Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SolutionInn

SolutionInn reviews

29 reviews
1800 Pembrook Dr., Suite 300
Orlando, Florida 32810, United States
Tel: +1-407-964-1371
support@solutioninn.com

29 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

stanc56
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/18

The coolest thing is that they are running both features side by side. I mean don't have to spend for full month's membership when you just need ONE solution for $1.99

kazis2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/18

The answers are so detailed and easily downloadable. My whole months study help is worth a onetime a meal cost. Great source of solved questions with very low price.

jonyj2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/18

save your time and money don't use it use chegg and coursehero is well. the chegg is the worlds largest online touring and education website. also coursehero.com is the best website you can use but don't use SolutionInn.com it is the absolutely fake and fake study material all the materials collect from chegg and coursehero.

marieg114
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/18

I have been using SolutionInn for a while. I really love how knowledgable and considerate the tutors are. Another great thing about SolutionInn is the 24/7 access to over 1 million textbook solutions. Those Q&A's really do help, when you need quick help between tutoring sessions.

jessicah290
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/18

I signed up for SolutionInn because I was having a hard time with my chemistry class. I started with the free trial of answers and decided to continue with a paid membership to gain access to the tutors. It was a great choice. The tutor I worked with really helped me learn at my pace. My grades shot up. I'd recommend signing up if you need somes study help.

hamzas17
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/18

SolutionInn has solution of everything a person can ask. I have very tremendous experience as it helped me a lot.

oceanm2
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/18

I purchased the membership this month as two of my friends were using it already. I am surprised to find out that you can view as well as download these solutions too. Its an access point to endless tutorials in just $13.99.

sofiab25
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/8/18

I have used Solutioninn 3-4 times for assignment help and to be honest their tutoring and textbooks solution has been proven to be useful for me. They have monthly study membership for students which I am currently using is saving a lot of money for me. Very affordable for every student! Good work guys.

alenk15
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/18

Worst website with a lot of bugs. I tried to purchased a solution but site distracted me here and there resulting in no outcome but a page with not found.

markn162
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/18

As a freelance tutor, I am very happy to be the here. They have fair rules and disciplined way of handling payments. If a qualified person wants to earn online, it is a complete platform for making $500 a week sitting home.

millers21
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/16/18

I purchased my monthly membership on SolutionInn for question answers regarding my accounting and finance textbooks. I have found the exact solutions with step by step guide to answers, that you can download for your revision and test preparation. However there no need to download when you can view unlimited solutions in a month. Its really worth spending.

dexterm33
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/9/18

I have found everything I looked for here. At the start, the questions were not visible fully and you had to download the files, but now they have added a new solution view page where you can view the answer. Their support is effective and prompt for any help regarding the changes. I will give it 5 stars.

jackt93
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/8/18

I been using this website for my studies from last one year. They have introduced monthly membership which is now saving a lot of my money. I can access hundreds of topics and tutorials anytime for my study help. Their solutions are helpful most of the times. Good job..!

alexanderm90
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/20/18

A reliable platform for online tutoring for many academic areas especially in Accounting and Finance. This tutor helped me with my finance project and I can ask her any question for my understanding within workspace conversation. but the interface needs improvements.

iamsupermanm
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/15/18

I have accounting major and I stuck with this Governmental accounting course. My professor was hopeful that I and many other classmates would not be able to figure out the governmental accounting question homework. SolutionInn helped me proving him wrong when I was able to fully understand the steps of the transfer entries. Its like my secret weapon. Thanks Solutioninn

Tip for consumers: SolutionInn has started a membership that offers over a million question answers and much more. Its free for one month. Try it must.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dfbgdksf
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/17

I dont know this is relaited with just my solution or not but when i pay for answer of 4 level question from this site i got just very briefly answers not any explaning any detailed information so i dont reccommend you to pay for this $#*!

shirleyg46
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/17

I am an undergraduate in theology for my masters. Will you write a paper for me? It is a dissertation, Chapter one introduction.4 -5 pages

sarar84
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/20/17

Lot of people just think that lazy and unintelligent students get their work done from somebody else, to me it is not true. I am currently studying accounting (my major) in Florida state university, believe me I am a straight A student. But because of the pressure and the time I have to spend in Research, I had to hire a tutor at Solutioninn for 6 of my assignments. His work was good, and before submitting my assignments I cross checked them and found no plagiarism and grammar mistakes. I can say that tutor helped me maintain my grades just because we worked together to achieve the best possible quality.

jamesw482
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/12/17

One of my friends Alex Morgan had suggested me to visit Solutininn for accounting assignment help, at first I was a little afraid as there are a lot of scammers in the market but today I can assure everyone that this is the best online portal for the students and tutors. I always had different assignments and their tutors always helped me to do my assignment under my budget.

stevenc157
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/6/17

Solutininn has helped me study plenty of times, never had any problem and now working as an online tutor on their portal. If you are good at subjects (your majors ) then you can easily earn money without wasting your time searching for a job.

dilberj
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/23/17

I have been ripped off my money twice now and not going back. Worst experience online so far. Will be reporting them to the concerned authorities so they don't scam innocent students again

alexm308
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/17

its a scam they defraud their writers for no apparent reason. Don`t even think of it. Total scam No payments at all

cachem
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/18/17

They are the worst. They keep restricting accounts, they pay low, they pretend to be strict but just want to steal writers' money.

johnp560
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/19/17

Totally Fraud website running by fraud people. Purchased some solutions and all were copied from key books. No refund. No standard.

kayapurak
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/17

This site will SCAM you. Clients will post jobs and request his money back and you lose all your efforts

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SolutionInn staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SolutionInn?
Post Review