We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    The Academic Papers

Corporate Values

Overview

The Academic Papers has a consumer rating of 4.38 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. The Academic Papers ranks 301st among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 50%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The Academic Papers UK helped me to get the best dissertation solution in most cheap and affordable price.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate The Academic Papers?
Top Positive Review

“Very Helpful”

Monika J.
11/17/20

For the past few years, I've been dealing with writing companies, believe me, since I started using the services of this company, it has helped me a lot to overcome all the problems I have with my budget. Quality services at cheap prices is the best part of this firm.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Terrible quality- they keep changing your writer but it feels like they are teenagers writing!”

sarah L.
3/12/20

Really truly awful. Grammar is terrible. Contents terrible, complete waste of time and money. I could't even use one of the paragraphs of a 15,000 chapter!

See critical reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

academic papers uk (6)
monikaj14
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
November 17th, 2020

For the past few years, I've been dealing with writing companies, believe me, since I started using the services of this company, it has helped me a lot to overcome all the problems I have with my budget. Quality services at cheap prices is the best part of this firm.

kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are working hard to deliver best services which are affordable too as compared to other companies in the market. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us in future for any kind of academic help.

roxym3
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 9th, 2016

Their Dissertation Writers can help you with your dissertations, essays, research papers & thesis. I hire the services of their Qualified Experts at very Cheap Prices. They provide quality of work. Thanks TheAcademicPapers

kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We have hired dedicated, experienced and qualified writers so that every customer may get a well researched and best quality academic paper, written according to requirements. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us in future for any kind of academic help.

emmac78
Emma C.
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2016

I was feeling difficulties for topic selection for my dissertation but when I came across The Academic Papers UK, they provided me a topic which was instantly approved by my tutor, later I placed order for dissertation proposal and then remaining dissertation and got best reviews from my tutor.

Service
Value
Quality
kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are working hard to deliver best services in accordance with requirements of our customers. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us in future for any kind of academic help.

sarahl699
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 12th, 2020

Really truly awful.

Grammar is terrible. Contents terrible, complete waste of time and money.

I could't even use one of the paragraphs of a 15,000 chapter!

kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Please share the detail of your order if you have placed an order with us so that your issue may be resolved.

Best Regards,

niculasd
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 15th, 2016

Wonderful Website for students specially who left no time after their Studies. Really helps students to get good marks in their exams.

Service
Value
Quality
kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are working hard to deliver best services. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us in future for any kind of academic help.

paiget3
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 11th, 2015

The Academic Papers UK is a reliable and affordable company as well. I got 20% discount when I placed order for my 20,000 words count thesis which helped me to get my doctoral degree.

kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are working hard to deliver best services which are affordable too as compared to other companies in the market. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us in future for any kind of academic help.

johnm544
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 10th, 2015

Before a week ago when I place my order at theacademicpapers.co.uk, I was being afraid but however as per company staff promised me the quality work, I got more than what I was actually expecting. Their staff and customer support is always friendly and provided me full guidance.

Service
Value
Quality
kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are working hard to deliver best services through our dedicated and professional writers. Our customer support is customer-friendly and always available to help customers whenever they need help from us. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us in future for any kind of academic help.

bolau
1 review
6 helpful votes
April 18th, 2019
• Updated review

After about three years, they sent me an email today asking me to provide evidence and order code to them: AFTER THREE YEARS. Wow- Real scammers. I am sure you will regret it if you decide to go ahead with this fraudsters/blackmailers. I am very certain that the positive reviews here are from them. You can decide to go with them if you have some cash to throw away.

kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Dear Bola U,

We are continuously requested! Please provide us with the order code or share the proofs if you have any! We believe you have no service experience with us and you are a competitor not a customer with us!

Many Thanks & Best Regards,

Support Team The Academic Papers UK

Scammers, blackmailers- I have all evidences to support this. Please stay away
May 17th, 2016
• Previous review

Please stay away from this company- they would scam and blackmail you. At first, I was concerned about some of the reviews about them but they managed to convince me to make payment. They would promise you everything for you to make payment and then you will start finding it difficult to get thorough afterwards, when you eventually get through. They will ask for more information about you and start a plagarized work, the plan is to get more information as they can from you and then when you complain or ask for refund, they will try to blackmail you with those information. They track your IP address as well and can decide to turn off the live chat communication with you. I have all evidences to support my comments.
I am a victim and I beg you to try to write yourself or look for a recommended writing company that is recommended from a friend. Don't believe the good reviews. They told me that the bad reviews of them were by their competitors but this is a lie. They have blackmailed and scam others and you could be the next.
If you decide to go ahead, please do thoroughly investigation and don't be deceived by their attractive website. Check what protection your bank has. I am a real reviewer and have all evidences to back my comments

abbiem4
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 11th, 2015

I was confused about the bio questions which I was assigned at my college. I had asked my professor to help me but he denied. Then I contacted The Academic Papers UK where their expert writer helped me to write the solution for bio assignment and provided me complete information to understand the idea of those questions.

Service
Value
Quality
kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are working hard to deliver best services and guide our customers properly about every step done in their academic papers. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us in future for any kind of academic help.

charliew30
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 11th, 2015

The Academic Papers UK helped me to get the best dissertation solution in most cheap and affordable price. The quality was pretty best and I got 92% marks from that dissertation solution. Thanks The Academic Papers UK.

kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are working hard to deliver best services which are affordable too as compared to other companies in the market. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us in future for any kind of academic help.

sofiab8
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 11th, 2015

The Academic Papers UK is could not help me then I would not be able to pass my masters degree. The dissertation topic which I got, working on 2 months, I could not write. At that time The Academic Papers UK helped me and I was able to submit a best written dissertation to my university.

Service
Value
Quality
kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Since we have most qualified and experienced writers, we always provide best services to our customers. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us in future for any kind of academic help.

charlieh34
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 11th, 2015

Getting cheap assignments solutions is now being achieved at The Academic Papers UK. I was stuck with my chemistry assignment but a chemistry expert helped me to write my assignment and provided me guidelines and assistance to complete it. I got the highest marks in my class..

Service
Value
Quality
kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are working hard to deliver best services which are affordable too as compared to other companies in the market. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us in future for any kind of academic help.

albertb46
1 review
8 helpful votes
December 24th, 2013

I ordered dissertation writing for my MBA and got 30% discount. The support told me that I will get my order completed within 5 days. On the 4th day, they delivered me the completed project. All was done well. I appreciate their good service specially I would like to thanks support team which guided me throughout the process and step by step until the project completed.

kims53
Kim S. – The Academic Papers Rep

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Since we have dedicated writers for each order, we always try our best to complete the order before deadline so that customers may review it. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us in future for any kind of academic help.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Our order process is very simple. 1. Customer need to open order form available at our website 2. Fill all the details and order requirements 3. Review order and then proceed to payment 4. Customer will get verification email of order placement and an email from writer who is dedicated for that order. 5. Necessary communication may be done by writer and customer directly. After 1st draft is completed, customer can review and approve the draft. After approval, writer will proceed to next part and so on. 6. Customer will get complete order through email

By Kim S.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the The Academic Papers staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Since its establishment in 2013, The Academic Papers UK has risen up as the number-1 UK academic writing service that hundreds of thousands of students around the UK and Europe trust and approach for finding expert help in their academic essays, assignments, theses and research projects. Today, we have more than 1000 certified UK-based research writers available with us who deliver only quality content that is further reviewed by our quality control department consisting of world’s most experienced editors and proofreaders thus ensuring success and satisfaction of our valuable clients. You can rely on us for any type of academic or research paper no matter how difficult or urgent it is. We promise to fulfil your requirements and deliver a paper worth your money.

Company Representative

kims53
Kim S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about The Academic Papers?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about The Academic Papers?