Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SolutionInn LLC

SolutionInn LLC reviews

24 reviews
Suggest Category
1800 Pembrook Dr., Suite 300
Orlando, Florida 32810, United States
Tel: +1-407-964-1371
support@solutioninn.com

24 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

hamzas17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

SolutionInn has solution of everything a person can ask. I have very tremendous experience as it helped me a lot.

oceanm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

I purchased the membership this month as two of my friends were using it already. I am surprised to find out that you can view as well as download these solutions too. Its an access point to endless tutorials in just $13.99.

sofiab25
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

I have used Solutioninn 3-4 times for assignment help and to be honest their tutoring and textbooks solution has been proven to be useful for me. They have monthly study membership for students which I am currently using is saving a lot of money for me. Very affordable for every student! Good work guys.

alenk15
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/18

Worst website with a lot of bugs. I tried to purchased a solution but site distracted me here and there resulting in no outcome but a page with not found.

markn162
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/18

As a freelance tutor, I am very happy to be the here. They have fair rules and disciplined way of handling payments. If a qualified person wants to earn online, it is a complete platform for making $500 a week sitting home.

millers21
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/18

I purchased my monthly membership on SolutionInn for question answers regarding my accounting and finance textbooks. I have found the exact solutions with step by step guide to answers, that you can download for your revision and test preparation. However there no need to download when you can view unlimited solutions in a month. Its really worth spending.

dexterm33
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/18

I have found everything I looked for here. At the start, the questions were not visible fully and you had to download the files, but now they have added a new solution view page where you can view the answer. Their support is effective and prompt for any help regarding the changes. I will give it 5 stars.

jackt93
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/18

I been using this website for my studies from last one year. They have introduced monthly membership which is now saving a lot of my money. I can access hundreds of topics and tutorials anytime for my study help. Their solutions are helpful most of the times. Good job..!

alexanderm90
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/18

A reliable platform for online tutoring for many academic areas especially in Accounting and Finance. This tutor helped me with my finance project and I can ask her any question for my understanding within workspace conversation. but the interface needs improvements.

iamsupermanm
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/15/18

I have accounting major and I stuck with this Governmental accounting course. My professor was hopeful that I and many other classmates would not be able to figure out the governmental accounting question homework. SolutionInn helped me proving him wrong when I was able to fully understand the steps of the transfer entries. Its like my secret weapon. Thanks Solutioninn

Tip for consumers: SolutionInn has started a membership that offers over a million question answers and much more. Its free for one month. Try it must.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dfbgdksf
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/17

I dont know this is relaited with just my solution or not but when i pay for answer of 4 level question from this site i got just very briefly answers not any explaning any detailed information so i dont reccommend you to pay for this $#*!

shirleyg46
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/17

I am an undergraduate in theology for my masters. Will you write a paper for me? It is a dissertation, Chapter one introduction.4 -5 pages

sarar84
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/20/17

Lot of people just think that lazy and unintelligent students get their work done from somebody else, to me it is not true. I am currently studying accounting (my major) in Florida state university, believe me I am a straight A student. But because of the pressure and the time I have to spend in Research, I had to hire a tutor at Solutioninn for 6 of my assignments. His work was good, and before submitting my assignments I cross checked them and found no plagiarism and grammar mistakes. I can say that tutor helped me maintain my grades just because we worked together to achieve the best possible quality.

jamesw482
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/12/17

One of my friends Alex Morgan had suggested me to visit Solutininn for accounting assignment help, at first I was a little afraid as there are a lot of scammers in the market but today I can assure everyone that this is the best online portal for the students and tutors. I always had different assignments and their tutors always helped me to do my assignment under my budget.

stevenc157
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/6/17

Solutininn has helped me study plenty of times, never had any problem and now working as an online tutor on their portal. If you are good at subjects (your majors ) then you can easily earn money without wasting your time searching for a job.

dilberj
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/23/17

I have been ripped off my money twice now and not going back. Worst experience online so far. Will be reporting them to the concerned authorities so they don't scam innocent students again

alexm308
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/17

its a scam they defraud their writers for no apparent reason. Don`t even think of it. Total scam No payments at all

cachem
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/18/17

They are the worst. They keep restricting accounts, they pay low, they pretend to be strict but just want to steal writers' money.

johnp560
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/19/17

Totally Fraud website running by fraud people. Purchased some solutions and all were copied from key books. No refund. No standard.

kayapurak
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/17

This site will SCAM you. Clients will post jobs and request his money back and you lose all your efforts

arshadh2
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/31/16

i love this site.

joj87
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/28/16

Everybody has their own opinion but si far I havent had any trouble. Absolutely love their $1.99 solutions. They are just a guide line not something you can just turn in posing its yours.

amira15
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/14/13

not satisfied by their product, bought 2 solutions from solutioninn.com and they appear to be copy and paste, not real solution to my problem. Not recommended at all.

raya219
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/25/13

WORST WRITING WEBSITE EVER. THEY DONT TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR WHAT THEIR WRITER GIVES YOU ONCE YOU PAY THEM, THEY ARE DONE WITH YOU.
GOT FAILED IN THE PAPER AS WELL AS MY FRIEND.
STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE.
SPEND $90 AND IT WAS MY LAST TIME TO VISIT THEM.
WORST WEBSITE EVER.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the SolutionInn LLC staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
SolutionInn LLC?
Post Review