Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SpiritualUnite

SpiritualUnite reviews

30 reviews
Tel: 1465490973
info@spiritualunite.com

30 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

derekr75
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/18

Never in this world, have I known someone as direct and inspirational... I can go on and say enlightened. Kash leads other with his creativity, not only providing this app for us who are awakened. No Bs straight to the point content. You deserve all the success buddy.

joannaa15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/17

I love the content, positive and inspiring. I liked their facebook page and realised they had a website full of positive news, I would give them 10/10 for quality.

dawnl35
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/3/16

I found this site through a google search for twin flames, reading the articles helped m every much and added bonus was finding a community of people who are spiritual. The staff and admins are very friendly.

angelw17
1 review
14 helpful votes
1/2/16

Lovely people on there, but don't try to make any friends and keep in contact privately or you will be deleted with no warning even if you have kept to all their rules. Think they should add to the rules do not make friends away from the site or you will be deleted!!!

And I've noticed everyone who has the same problem with the site gets the same response to bad feedback from admin!
Please why bother to paste the same thing to everyone's negative feedback!
For a spiritual site you have bad ways and rules deleting beautiful people, who have made your site what it is. It's the people who make it good not the admin

hobbyoneu
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/28/15

as many people mentionned, just got banned to as well with another friend without any explanation or clear motive =)

I think about all my post got likes, i got thanks from susan or other admin on almost all post i made, and made some with several likes .. Never had any warning, or anything .. Same with my friend lol Well didn't have news from her yet so maybe she got a warning, but i was just chatting with her before she went to sleep and when i came back i saw both our account deleted , and the mail is used to register is blocked so i can't see if i got a mail from them, but just weird ..

Not that i had lot of trust in this website, I saw already they have a very sectarian policy, what i put in the category 'identity based websites' on indigo, starseed, twin flame, seemed a bit exclusive to this without really saying it maybe to get through the net of anti cult organisation .. Probably this whole lack of transparency on the real policy they apply is because it would be illegal or look very dishonnest from them if they were showing their true color with their policy in the public chart =)

It's why i wanted to know more about this organisation, because when admin look so oriented, with lot of commercial interest, with crystal membership at 75$, and mean to make donation and encouraging people to make gift that are non free, i guess it's just matter of you pay or the high way lol I don't think there is much more than this in the movation of the admin, but as they seem to still show some bias on spiritual lines, and be very oriented i wondered what where their background, are they some kind of front end of scientology or other cult with commercial interest ..

Their whole organization is not transparent at all, but i will keep searching what i can find on this forum, and what can be the origin or background of the admin & owner and what is their real policy behind the facade because clearly they seem rather fishy ..

Even the multi pasted comment of susan don't make sense, she speaks about the feeds, but all the user i know who have been banned is because things their were talking about via private message, so definately they do read private message, and this can be a cause for banning .. And they seem to have a strong wish for that people are exclusively connecting through their forum and ban people who send links to other forum, or talk about things in other place, quite sectarian / cultic mentality to me .. Doesn't look like a reglo website, but maybe better than facebook which is not putting the bar very high either lol

susan in her message pretend they keep religion out of the site, but indigo, starseed, twin flame & all, it's all new age and religious, so it quite show a very dishonnest religious policy and only allowing certain thing and not allowing to speak about content from other places, so to me that still spell cult to a degree, and not really allowing for much else than low level emotional manipulation and mostly targeted at isolated people who have to become addict to an online community with exclusive membership policy and a limited spectrum of belief on the cultic side of things.

I would not recommand this board for more than posting motivational posters on feed and more than 2 lines comments, and paying 75$ to send more advanced lolcat because they keep level rather restricted on certain topic with an exclusive membership policy, so they don't seem very serious with their spiritual inspiration, but very serious with marketting & money & manipulative schemes & deception.

sandrat26
1 review
14 helpful votes
11/19/15

Well what can I say and where to start??!!. Just when I thought I'd found a site that is FRIENDLY, WELCOMING, and overflowing with ACCEPTANCE, the truth rears it's not so good looking head!!

The site users are all amazing souls full of experiences of all kinds to share. Whether it be pictures of orbs, stories of spiritual awakening, meditation, alien beings etc.....you name it, I think you will find it.

Then on posting tasteful pictures of Angels you will find they are not permitted because of their biblical connection! ! I'm not religious at all. Winged Light Beings were around a long time before a human decided to write a book called the Bible!! Only humans gave these light beings the title Angel.......they are beings of the purest source energy and love. They are there to protect, comfort and support the spiritual development of the likes of us down here on this rock!! They are LIGHT WORKERS and STAR SEEDS OF THE HIGHEST ORDER!!

If ANGELS are not accepted on this site because of the biblical religious connection then the word GOD, BUDDHA and his QUOTES are also not acceptable? ? BUT THEY SEEMED TO BE OVER LOOKED.......Hmmmmm.......Double standards!!!

My apology was deleted by the ADMIN TEAM.......A member of the ADMIN TEAM wasn't even aware of this restriction until I made the apology. Two of my friends have also been deleted by THE ADMIN TEAM.....One of them today as she had been asked by another member who I got on with, where I had gone!!! HOW SAD AND CONTROLLING IS THIS!!!! ALL THREE OF US ARE SU STAR OF THE MONTH.....NO MORE! I will miss the interaction with all the lovely people I've had the great fortune to connect with.......I WILL NOT MISS THE LACK OF ACCEPTANCE AND THE SAD CONTROLLING OF PRIVATE MESSAGES BY THE SADLY NARROW MINDED ADMIN TEAM......Love and light to all regardless xxxxx

Response from Susan B., SpiritualUnite Representative
Hello my name is Susan, along with Enrique and Patti, we are the 3 administrators at Spiritual Unite. Over the last year I have seen both positive and negative feed back regarding our site. I think both are good to have as far a helping you grow and understand your demographic, however I feel I have to now come and set the record straight and fill some of you in on some home truths, as there have been untrue things said and name calling. I find no dignity in defending myself or my colleagues, so note, that is not what I am doing here.

I would like to first say that it is not an easy job running a big site like Spiritual Unite, we are growing every day and there is a lot of feed to check and as an administrator it is our job to do that as well as write content and all the other jobs a busy site demands. We check the feed and daily content to assure that we keep our site free of negativity and drama. It is our job to keep the peace and to make sure a high vibration of love is always present. Our members always say how lovely it is to be on a site where this level of love, caring and safety is maintained and our site is unique because of this.

If any member has a problem or they post anything that is inappropriate we message them or they us. Usually everything gets resolved by private message and it has to go no further. However if a member takes negative drama into the feed, it not only infects the calm of the site and upsets other members but upsets us too. We have no choice but to remove those members from our site. It has been said that it has been done without warning, well we feel warning is not always needed, as those removed know full well why they are no longer welcome, as this is a last resort at resolution for us.

We make no apology to be a site with a no angle policy, it is another point of difference for us and we feel Spiritual Unite is a cleaner, calmer and safer place because of it. We keep religion, politics and sexual innuendo off our site as much as we can filter.

Up until 20/11/2015 we had no option to pay for any membership. Our site is free (and always will be) but if members wish to upgrade and pay a small fee for some new features we have just added, they are now welcome to do so.

Thank you for taking the time to read, I wish you all the best, Namaste.
johnm611
1 review
9 helpful votes
11/18/15

The people there are great, the administration people are very spiteful, insulting,immature.
They will boot you out with no warning , no reason . They seem to have a phobia with angels
As I've seen people deleted from the site just for posting pictures of anything with wings .
Sounds strange yes I know .If you do join don't question any of there rules or judgements
I'm thinking it's some kind of money scheme because once you pay for a service they can and will remove you with a no return policy. People beware the face you see at 1st is a lie.

Response from Susan B., SpiritualUnite Representative
Hello my name is Susan, along with Enrique and Patti, we are the 3 administrators at Spiritual Unite. Over the last year I have seen both positive and negative feed back regarding our site. I think both are good to have as far a helping you grow and understand your demographic, however I feel I have to now come and set the record straight and fill some of you in on some home truths, as there have been untrue things said and name calling. I find no dignity in defending myself or my colleagues, so note, that is not what I am doing here.

I would like to first say that it is not an easy job running a big site like Spiritual Unite, we are growing every day and there is a lot of feed to check and as an administrator it is our job to do that as well as write content and all the other jobs a busy site demands. We check the feed and daily content to assure that we keep our site free of negativity and drama. It is our job to keep the peace and to make sure a high vibration of love is always present. Our members always say how lovely it is to be on a site where this level of love, caring and safety is maintained and our site is unique because of this.

If any member has a problem or they post anything that is inappropriate we message them or they us. Usually everything gets resolved by private message and it has to go no further. However if a member takes negative drama into the feed, it not only infects the calm of the site and upsets other members but upsets us too. We have no choice but to remove those members from our site. It has been said that it has been done without warning, well we feel warning is not always needed, as those removed know full well why they are no longer welcome, as this is a last resort at resolution for us.

We make no apology to be a site with a no angle policy, it is another point of difference for us and we feel Spiritual Unite is a cleaner, calmer and safer place because of it. We keep religion, politics and sexual innuendo off our site as much as we can filter.

Up until 20/11/2015 we had no option to pay for any membership. Our site is free (and always will be) but if members wish to upgrade and pay a small fee for some new features we have just added, they are now welcome to do so.

Thank you for taking the time to read, I wish you all the best, Namaste.
lucinaa
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/11/15

Used the site a while back from the begining in 2012, had to leave for personal reasons, lovely site for spiritually minded people. Enrique is just wonderful and funny :), keep going with your dream mr pancakes.

soulfulj
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/14/15

I love the site and the positive content, I browse the site daily to check on my friends, what I love about SU is how positive everyone is, I am sick of facebook...now that I have found SU I very rarely hit the refresh button on facebook. Enrique has gone beyond a selfless man, a great man with a warm soul, a million thank you's.

annep29
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/10/15

I have been reading the comments on this site for a while now, I love it and I do believe I am addicted to it. Thank you so much.

28 Feb. 2016 - I am now a member and have been welcomed with open arms. The people are extremely nice, caring and loving. I find no negative comments are warranted, I have nothing but beautiful positive feedback for this site.

maryc131
1 review
12 helpful votes
8/15/15

I was looking for an alternative to Facebook since I just couldn't play that popular/unpopular game any more. Even family and friends can get snarky on FB. So, I found Spiritual Unite and I've been there ever since. I rarely, if at all, connect on FB anymore. I have so much more in common with the people on SU. They think like I do and even if they differ, they're very polite about it! I'm very pleased I found SU!

aliciaw14
1 review
13 helpful votes
8/15/15

Wonderful site!

ashleys94
1 review
11 helpful votes
8/15/15

Ever since, I have joined this great site. I have been met with nothing, but love and sincerness. Everyone makes you feel welcome, and like well you are at home.

I enjoy meeting new pepole around the world, who are kind enough to indurduce themselves and open up to you and share their stories.

If I have a bad day, I can go on and know I will feel better by the end of being on.

I strongly recommend to become a member if you are not already. It's a place you are not judged but are welcomed with open arms

ferh
2 reviews
30 helpful votes
8/15/15

<EDIT>
The last couple of days (from today 05/09/2015) I wasn't very active, because I was busy with other social media buildup. I wanted to check in with some friends and I found out, I was banned.... no email, so I decided to ask a question on Facebook..
I went away from home, and when I came back I found out the post has been removed, and I was being blocked from commenting on that page..

I really don't understand why I am being banned, and now blocked from commenting on there facebook page, I kept it polite, and decent..

I am disappointed with the way I am being treated, as I did noting wrong and simply asked a question about my account, and if it could be undone, so I could save my blogs and say hi to my friends....

My first couple of days on Spiritual Unite where so welcoming! The admins are very friendly and willing to help you around the website. It is a very nice way to make new friends around the world, who are like minded! Don't have a account yet? Go for it! You will be amazed! <3

Tip for consumers: Asking a question on Facebook page, and get banned on there also, and of course, your post will be removed... without ANY explanation about it...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
peterr59
1 review
11 helpful votes
8/15/15

from the beginning till now i feel very welcomed there, and found some really similiar souls to connect and if someone are in trouble or have explicit question about spiritual life he/she will get immediate help and answers. I always enjoy loggin in and read some new blogs hear good music or interconnect with other people there.
For seekers and finders of all kind of religions, minds and far beyond.
Aloha, P.

mikej125
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/15/15

awesome site. awesome people.

anwerm
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/15/15

1 - Make active links to the others to promote the community and members.
2 - Help members to promote their works all over the world.
3 - Make elections to world prizes in different scopes...
4 - making evaluation of a member or some members and their posts, will lead to Be a measure of all, to unite the views and feelings according to elements of achievement

rosemaried1
1 review
11 helpful votes
8/15/15

Spiritual Unite is a positive, uplifting website where everyone is welcome. I have found both the members and the moderators to be encouraging and friendly. There are many different spiritual beliefs on this site and everyone's beliefs are respected. One can only feel uplifted upon spending time on Spiritual Unite. This is a great site for anyone who is spiritual.

roxasa
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/15/15

I have been looking for a way to connect with spiritual folks like myself for the longest time. Always focusing so much of my time to facebook, i was wishing i would find a site mych like it but with less drama, less negativity. SU is truly one of the most refreshing, beautiful sites I have had the honour of being a part of. I will definitely reccomend it, and look forward to continue connecting with beautiful spiritual people throughout the years to come.

nexusr
1 review
13 helpful votes
8/14/15

Great social network!

pebblesp
1 review
20 helpful votes
8/14/15

Well this is my second review since I joined this site in June 2015. I loved being on the site. I was very active on it and connected with lots of truly amazing people there from all over. There was a great energy and amazing amount of love shown from the people who joined. Didn't really hear much from the admin.I had the rules sent to me after posting pics with angels on. It also stated that nudity wasn't allowed but I had pics of clothed lady spiritual pics that I'd posted to a friends wall removed. Although a little puzzled by this I apologised for the mistake and abided by the rules and continued to post/ chat etc. Two of my other friends were deleted from the site for no reason. I remained on it a day or two. With building great connections on there of course people want to keep in touch with each other so I messaged a couple of people my friends details and was immediately sent a message saying I'd be banned for exchanging that message. Emails have been exchanged on there previously so it was obvious that this was done out of spite because they were no longer on the site. I was kept on for another day, only to receive a message from another friend asking what had happened to our other friend. I didn't reply straight away as I knew they would come down on me for discussing it but even though I didn't, they deleted my account anyway simply for being asked the question. Some other people have had their accounts deleted simply for not being on it as much as the admins would like. It's such a shame as I've learnt a lot through being there, it was my happy place and the people who joined were amazing. It was a really positive experience for me up until now. There are a lot of people there I'm really going to miss.It's a place many people need and reach out to when they feel lost or maybe need love and acceptance that they won't often receive in the outside world. If you need that then join but you will not be shown any of that by the admin. Regardless of being kicked off it for no reason, I'd still recommend it even if it's just to temporarily connect with lots of wonderful people. The admin can and will just delete your account without warning leaving you unable to keep in contact with any of your friends and leaving them in the dark about where you have gone so for that reason maybe try get any friends details that you wish to keep in contact with. I wish everyone still there much love light and many blessings. I wish the admins much love too and hope they at some point will be able to extend that love along with some compassion to the amazing people who make their site such a wonderful place. Just to add to this review also, the reply underneath by Susan B is incorrect. My account was deleted because I was asked by another site member what had happened to another person who was no longer on the site. Yes I passed their details on but I had no idea this was not allowed as it isn't in the rules. It was allowed before & to one of the moderators but as soon as it was another site member then I was warned. I was deleted after that for being asked a question. I nor the other two people who Susan has commented on never posted anything negative or that caused drama on the newsfeed. We all made sure we always kept our posts loving & positve and I know a lot of people on that site would vouch for that.

Response from Susan B., SpiritualUnite Representative
Hello my name is Susan, along with Enrique and Patti, we are the 3 administrators at Spiritual Unite. Over the last year I have seen both positive and negative feed back regarding our site. I think both are good to have as far a helping you grow and understand your demographic, however I feel I have to now come and set the record straight and fill some of you in on some home truths, as there have been untrue things said and name calling. I find no dignity in defending myself or my colleagues, so note, that is not what I am doing here.

I would like to first say that it is not an easy job running a big site like Spiritual Unite, we are growing every day and there is a lot of feed to check and as an administrator it is our job to do that as well as write content and all the other jobs a busy site demands. We check the feed and daily content to assure that we keep our site free of negativity and drama. It is our job to keep the peace and to make sure a high vibration of love is always present. Our members always say how lovely it is to be on a site where this level of love, caring and safety is maintained and our site is unique because of this.

If any member has a problem or they post anything that is inappropriate we message them or they us. Usually everything gets resolved by private message and it has to go no further. However if a member takes negative drama into the feed, it not only infects the calm of the site and upsets other members but upsets us too. We have no choice but to remove those members from our site. It has been said that it has been done without warning, well we feel warning is not always needed, as those removed know full well why they are no longer welcome, as this is a last resort at resolution for us.

We make no apology to be a site with a no angle policy, it is another point of difference for us and we feel Spiritual Unite is a cleaner, calmer and safer place because of it. We keep religion, politics and sexual innuendo off our site as much as we can filter.

Up until 20/11/2015 we had no option to pay for any membership. Our site is free (and always will be) but if members wish to upgrade and pay a small fee for some new features we have just added, they are now welcome to do so.

Thank you for taking the time to read, I wish you all the best, Namaste.
simong24
1 review
12 helpful votes
8/14/15

when i joined SU i was wellcome with open arms by everybody. never new there was so many people like me. and its full of wonderfull people on here.if you need help, someone is allways there to help you. and i wanna say a big thank you to susan, enrique, and patti for inviting me here love and light to you guys :-)

susano25
1 review
13 helpful votes
8/14/15

A welcoming home type feeling community. I've had many different interactions with many people of different faiths and have not seen, one single judgement.

It is a wonderful place to explore, grown, learn and if you love to share and teach there is a avenue for you to do this as well. I am truly enjoying the way we can chat, make pages, blogs, upload videos, photos, music and take part in forums. If you are open to many different faiths this is a good place to converse with others. It is a growing community and the more that get involved, the richer and more vast the experience will be for everyone! My advice, "Don't be shy like I am lol". Jump in and start sending hugs and crystals and adding friends to your list.

alexanderm50
1 review
12 helpful votes
8/14/15

This site can change peoples lives. It also gives people a place where they are free from persecution and judgment.. This site will allow humanity to take the next step to enlightenment

Tip for consumers: To make friends like peoples photos and respond to lots of posts. It is always good to be supportive and congradulate a persons abilities and powers.

pattip5
1 review
12 helpful votes
8/14/15

I absolutely LOVE Spiritual Unite. I have been on other spiritual sites but nothing compared to Spiritual Unite. Here we are family and yes we can actually be our self. There is a wealth of knowledge provided to help open our eyes and our hearts! Participate in group discussions ranging from self awareness to Reiki healing. You will meet many like minded souls who are very eager to share any information/answer any questions you have.I am so grateful for all the hard work Enrique and Susan put in helping to provide a safe community for like minded souls to share there journey.
Did I mention "I ABSOLUTELY LOVE SPIRITUAL UNITE"

Service
Value

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SpiritualUnite staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for SpiritualUnite

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SpiritualUnite?
Post Review