We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Speeda

Corporate Values

Overview

Speeda has a consumer rating of 3.67 stars from 3 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Speeda also ranks 40th among Website Builder sites.

How would you rate Speeda?
Top Positive Review

“After spending thousands trying to get the web design...”

Keely C.
1/30/13

After spending thousands trying to get the web design I want, its fantastic that I have found Speeda. With this program I have full control of the design and layout without having to know codes/html. You only have to try the demo or view their example sites to see the power of this platform. Fully recommended!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Do not Ever Use Speeda.Co.UK Read My Full Review”

Michael C.
2/23/15

I joined Speeda in March 2014 they said that they are launching new software as I asked them for special requirement for credit cards payments provider Stripe they did not use them but in the new software update that will be fine so I asked them when will it be launched they said May 2014 so I signed up with them there software was ok had a few problems then I found out they do not have telephone support only live chat and e-mail then it started to go wrong they were never on live chat so it was difficult to get hold of them. Well May 2014 arrived asked them when it will go live they said problems it will be June 2014 that arrived again they said problems it will be August 2014 I think you get the picture. Well September arrived they had problems with there server it went down for two weeks they kept blaming everybody it came back on and October November December arrived and still no software update well we are now end of February 2015 and no software update had enough of there lies I have cancelled my website with them. They are rubbish they are liars there customer support is just shocking PLEASE PLEASE keep away from Speeda UK unless you want to be ripped off and also since being with them my sales have been dreadful.

See critical reviews

Reviews (3)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

keelyc1
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 30th, 2013
After spending thousands trying to get the web design I want, its fantastic that I have found Speeda. With this program I have full control of the design and layout without having to know codes/html. You only have to try the demo or view their example sites to see the power of this platform. Fully recommended!
michaelc22
6 reviews
20 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2015
I joined Speeda in March 2014 they said that they are launching new software as I asked them for special requirement for credit cards payments provider Stripe they did not use them but in the new software update that will be fine so I asked them when will it be launched they said May 2014 so I signed up with them there software was ok had a few problems then I found out they do not have telephone support only live chat and e-mail then it started to go wrong they were never on live chat so it was difficult to get hold of them.

Well May 2014 arrived asked them when it will go live they said problems it will be June 2014 that arrived again they said problems it will be August 2014 I think you get the picture.

Well September arrived they had problems with there server it went down for two weeks they kept blaming everybody it came back on and October November December arrived and still no software update well we are now end of February 2015 and no software update had enough of there lies I have cancelled my website with them.

They are rubbish they are liars there customer support is just shocking PLEASE PLEASE keep away from Speeda UK unless you want to be ripped off and also since being with them my sales have been dreadful.
alans36
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 3rd, 2013
i have nothing but praise for this new ecommerce software, i trialled it for 7 days and manged to create a shop all on my own without coding knowledge, ive used others but speeda is easy to use and understandable, i cant rate it high enough.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Speeda staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Design an exceptional online shop without any experience using the Speeda ecommerce platform. Login from anywhere with an internet connection and manage orders, products, emails and settings with ease

Company Representative

davidd56
David D.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Speeda?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Speeda?