We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Solitr.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Solitr.net has a consumer rating of 4.75 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Solitr.net ranks 27th among Games sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
8
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Solitr.net?
Top Positive Review

“My perfect passtime”

Vijay P.
4/18/20

Always loved playing cards. But in my busy schedule i tend to skip it. But now its time to safeguard our interests at home and follow the lockdown. solitr.net bring me back to my favourite passtime. Its easy and fun. And yes trains the brain. Will defintely get pro this quarantine.

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

vijayp50
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020

Always loved playing cards. But in my busy schedule i tend to skip it.
But now its time to safeguard our interests at home and follow the lockdown. solitr.net bring me back to my favourite passtime. Its easy and fun.
And yes trains the brain.
Will defintely get pro this quarantine.

himesht1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020

Solitaire is ab awesome game as per my thoughts playing this game doesn't only entertain me but also helps in keeping my cognitive skills up. Anyone who is suffering from cognitive disfunction should play this game. A nice game to play in Quarantine period as it helps in improving skills like cognitive disfunction, focus ability, etc. Great game to explore in Quarantine.

kunald5
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020

While in Quarantine it's best website to play the cards i almost play 2-3 hrs on this site. Easy to play on this site.

santoshk60
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020

This is such a wonderful game I haven't ever enjoyed so well am loving it Great job creator, lift it up

rajs115
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020

Nice game
Best time spend over quarantine, If anyone getting bored you can enjoy the by playing the game

manishar11
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020

Always thought to play cards... but never got time.
But hello quarantine! It is fun how my time passes playing in solitr.net

ashishm27
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020

It was an amazing experience to play card game on this website. Easy to visit website, I loved it!
I visted this website randomly but from last couple of days i am addicted to this website.

rajr48
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020

This game a very time use and prepared from mind games and many options spider mahjong and other. I lv it solitr

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Solitr.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Solitr.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Solitr.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business