We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Take My Online Course

Corporate Values

Overview

Take My Online Course has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 30 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Take My Online Course most frequently mention good grades. Take My Online Course ranks 18th among Education Other sites.

  • Service
    23
  • Value
    23
  • Shipping
    12
  • Returns
    23
  • Quality
    23
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
30
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Take My Online Course?
Top Positive Review

“Perfect research in every work”

Benjamin G.
1/12/21

The do their own research and submit original work. I am always thankful to the for their work originality. It seem the have a library where they carry out quality research because their experts are full acquitted with knowledge in all courses. For the 2 years i have been with them the have delivered good grades and every time i have a class i never hesitate to bring it to them.

See positive reviews

Reviews (30)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

benjaming157
1 review
26 helpful votes
January 12th, 2021
The do their own research and submit original work. I am always thankful to the for their work originality. It seem the have a library where they carry out quality research because their experts are full acquitted with knowledge in all courses. For the 2 years i have been with them the have delivered good grades and every time i have a class i never hesitate to bring it to them.

Tip for consumers:
They are very supportive i recommend them.

Products used:
All my class work was done with well with some awesome research

bernadettem102
1 review
25 helpful votes
January 12th, 2021
I found them to be very supportive and more so keen in all their work. They offer great services and kept me updated in every 24 hours. They adhere to the instructions required as per every assignment and essay. With them i have not encountered any problem. I will continue reviewing them as the continue supporting me on my class.

Tip for consumers:
They were very supportive when they took my class. They are trustworthy

Products used:
They helped in my class.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
evanr76
1 review
18 helpful votes
January 20th, 2021
My paper was pretty well done and well proofread as i had requested them. All the instructions were well followed and they did a very impressing work. The write also send each copy of every work that he did to me to confirm it and proof whether it was good. Later on after submitting it the paper was graded and i was very pleased with the high score i got.

Tip for consumers:
I recommend them to all having online courses.

Products used:
My paper was pretty well done and well proofread.

penelopec38
1 review
26 helpful votes
January 12th, 2021
My nursing classes were a bit complex because most assignment and esaays required some specific sources of information to be used. They always followed up with me and they each time confirmed the sources required before attempting any task. Everything was done as required and i scored more each time with them. I will be using their service each time i have got a class, essay to write and so on.

Tip for consumers:
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THEM FOR QUALITY WORK.

Products used:
The enabled me to score more in my classes.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
dominicb105
1 review
14 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2021
I was to finish some work that was suppose to be submitted the next morning. I had no idea where i can find some help that night to hel me tackle the assignment. A friend told me i can get immediate from this site. I talked to them right away and before the morning came they had done it all. Thanks to them for working tiressly all night to help me. The next day i gave them the class to manage it for me.

Tip for consumers:
They are the best supportive site i have ever seen

Products used:
They gave me the outstanding support in my class.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
victorian129
1 review
31 helpful votes
January 10th, 2021
Faster Completion in ever work This is my 4th class being with them. They complete work on time and all instruction are address to without any failure. Their services are at a lower price i recommend them they are the best. All my class work are always submitted before the deadline more so the grades they deliver they deserve the price they ask i cannot complain.

Tip for consumers:
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Products used:
They always completed my class assignment on time.

rebeccap643
1 review
62 helpful votes
December 10th, 2020
Safety is key. My documents are safe with you. Im here to stay... And many days of giving me Withstanding grades in my career.
wendyd293
1 review
33 helpful votes
January 8th, 2021
I would highly recommend them for all the good job well done. They always offer reliable services. All work done on time and good grades delivered. I have been using them for the past one and a half years and i have never been disappointed by their work. They know how to keep they clients. That is why i will always be here.

Tip for consumers:
They always perform good work in all class work.

Products used:
they did my class work very well.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
annak644
1 review
22 helpful votes
January 15th, 2021
I had a lot of work that needed urgent attention in my class. I summoned the guys in this site 2 days before the deadline of almost all of the work and told them about the urgency of the work. The the work overnight and to my surprise after waking up all the work had been done and submitted. I am just thankful to this site for their help.

Tip for consumers:
I an recommend them for their good work.

Products used:
The did my class work on time and helped me to beat the deadline.

annes894
1 review
61 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2021
Nowadays i feel relieve because this guys got me a full cover over all my class work. Their awesome work always keeps me proud and want to be part of this site forever they are the best.

Tip for consumers:
They are the best online class tutor you can actually get.

Products used:
They helped me in my end of level exam and made to proceed.

gracew162
1 review
9 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021
I was not sure if this website was legit and my first time trying them out i was very skeptic but i had no otherwise because I wanted my work done. In some few hours the did did my assignment and sent me a mail to confirm if the work was done well. Luckily the work was super impressing and i continued using them. Its now two years being with them.

Tip for consumers:
They are the best website and super legit.

Products used:
First time using them and they offered me the best on my course work

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
joannes707
1 review
16 helpful votes
January 15th, 2021
I was very impressed by their workablity in my first order for my class. I have never looked for help for my class before but this site they impressed me by the work the submitted for me and the support i received. I never imagine online help could be such amazing. Cant stop referring them to my friend and even recommending them.

Tip for consumers:
cant stop referring them to my friend and even recommending them.

Products used:
They performed well in my first class with them.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
davidg3187
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2021
I had some assignment and essays that required some urgent attention because the deadline was in about 10 hours. I got intouch with the guys in this site and and handed over the work to them. Luckily one hour before the deadline hit all my work had been submitted and a mail had been sent to me. I later looked at the graded work and it was impressing for i had score good grades.

Tip for consumers:
They have got the best customer care support.

Products used:
I had some assignment and essays that required some urgent attention and this guys got me sorted.

lucaso22
1 review
9 helpful votes
January 20th, 2021
I am very impressed by their work. I am taking a nursing course and all my work has been done perfectly. Presentations and discussion that needed to be done. The powerpoint presentation were done amazingly followed by the discussion which were very researched. The score i got was very high for their good work.

Tip for consumers:
This is a very helpful site for my class.

Products used:
I am very impressed by their work.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
emmar221
1 review
44 helpful votes
January 5th, 2021
I am seeing a promising future as my class is in the right hands of online professional experts who have a great experience hence I hopeful on achieving more.

Tip for consumers:
They know how to do their work well

Products used:
Class work performed well

soniam241
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021
I am a pharmacy student, for the last one and a half years i have been looking for an online legit website to help me in my coursework. I finally settled with takemyonlinecourse.org because they offered me the best services and proved to always deliver the best job for my classes. Essays and assignment were done well and all delivered on time.

Tip for consumers:
They are helpful and offer good services.

Products used:
They helped me in my pharmacy course work.

faithl71
1 review
19 helpful votes
January 9th, 2021
They displayed great skills in all the class work i gave them. The writer who took my class were very dedicated and i gave them minimal supervision for they were doing work perfectly plus the awesome customer care support. I truly recommend them.
jacoba159
1 review
45 helpful votes
December 12th, 2020
Once again I come to celebrate my good grade with you. You are great people. I like it here and that is why I will keep coming for your assistance.The best grades are found here.
wandap196
1 review
44 helpful votes
December 12th, 2020
The welcoming end services i received here are adorable.The responded quickly to all my quieries and satisfied me that they are the best. Until now class are well tackled.
isaacw62
1 review
39 helpful votes
January 4th, 2021
This website is super legit. You can openly depend on them to handle all your work your work nice as you await good grades. I am a witness of their good work.

Tip for consumers:
I am a witness of they good work and grades, Choose the because they are legit.

Products used:
My online class was performed well thanks to them.

unao1
1 review
42 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2021
The tactics behind how my classes are handled is awesome. I feel safe in here. All the time its good grades and good grades until forever.

Tip for consumers:
they are really helpful choose them and you will experience the best.

Products used:
They helped in my masters classes.

roseo71
1 review
42 helpful votes
December 10th, 2020
Yes! This is a trusted site that allows you to take a walk while they do your assignment. They are for real!... Site like never before.
harryp200
1 review
38 helpful votes
December 29th, 2020
The guys in this site are really helpful they have made me achieve the best in all my class assignment. Also the services the offer is adorable the make me to stay at their services. Indeed they are the best.

Tip for consumers:
Choose the they have proofed to be the best to me

Products used:
Online assignment done well

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
jacobf152
1 review
34 helpful votes
December 29th, 2020
Everything is done on time, the always do all their work on time beating deadlines. Every time i come to my class i always go to collect the best grade. Thanks guy for the support you have given to me and made me score more.

Tip for consumers:
This is home for my class for the best grade join me so that we all get good grades.

Products used:
They are the best online tutor your class can get.

brandonc383
1 review
32 helpful votes
January 4th, 2021
Here is the home for your class. After all that I score in my class, I can't find better words to describe your experts. They are indeed super experts.

Tip for consumers:
They are legit i advise you choose them too.

Products used:
My assignment essay were pretty done well also they made me perform good in exams.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Take My Online Course staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

wilsong45
wilson g.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Take My Online Course?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Take My Online Course?