Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Plagramme

Plagramme reviews

2,626 reviews
Vilnius, Vilnius County, LT
Tel: +37065777548
support@plagramme.com

2,626 Reviews From Our Community

Service
64
Value
58
Shipping
52
Returns
53
Quality
60

All Reviews

alexj185
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

"Quality and speed" is definitely best program against plagiarism and all students must have this program. Efficiency without investments not happens

daudp
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

very help full for education. many fitur that i love. this is an incredible website. all student or teacher in college/school can use

markussb
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

I really like this on, helped me a lot:) I am writing my work for chemistry and this page will help me a lot in the future:)

mikam24
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

tuprograma metroy genial etere tadoecible siempre a todos los mitudiantes yersonas qquieran ulizar es.

inoar
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

Parece que funciona, no está mal.
Solo he empezado a probarlo y tiene algunas opciones gratuitas que parecen más o menos fiables, aunque cualquier detalle adicional hay que pagarlo y no es excesivamente barato.

No está mal pero no en principio no me parece que sea para tanto.

andresl22
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

mil programasyonteresante y accesible pagara la Educación físicaonas qe yonenlga trgeta de credito t

josec316
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

It offers loads of features. It uses the freemium strategy, which is not great for poor student or medium class students

escarliettat
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

good website its very helpful for student like me. thanks for help student from many country in this world

muzammilulk
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

goodgsbx sxhsbxshxbhs xxhbxhsbx xhxbshx asxhxvsaxh hxash xhsxhax as hxvax N HAx xxvx axhavhxbx xhtvgxuyhjmkjguhhio pxlx oxj xs xxs

titoh
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

It offers loads of features. It uses the freemium strategy, which is not great for poor students. Handy addition to just check if you have plagiarised, tho

susianaha
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

this application is very useful, we can easily find out the plagiarism of our essay, it is very recommended to check plagiarism

ferg2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

it´s not to good, if you want to proof it go ahead, but in my opinion it is expensve and doesn´t do a great job,

walterm123
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Excelente pagina, logro cumplir con mi objetivo, y lo mejor de todo es que es gratis, la recomiendo!!!

samant1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

I recommend it for its ease of use and its results
It helps me a lot. I'll introduce it to my friends. Hope it more upgraded

claudias119
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

casi perfecto,debes pagar para ver donde está el plagio

mim9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

An almost perfect tool, I liked the ease of use and the result well explained, I really will repeat with this tool.
I recommend it for its ease of use and its results

sunshinel5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

This is an useful checker. It helps me a lot. I'll introduce it to my friends. Hope it more upgraded for users.

ciccior
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/19

Costa ma fa il suo dovere! che dire si, fa questo e per scroccare crediti gratis sei costretto a scrivere recensioni come questa! Bello

thibaudf5
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/19

it's a very useful site without any problems, and it's really cool and really good. I´m very satisfied, it´s also cheap. Easy way to check your essay.

batair
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/19

Visai nieko programa. Yra labai patogi ir išmani. Greitai gavau ištaisytą darbą ir nemokamo varianto pakako, kad galėčiau ištaisyti klaidas. Taigi, šita programėlė tinka visiems kas nori greitai ir patogiai pasitikrinti darbą.

tomast23
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/19

I´m very satisfied, it´s also cheap. Easy way to check your essay. I won´t have problem thanks to this site.

atikb
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

im very need the dollar for check what make me plagiarism. wish me luck. because my graduation target is this april. sorry for my bad grammers. thx

maximilianop
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/19

Very useful for IB students that need constant analysis of their work. It is my main website to evaluate my written asigments and make sure I have not left anything wrongly cited.

emiliem13
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

it's not so cheap, and it does not let see its results in a trial version. i don't really know if it is usefull.

azizanh
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/19

great app and wonderful. saya yakin website ini akan menjadi yang terbaik dari yang terbaik. ini merupakan suatu kebanggaan

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

muy buena aplicacion de verdad estoy muy agradecido

By Mea M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Los créditos tardan mucho en cargar y actualizarse.

By Kathy L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i dont know maybe

By Amalia K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good

By Sinta D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes...i like it.

By Indrawati m.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

this is a very good website and very helpful for me, at least i like this website

By Andre M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

yes, it is a good program. i think it is a lovely interesting and good program

By Rita S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Plagramme staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Plagramme?
Post Review