Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of StudyBay

StudyBay reviews

321 reviews
USA
Tel: 1-855-407-7728
support@studybay.com

321 Reviews From Our Community

Service
33
Value
31
Shipping
11
Returns
12
Quality
33

All Reviews

devinc35
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/3/18

After using this service twice, I can attest to how terrible it is. The writers this company uses are from developing nations, and have no grasp of the English language. Both papers I've purchases here required an uncountable number of edits and corrections.

Also, I found that the writer largely plagiarized most of what was written, and most of it was therefore unusable.

Make sure you hire a company that can confirm it hires American, or at least British, or Canadian writers. Writers at this company must be from Africa, or Russia. Again, very, very low quality.

Response from Ashley B., StudyBay Representative
Dear Devin C! We're deeply sorry you experienced some difficulties working on our website. Please send us your user name or email address and Assignment ID, and we'll try to assist you. You may also contact us at the following toll-free phone number - 1-855-407-77-28, or via support chat on the website. We'll do our best to help you! We wish you good luck and looking forward to our long-term relationship.
amandap167
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/18

The papers have citations and the essays are on point! This service is what I have in my back pocket if I need to pull it out! Student, family, kids, and life sometimes are to much to handle, this service pulls me out of a hole when needed!! A+

annm309
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/18

My writer "PowerWords" was excellent and she helped me so much! My topic was a thesis paper in a film class. I highly recommend her.

patk54
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/24/18

i posted assignment by the topic "personal Statement' and their writer "haydenmuraguri" nailed it. Amazing guys

stellahm
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/18

I placed my order in studybay and was completed in a perfect way. I got an A in the essay the writer gave me.

crystalp42
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/18

I recently signed up with StudyBay after looking around at a bunch of other websites I found this worked the best for me, I love the fact that you get to communicate with your writer and they do not get paid until you have approved the work. I had a few last minute assignments that I needed assistance with and my writer pulled through, she did everything I asked, she even sent a rough draft on each assignment to make sure it was what I wanted before she sent me the final copy, overall I am extremely happy with this service and I will continue to use this platform.

renec54
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/18

I had a very positive experience on this website. It was done extremely fast, and exactly as I described it. Don't listen to the bad reviews, they just have gotten a crappy writer. Look at the writer's reviews first before booking them, this will save you time and money.

Tip for consumers: https://studybay.com/order-authors/mukiti/?ref=e2d585525d3e05d6&utm_source=physic_pp

Book that guy. He knows what he's doing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
antonym22
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

Just posted an essay about camping and I got great work and a quick turnaround of one day. I had a number of bids to choose from and picking my favourite writer was easy.

ahmada68
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

I recently just got essay help from StudyBay, and my order is about english essay it was really great helped me alot

alik99
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

studybay is one of the best site i found. i love it. any papers at any time can be done with good price. I recommend this to everyone.

umerk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

I couldn't be any happier with the service this site has provider my writer has provided me with excellent and outstanding... more

xueyaos
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/11/18

This site was right on time. I was very last minute with this assignment and before I looked up it was time to turn it in. I searched and was able to locate this site and they really helped me out!!! Im so happy I found them. The work was perfect !! writer Supergal helped me on my Anthropology class paper.

markm471
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/11/18

This is the worst site to work with. They just wait for you to build a profile and close your account. They rape, maim, kill. Slavery!!! Sh*tholes! I am so disappointed with them. I have worked with them for two years and they closed my account for no good reason. I even wrote them a letter only for them to reply my account can't be reinstated. Edusson is the Employer guys!

aprilt47
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/9/18

They are on top at getting papers back in time for due dates, 98% of the time I didn't have to send back for corrections. following required directions is great, constant open communication I liked

celinej2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/9/18

I need a psychology essay on a case study and i didnt have time to do it. Study bay made it happen for me !

belindaa18
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/8/18

This company is making a huge profit with hidden charges when you place an order, their writers are underpaid and therefore the quality you get is very poor. My advice would be to not to use this company because there are high chances that you will be disappointed in the end.

triciar15
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/23/18

I have been using this company for about 3 months now and I haven't received anything lower than a "A", they have always communicated with me and they are always on time.

greenk10
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/18

Excellent work. The assignments are always completed on time and the writer keeps you updated on the progress. I would use again and again.

taieshae
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/8/18

This site has gotten me through many classes for my MS. I work s stressful job so on my days off the last thing I want to do is write a paper. But to pay someone for an A and get some rest is a plus. And when I am not satisfied there is no questions asked, they refund your money. If you are stressing about going back to school and trying to manage work, family, and having some you time. Choose this site to help make it smooth.

nuzaimm
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/18

Stadybay is a good pltform for writing. It makes our life easy. Writer professor Maxwell is with honesty and understanding

brandonm116
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/5/18

The site is awesome and make my life easier. I highly recommended the writer carkim. she is easy to talk with and follow the instructions perfect the most important thing is she delivered my paper on time before the deadline.

kubzj
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/18

the studybay is surely a one stop shop for writing services. their work is done in professional level by professional writers. i never was disappointed. i recommend to anyone

mikea207
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/18

StudyBay is awesome the last writer i had Billy paul was amazing got an
A on my paper this website has the best writers

jordanf24
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/18

This website has been so helpful for me. I would absolutely recommend to anyone. As someone who has a full time job as a real estate agent and I am running around the place everywhere with last minute appointments and places to be, I simply do not have time to write lengthy research papers, essays, short assignments, papers, etc. I simply go to the studybay website and I can put it what I am looking for and I get many different bids from different writers and then I am able to communicate with the different writers until I find the best person to choose for the job. This website even gives you the option to negotiate prices on the assignments you need.

jonb135
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/18

Absolutely love studybay.com
My last writer ESTER was the BOMB.com
Will highly recommend their services

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Everyone that chooses to use this site needs to remember that using a paper written by someone else, or even using a paper written yourself for another class, is academic dishonesty and fraud. If you purchase a paper to fulfill a course requirement, you have violated your academic institutions honor code/plagiarism policies and, if discovered, you will (at the very least) receive a failing grade.

By Christina B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

try my writer for public health and thank me later.. here is the link https://studybay.com/authors/nursepen/

By mary h.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Studybay is freelance marketplace. You work with Writers without any intermediates, that's why we can offer you the best price! Welcome ;)

By Ashley B., StudyBay Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

As we have writers from different countries and with different background, getting a UK essay should not be a problem :)

By Ashley B., StudyBay Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will get your money back as a credit if your assignment is not completed on time or the writer did not follow your instructions. They can edit you paper for you too.

By Mindy T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, I can help you with the work. Contact via priscawam@gmail.com.

By Wambui W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No , they simply do not check for plagarism and I have purchased an essay for them that contains plagarism which I get a zero on the course and they did not issue me a refund

By Ivy W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No they will not issue you a refund

By Ivy W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Look for the response the writer gives when bidding for your work. If it's a generic response with a too good to be true price, it probably is too good to be true.

By Click B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Be more careful!?

By Click B.
Questions? Get answers from the StudyBay staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

20 Photos for StudyBay

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
StudyBay?
Post Review