Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of St. Ives

St. Ives reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
9201 Oakdale Avenue
Los Angeles, California 91311, United States
Tel: 1-866-912-9867

8 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

emilyt106
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

This scrub smells great,Its easy to apply, has a pleasant soft smell, and thick, muddy consistency. You can see the little scrubbing particles as you squeeze it out of the tube. The tube sits top down, so getting it out takes an easy squeeze.

nicop7
44 reviews
26 helpful votes
4/11/19

For the amount of exfoliation I get from these scrubs, the value is amazing. They smell pretty good, too.

Value
Quality
jennifery60
94 reviews
44 helpful votes
8/22/18

I like the scents of their scrubs. When I went to Publix, the facial scrubs were only about $3-5. I was so surprised that this scrub was that cheap and it makes my skin so soft

clarar37
493 reviews
274 helpful votes
8/13/18

I live for their apricot and wanut scrub to remove dead skin and help skin . i have bumps on my arms and this scrub works very well to remove them and have my arms feeling smooth

emilyb241
76 reviews
79 helpful votes
8/7/18

I love st Ives products mainly because after using the face wash it make my skin really soft. This product is affordable too.

samr199
41 reviews
12 helpful votes
8/6/18

I have been using St. Ives facial scrubs for years now I've tried their apricot green tea coconut and even coffee scrub. I think they can do exfoliate my skin very well the only down part would be I feel like the scrubs micro balls scratches your face as I've heard.

marizelb
20 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/26/15

I have been using these products for long time. My favorites are Coconut milk-Orchid extract body lotion with his shower gel. I love that fragance. Also I use the Apricot scrub. Their shower gels don't let skin very dry. Hydrates very well.

nikkib14
14 reviews
34 helpful votes
2/15/14

Awesome company. Very underrated products. Quality made. Bargain. No complaints.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the St. Ives staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
St. Ives?
Post Review