their service for a few times already. The quality of the writing is very excellent with a minor mistake. I will recommend to others.
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Thank you so much Basil! We are glad our services were helpful.
sophiej8
1 review
10 helpful votes
January 14th, 2016
My experience with their dissertation writing services has been worst. The dissertation required in depth research work on global energy crisis but these guys wrote such a shallow document, I can’t even call a dissertation. I wasted my $150 on something that isn’t worth it.
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Hello Sophie, please kindly note that we provide custom papers for reference purposes only and always directly follow your instructions. You're welcome to attach a file with your detailed instructions, so that we can meet all of your requirements. Unfortunately, we couldn't find you in our database because all our clients who received their dissertations this week were happy with them and left positive feedbacks. If you want this order to be improved, feel free to use your unlimited revisions. Regards, James
bethanyh17
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 21st, 2017
Custom-Writing helped me out of a really tough situation when I had multiple assignments due and was struggling to complete them all in time. They were able to pull together a paper for me that not only met an important deadline but earned me an impressive grade! I was really pleased with how helpful they were, offering revisions with very open communication.
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Thank you for your review Bethany! We are happy to help.
kristinac47
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 17th, 2018
They are literally my lifesavers. I always get my orders on time. I recommend these guys to anyone who needs a quick and accurate service.
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Thanks for your review Olivia, we are happy to help!
bohdans
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 14th, 2018
Custom Writing is a go-to place when you have an overwhelming amount of assignments and cant complete them all. This service does save you a lot of time. And their work quality is great, too.
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
It's our honor!
natalyas4
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2017
These guys deserve 9 of 10 points for their job. The service is awesome and customer support is literally available 24/7. I ordered few case studies and totally satisfied with the result. Custom Writing is a little bit pricey for me but it worth every dollar I paid! No doubts I'd recommend it!
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
We will do our best to deserve 10/10!
marinav15
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 21st, 2017
I want to say THANK YOU to the custom-writing.org for help with my homework. I'm obtaining a double degree and sometimes it's hard for me to write 3-4 assignments a week. I do not know how I would deal with this myself. I barely had time to sleep. Thanks to custom-writing.orgI began to spend more time with my family. Thank you guys for these precious moments!
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
You are very welcome! :)
nickm164
1 review
5 helpful votes
April 1st, 2018
It seems like whoevers dealing with completing tasks at Custom-Writing is able to read customers minds. My assignment is done so perfectly that I dont have any other explanation to such a quality work.
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Some of our writers are definitely are :)
juliat78
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2018
I have asked Custom-Writing for an academic help several times and have never been disappointed. They are very punctual and professional. Definitely recommend!
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Thank you! It's our pleasure!
bethanya6
Emma T.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2019
They really have good customer service and look after their returning customers greatly. No delay with orders. There are no better services than thesу guys. Thank you!
jaydipv
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 5th, 2017
I've recently ordered a research paper in Law from Custom-Writing.org, and although the topic was quite complicated, they did everything very quick! And I received an A!!! I'm so happy :)
jamesw128
James W. – Custom - Writing Rep
Congrats on your A!

Q&A (19)

Answer:

Hi, you're welcome to place your order detail at http://custom-writing.org/new-customer We'd be happy to help you with this task.

By James W.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hello Lungile, You can check the prices here: https://custom-writing.org/prices Also, you to place an inquiry (free of charge) instead of an order. In this case our experts will review your instructions and let you know if they can help in your specific case.

By James W.,
Answer:

Yes, it is possible. You will have to provide all the necessary materials and instructions.

By James W.,
Answer:

Hello! The task is quite specific, so we suggest you to place an Inquiry. We will evaluate the task with our experts and let you know if we can handle it (and how much time it will take to complete). Unlike an actual order, inquiry is free. It's important for you to provide thorough instructions.

By James W.,
Answer:

Our service is around since 2006. You can see the prices and prices calculator here: https://custom-writing.org/prices

By James W.,
Answer:

Hello Rosalyn! You can see the prices here: https://custom-writing.org/prices There is a calculator at the bottom of the page.

By James W.,
Answer:

Hello Fiona! Thank you for your question! We deliver digital copies. You are free to just download it and just print. And if you are pressed for time just go to our website custom-writing.org and specify the details about your paper we'll have it delivered by your desired deadline.

By James W.,
Answer:

Hello Martin! Certainly, we have a Book Review option which is identical to what you require. It comes with all of the bells and whistles of a proper literature review.

By James W.,
Answer:

Our company is international and we have several offices all over the world including the UK and Cyprus. You can find all contact information on our website.

By James W.,
Answer:

Please dont hesitate to get in touch with our professionals here [ https://custom-writing.org/signup ]. They will help you with your research proposal paper. Cheers!

By James W.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Custom - Writing staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Reliable essay writing service with one of the fastest order deliveries. Any type of paper, at any time. Our works are completely plagiarism-free.

Company Representative

jamesw128
James W.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Custom - Writing?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Custom - Writing?