We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    superpay

Corporate Values

Overview

superpay has a consumer rating of 1.71 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. superpay ranks 101st among Survey sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
6
View ratings trends
2
See all photos
How would you rate superpay?
Top Positive Review

“Nine months of a superb survey experience!”

Cantor P.
8/22/18

After suffering through yet another payment fail by Mintvine/Branded Surveys (of which MANY users are also suffering right now) I wanted to comment on the great experience I've had with Superpay.me these last 9 months. Sure, they are extremely strict with their application standards. I'm glad they are. It keeps the lowlifes out and helps to insure that they have honest people answering their surveys. As far as performance, I have NEVER had a delayed payment in 9 months. I have had only 1 technical issue with their site in all that time, and that was when the entire site was down for a few hours. They have proved that they really have things together. Their support staff answer inquiries in just a few hours' time if not sooner, and they have always been extremely helpful. They know what they're doing from a tech perspective, and they are financially stable. I really really really hope they stay that way for a long time to come! I would give them more than 5 stars, but that's the most I can give on this site.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fake”

Amanda O.
11/9/20

They dont pay you instead they suspend your account saying must be verified its crappy of them to do this. I know $4 isn't much but when you are homeless living in a car every penny counts

See critical reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

amandao264
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2020
They dont pay you instead they suspend your account saying must be verified its crappy of them to do this. I know $4 isn't much but when you are homeless living in a car every penny counts
barryg100
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 20th, 2020
After earning about $4 and not getting paid I inquired and got this response. They claim it takes 30-60 days to verify.

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us.

We need to verify the offers you have completed with our advertisers who supply those offers. Once the verification process is successfully completed your account will be reactivated and you can re-request payment of any balance on your account which will be issued within 24 hours of request.

Please note that while this is being carried out, you will not be able to use your account to take part in other surveys or offers, but once successfully completed, you will be able to continue as normal.

Usually this process takes between 30 and 60 days depending on how quickly our advertisers respond to our enquiries. Please contact us again in 30 days and we will hopefully be able to provide an update on whether the account can be reactivated at that point, or whether you will need to wait the full 60 days to complete the process.

Thank you for your patience while this process is completed.

Admin
phoebel30
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 20th, 2020
Aug. 14,2020 i try to cash out my earnings $2.90 from my survey completed task in Superpay.me but then the hold my account and said that they will verify first and see my work. My account will be re-activated once there advertisers will verify (LIKE WHAT THE $#*!) i completed what I earn but then they hold it and wait for 30-60days if they resolve it. See my picture for more understanding.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
cantorp
5 reviews
20 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2018
After suffering through yet another payment fail by Mintvine/Branded Surveys (of which MANY users are also suffering right now) I wanted to comment on the great experience I've had with Superpay.me these last 9 months. Sure, they are extremely strict with their application standards. I'm glad they are. It keeps the lowlifes out and helps to insure that they have honest people answering their surveys. As far as performance, I have NEVER had a delayed payment in 9 months. I have had only 1 technical issue with their site in all that time, and that was when the entire site was down for a few hours. They have proved that they really have things together. Their support staff answer inquiries in just a few hours' time if not sooner, and they have always been extremely helpful. They know what they're doing from a tech perspective, and they are financially stable. I really really really hope they stay that way for a long time to come! I would give them more than 5 stars, but that's the most I can give on this site.
lk119
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 24th, 2019
I joined the site and thought their offers and rewards looked great. So, I tried a few and I think some of them credited. Then, one day, I saw (after some confusion due to a somewhat unintuitive user interface) that my account was undergoing verification checks. That was fine with me. However, after waiting a month for this check to be completed (pretty inefficient, right?), I asked for an update. They told me to wait another month. Ok, I did that. After another month passed with no news, I, again, asked for an update. A day or two later, this verbatim message appeared in my account inbox:
"PERMANENT BAN
Hi,
As a result of failing our security checks, this account is now banned permanently. All future tickets will be deleted without being read or receiving a response.
Admin"

No explanation provided. My earnings unavailable now. Perhaps, it was a mistake of mine, perhaps a miscommunication. Guess, we'll never know, especially after reading of similar scenarios others have experienced and the rather unfriendly responses of whoever responds on behalf of superpay.me. Customer no service eventually leads to company no operations.
Hope they realize that and do better.
sahanan
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2020
Dollarpayme best website fast payment got it worldwide accepted and high rate surveys plus referral commision good for everyone.
johnr2476
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020
You will go to cash out they will never properly verify you then will never pay you. They're a scam don't waste your time
carolinar6
3 reviews
32 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2015
It has a lot of good option like "Instant PayPal" that allows you to withdraw money from just $1 buck! That's impressive coming from sites, like Inbox-Dollars that let you withdraw when you get to $30 bucks and after you have to give $3 dollars of that for feeds

Another thing is the points you can earn to then convert to cash, but only after you have withdraw you first cash earnings, which is $1 buck minimum, like a said before

All of this is very appealing but not if you are outside the US, and other 3 countries that offer surveys for you to qualify. If you are not living in one of those 4 countries, you better quit it for sure

You will be able to make lots of points, but to get to the $1.00 dollar mark, you will have to wait a year, maybe? Because there are almost no ways to earn actual cash, if you're outside those countries, specially US territory.

If you try to use a proxy or VPN tool, you'll be marked as "Cheater" and blocked
davidp1211
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 4th, 2019
I have been with them for over 2 years dont lots of surveys but when offers dont get credited they pass the buck to the advertisers and they do nothing then they dont do anything else except threten to close your account now they have with me and on top of it saying I provided false imformation which was not true I completed offers and never received credit these people who run the site are utter scum bags and I advise any one to stay away the horrible human beings
kevinh533
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2019
Its pure redictulous i dont recommend this survey company just as i dont recomment survey junkie either, both are scams get your info then broadcast it to the media to any 3rd party 100% of the time you will not know who the 3rd party is when their shouldnt even be a 3rd party without your consent, most of these survey companies are pure bogus and fraud of your time and steal your money this what i call a SHAME SCAM!
donnaw157
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
April 16th, 2019
The worst survey site I have ever experienced in my 8 years of doing surveys. The site itself, not bad. Once you need support, look out. They are very rude, in my opinion, they get joy out of this. They start by calling you a "cheater" among the many words they use. Then they will tell you they will be doing a security check on you Not to bother them for 90 days, of course you will never hear from them again. The Big Red Flag for me was this is the only survey site that actually charges you(out of your balance)to use Paypal, even Paypal does not charge to use Paypal. Once they freeze your account you have no access to your "hard earned money" all I can say on that issue is the reader must decide for themselves where the money went! I had 3 of my friends join, all 3 experienced the same outcome. Like I said the site itself is not bad, it is who ever is running the site. The eployees. I'm not done with them yet. I've only begun. BeWare! They will make you feel like screaming all the way down sesame street! Bad, Bad, Bad
jt64
8 reviews
14 helpful votes
June 15th, 2015
Before joining this site, make sure to read all the rules and follow them once you've joined if you don't want to be marked as a Cheater.
1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Q&A (3)

Answer:

qmee.com pays instantly and is much better overall

By Barry G.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I have been doing on-line surveys for 8 years now, Just another one i tried out, I ween out the bad ones and stick with the good ones. They are the worst i have had to date

By donna w.
Answer:

It is a scam, they set you up then freeze your account, while calling you numerous names, then they steal your money. They are a set up for a scam, you might get b6 months of good, but the day will arrive where you will be stolen from

By donna w.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the superpay staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Complete Free Paid Surveys and Easy Cash Offers to Make Money Online Free. New paid surveys are added to the site daily. Fast Payments.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about superpay?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about superpay?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business