We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Tech4Sure.us

Tech4Sure.us
Corporate Values

Overview

Tech4Sure.us has a consumer rating of 4.43 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Tech4Sure.us also ranks 140th among Tech Support sites.

How would you rate Tech4Sure.us?
Top Positive Review

“Very Good Work..”

edward m.
1/29/17

very professional and efficient work done from technicians. they have fixed my computer properly and install the software too...

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“It is a scam”

Kyle b.
7/18/18

It's a scamcenter from India.It's a scamcenter from India.It's a scamcenter from India.It's a scamcenter from India.It's a scamcenter from India.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

edwardm98
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 29th, 2017
very professional and efficient work done from technicians. they have fixed my computer properly and install the software too...
kyleb183
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 18th, 2018
It's a scamcenter from India.It's a scamcenter from India.It's a scamcenter from India.It's a scamcenter from India.It's a scamcenter from India.
randyj23
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 31st, 2017
Tech was very good in helping me with my new PC.they fixed all my problems properly and they assist me kindly.
doreenb14
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 29th, 2017
The work was completed in an efficient manner with all viruses removed and the computer is now working great.
stephaniw2
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 6th, 2017
Everything's great, as well as all the repairs and engineer installed my antivirus as well, Good service, thanks.
nickw72
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 3rd, 2017
Problem encountered with software systems that were effectively resolved by the technician allocated to my PC. Prompt, courteous and professional service.
olviam
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 17th, 2017
Whenever I got a problem and I cant figure out what to do, tech4sure team helped me a lot.I thank team for assisting me to get the service I needed to keep my computer running Theyve just always been very professional.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Tech4Sure.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

niteshc
Nitesh C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tech4Sure.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Tech4Sure.us?