Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Plagramme

Plagramme reviews

2,727 reviews
Vilnius, Vilnius County, LT
Tel: +37065777548
support@plagramme.com

2,727 Reviews From Our Community

Service
71
Value
66
Shipping
60
Returns
61
Quality
68

All Reviews

migler1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

Excellent software, I recommend it for every student because it gives a good detailed report about the things that are bad.

josephv105
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

deep, easy to use, and free. Searching in more places than other analogues of such program. The best I've tried, it has free options.

abhishekkumarp
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

it gives a very good detailed report about the things that are bad.
And it really helps fixing things.Searching in more places than other analogues of such program. The best I've tried, it has free options.

marcisb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

Helped me with my qualification exam. Didnt know page like this existed before. Helps you to track down mistakes.

gitop
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

software ini sangat bagus, karena dapat memberikan persentase sebelum konfirmasi pembayaran, sehingga pemilik artikel dapat mempertimbangkan untuk pembayaran apa tidak terkait review dari plagramme

franciscob49
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

It gives a very good detailed report about the things that are bad.
And it really helps fixing things.

lorenam26
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Metrouy bin la app hgustado mucho mis s pager buena , robarla os va sevirree mucha ayuda para trabajos

ellee11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Easy to use, it has free options but is not very helpful, for a better experience use the full version.

gretaj9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Only used a quick check to see what percentage of plagiarism I had in my work and with a few alterations I checked my work a second time the plagiarism had dropped 5 %. Was very useful before submitting my work.

luise52
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

This program is very good to be able to find errors when referencing jobs, it is very helpful when submitting reports

mf149
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/19

Searching in more places than other analogues of such program. The best I've tried, it has free options.

timean
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

Easy to use, totally recommended. I found it on google, the page is easy to navigate, and very clear.

beatriceb36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

Super programa. Parodo tavo klaidas ir jas gali issitaisyti. Sia programa naudojasi ir mokytojai. Nemokamai parodo tik plagiato procentus ir rizika, veliau uz papildoma reikia moketi.

arisenad
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

this app help me checking my writing plagiarism so quickly even there are some premium features. overall, this app is highly recommended.

loujaing
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

Thank you so much for helping me
Help me to keep my time and money
I would advise everyone to use this wonderful app

patriciad339
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

It helps me a lot in my essay; im really grateful and I´ll use it every time I need it. I recomend you to try it!

kathyl301
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Cheaper and more exact revision. Like the fact that can get credits with translations. So far really good.

enricos7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Good tool for checking continuously your work. Need to check the results with another similar tool, but so far quite satisfied.

renep45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Great tool for checking plagiarism. The problem that I have however is that you need to pay to review report.

christianp72
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

Excellent checker for students like me.Searching in more places than other analogues of such program.

jeffersonc18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

Facilita la identificación de citas mal realizadas, considera muchos sitios de la red para su verificación, por lo que su aporte es interesante

athmaneb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

I used it for some college group work, thanks you.

it has free options and has my gratitude yeaaaaaah

lisaw565
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

it was very easy to use. i like it a lot. i used it for my bachelor thesis. i think i will use it again

nadas7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

very good and very nice app, aplikasi yang sangat membantu saya dalam mengerjakan tugas akhir saya. Terima kasih

mirkoc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

Questo è unottimo programma,onsigliotutti diuizzarlo internet a mio parere pè uno dei programmi piu veloce e piu efficiente che si possa trovare.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Los créditos tardan mucho en cargar y actualizarse.

By Kathy L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i dont know maybe

By Amalia K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good

By Sinta D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes...i like it.

By Indrawati m.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

yes, it is a good program. i think it is a lovely interesting and good program

By Rita S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Plagramme staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Plagramme?
Post Review