We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    StudentShare

Corporate Values

Overview

StudentShare has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. StudentShare ranks 349th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate StudentShare?
Top Positive Review

“Cool for students”

Jimmy C.
5/15/18

I found this resourse quite useful. Im not a fan of doing a research, so I downloaded 2 works on my topic and used the sourses. Cool.

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jimmyc104
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
May 15th, 2018

I found this resourse quite useful. Im not a fan of doing a research, so I downloaded 2 works on my topic and used the sourses. Cool.

joanr16
1 review
18 helpful votes
January 14th, 2016

A+ work! I was not very excited when my fellow told me about this service but after actually tried it. I was totally convinced of your competence. Thanks

thomasf92
1 review
9 helpful votes
April 13th, 2017

I was constantly searchin for varied essays, as Im studying at colege and must find and learn lot of different information almost every day. But I finished my search on this and added site to my bookmarks immediately. This is a very useful site where u can find a huge amount of really well written essays, unlike other sites, on different topics from literature to the newest technologies. I still use this site for study and recommend it for you!

louisew31
1 review
21 helpful votes
January 27th, 2016

Your essay was worth every penny that i spend, proabably much more. It is perfect. And you did it quicker than i ever thought. I will be using this business again for sure thanks to the quality work.
Thank you thank you thank you!

juliaw33
1 review
17 helpful votes
January 5th, 2016

Thanks so much. I appreciate your help. 5 stars!

jakeu2
1 review
18 helpful votes
March 17th, 2016

I really liked the essay, thank you :)

cynthiar37
1 review
13 helpful votes
July 14th, 2016

Awesome job! Thanks for all the help! This is great work!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the StudentShare staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Our special offer 20% OFF? Using code study20! Welcome to online essay storage. Find free essays on any subject and topic. Only quality paper samples.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about StudentShare?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about StudentShare?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business