Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Solutioninn

Solutioninn reviews

15 reviews
1800 Pembrook Dr., Suite 300
Orlando, Florida 32810, United States
support@solutioninn.com

15 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

dfbgdksf
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

I dont know this is relaited with just my solution or not but when i pay for answer of 4 level question from this site i got just very briefly answers not any explaning any detailed information so i dont reccommend you to pay for this $#*!

shirleyg46
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

I am an undergraduate in theology for my masters. Will you write a paper for me? It is a dissertation, Chapter one introduction.4 -5 pages

sarar84
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/17

Lot of people just think that lazy and unintelligent students get their work done from somebody else, to me it is not true. I am currently studying accounting (my major) in Florida state university, believe me I am a straight A student. But because of the pressure and the time I have to spend in Research, I had to hire a tutor at Solutioninn for 6 of my assignments. His work was good, and before submitting my assignments I cross checked them and found no plagiarism and grammar mistakes. I can say that tutor helped me maintain my grades just because we worked together to achieve the best possible quality.

jamesw482
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/17

One of my friends Alex Morgan had suggested me to visit Solutininn for accounting assignment help, at first I was a little afraid as there are a lot of scammers in the market but today I can assure everyone that this is the best online portal for the students and tutors. I always had different assignments and their tutors always helped me to do my assignment under my budget.

stevenc157
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/17

Solutininn has helped me study plenty of times, never had any problem and now working as an online tutor on their portal. If you are good at subjects (your majors ) then you can easily earn money without wasting your time searching for a job.

dilberj
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/17

I have been ripped off my money twice now and not going back. Worst experience online so far. Will be reporting them to the concerned authorities so they don't scam innocent students again

alexm308
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/17

its a scam they defraud their writers for no apparent reason. Don`t even think of it. Total scam No payments at all

cachem
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

They are the worst. They keep restricting accounts, they pay low, they pretend to be strict but just want to steal writers' money.

johnp560
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/19/17

Totally Fraud website running by fraud people. Purchased some solutions and all were copied from key books. No refund. No standard.

kayapurak
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/17

This site will SCAM you. Clients will post jobs and request his money back and you lose all your efforts

arshadh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/16

i love this site.

joj87
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Everybody has their own opinion but si far I havent had any trouble. Absolutely love their $1.99 solutions. They are just a guide line not something you can just turn in posing its yours.

amira15
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/14/13

not satisfied by their product, bought 2 solutions from solutioninn.com and they appear to be copy and paste, not real solution to my problem. Not recommended at all.

raya219
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/25/13

WORST WRITING WEBSITE EVER. THEY DONT TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR WHAT THEIR WRITER GIVES YOU ONCE YOU PAY THEM, THEY ARE DONE WITH YOU.
GOT FAILED IN THE PAPER AS WELL AS MY FRIEND.
STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE.
SPEND $90 AND IT WAS MY LAST TIME TO VISIT THEM.
WORST WEBSITE EVER.

main2
3,841 reviews
5,667 helpful votes
2/13/13

Spamvertized STOOGE Site - Spam Distributors
- Site is associated with Forum Spam.
Why would you trust a company that needs to knowingly post mass forum Spam? Which of course sounds nothing like how a legitimate and reputable company would do business!!!

Or does it???

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Solutioninn staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Solutioninn?
Post Review