We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Speedy Drive

Corporate Values

Overview

Speedy Drive has a consumer rating of 4.43 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Speedy Drive ranks 20th among Car Rental sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Speedy Drive?
Top Positive Review

“Hassle-free Car Rental Process”

Ray D.
5/27/20

With the new rules in place and having to work from office, I decided to opt in for a car rental. I believe it's the easiest and safest way of steering clear from the public, especially for those who need to travel on a daily basis. I came across Speedy Drive and was certainly impressed by the service. The car was well sanitized and cleaned with almost no signs of damage. I opted for their monthly plan which I found to be very reasonable, and am still continuing to use it. Would surely recommend them to anyone looking to rent a car in Dubai, especially during this situation.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“NOT GIVING REFUND”

Carla C.
7/27/21

Be ware because this company is not returning refund. We returned the car June 19,2021. As per the terms that we signed the security deposit refund will be after 21 working days, now it is July 27,2021 and still no news from them. We tried calling them and been transferred to different persons and all did not help. Even their chat support on Whatsapp is useless and not responding to the messages. DO NOT RENT WITH THEM.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

rayd147
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2020

With the new rules in place and having to work from office, I decided to opt in for a car rental. I believe it's the easiest and safest way of steering clear from the public, especially for those who need to travel on a daily basis. I came across Speedy Drive and was certainly impressed by the service. The car was well sanitized and cleaned with almost no signs of damage. I opted for their monthly plan which I found to be very reasonable, and am still continuing to use it. Would surely recommend them to anyone looking to rent a car in Dubai, especially during this situation.

carlac343
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2021

Be ware because this company is not returning refund. We returned the car June 19,2021. As per the terms that we signed the security deposit refund will be after 21 working days, now it is July 27,2021 and still no news from them. We tried calling them and been transferred to different persons and all did not help. Even their chat support on Whatsapp is useless and not responding to the messages. DO NOT RENT WITH THEM.

shanew110
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020

Amazing staff with super amazing cars on economical rent. We hired some cars from them and they treated us in very professional way. Thank you.

jamesg1287
12 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 2nd, 2020

You guys are doing amazing work in the car rental industry. I booked a car last week and it was clean as well as affordable. The staff guided me well and showed me a huge range of cars which were at affordable prices. I will surely book your car rental service again

madij2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2020

I have been facing a lot of difficulties from car rental companies in the past. The day I have started using their car my life has become so peaceful. The staff is awesome and cooperative. Car condition is up to the mark. I am very pleased with them.

apurvas8
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2020

The car was super clean and hygienic with professional and cooperative staff to assist. It was a very good experience.

emmar167
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020

I was looking for car rental service according to my budget which was little bit less. So I called speedy drive and they provided me 2020 spark on monthly rental. Car was clean and price was within my budget. Thank you.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Speedy Drive staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Speedy Drive?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Speedy Drive?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business