We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    SolidSwiss.cd

Corporate Values

Overview

SolidSwiss.cd has a consumer rating of 3.91 stars from 402 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. SolidSwiss.cd also ranks 8th among Watch sites.

  • Service
    46
  • Value
    42
  • Shipping
    45
  • Returns
    17
  • Quality
    44
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • After wasting a lots of many on garbage replica watches, finally i found my favorite Sea Dweller on solidswiss.cd.
  • It took almost 4 weeks to come but this Replica Rolex Submariner is a work of art.

Critical highlights

  • They offer you a great discount upfront if you use Western Union instead of a credit card.
  • After 15 days Tom emailed me and he said that they received the watches with
How would you rate SolidSwiss.cd?
Top Positive Review

“5 star review I would!”

Carol W.
7/19/19

This store really embodies what every fashion store should strive to be. They are honest about their products, reasonable in their prices and carefully through their customer service, in and out of the store. Solidswiss has been my go-to for the gift shop for my wife - she absolutely loves it! An especially helpful employee named Zoe helped me find exactly what I was looking for. If I could leave more than a 5 star review I would!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“PAY BY WIRE YOU WILL NEVER GET IT!!!!”

Johnathan B.
1/5/20

I ordered my watch on Sept 15th by wire transfer it is now January 4th 2020 and i still have not received my watch and its a story of its in Chicago still getting the extra gold i paid for? 5 months is not believable please stay away from this company or at least do not pay by wire as the reviews were correct on you will never receive the watch as if paid by CC i could dispute it immediately but wires you can not! Total SCAM!!!!! Johnathan

See critical reviews

Reviews (402)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

replica watches (50) replica rolex (26) credit card (18) customer support (12) 15 days (13) customer service (18) replica submariner (10) 3 months (8) replica daytona (10) 6 months (7) gmt master ii (8) 2 days (9)
carolw360
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2019
This store really embodies what every fashion store should strive to be. They are honest about their products, reasonable in their prices and carefully through their customer service, in and out of the store. Solidswiss has been my go-to for the gift shop for my wife - she absolutely loves it! An especially helpful employee named Zoe helped me find exactly what I was looking for. If I could leave more than a 5 star review I would!
johnathanb23
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 5th, 2020
I ordered my watch on Sept 15th by wire transfer it is now January 4th 2020 and i still have not received my watch and its a story of its in Chicago still getting the extra gold i paid for? 5 months is not believable please stay away from this company or at least do not pay by wire as the reviews were correct on you will never receive the watch as if paid by CC i could dispute it immediately but wires you can not!
Total SCAM!!!!!
Johnathan
jerryp229
1 review
5 helpful votes
January 10th, 2020
3 Months No Watch. Think I got screwed. Mike in Pakistan is no longer returning emails. The site itself looks professional but beware!
andyc244
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
Stay away they will steal your money do not buy from this website.... they would ignore your emails there is no phone number so dont get fool by solidswiss i hope they catch this guys and put them in jail for stealing
sandrol17
1 review
18 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2019
• Updated review
They sent me the watches I paid for, 4 months late but I was worth the wait.

Beautiful watches and well made!

I am very sorry solidswiss i thought I lost my money and of course I had to do something about it, that is why i wrote a review.
You have the most beautiful watches I ever seen! I will buy from you again!
SOLIDSWISS IS A SCAM!
December 6th, 2018
• Previous review
First of all I want to tell everybody my story with Solidswiss:
Two years ago I bouthg a beautiful two tones submariner that looks very real and works perfect, I can even take it for a swimming is sboslutely great. Abiosly the gold is getting ugly because of the used and because is not real gold, but the watch itself is amazing well done. I ordered another watch on november 4th a rose gold chocolate Roman presidential and I also sent 250 dollars aditional to them to send me the submariner band for my previous watch. The first time I bought from them I paid credit card and I got my watch in 20 days they always keeped me updated with the purchase status and this time I wanted to save a few bucks and i sent the money thru western union" BIG MISTAKE" i am still waiting for the watch.
It's been over one month, I emailed them many times and they only answer I got from them was when I told them that I'm going to tell everybody my story because is very unfair that this people still from us. They promised me to send the watch two weeks ago and I being waiting for and nothing happen. I know they never going to send me the watch so I am going to keep writing the whole story just for future buyers to know who they are, This is the truth about what hopened to me. I also going to copy one of the emails that they sent me and paste here for everybody to see how they operate their scam:
I told you I am sending it - you think I care about your review ? We run 11 sites you don't even know the other names - do you think the reviews affect our business no one even sees those - I shipped out 325 packages in the last 30 days

relax we don't cheat people you bought from us before I would expect that you would have some more patience.
This is the lates email I got from
Then when I told them that I was about to write a review, please stay away from SOLIDSWISS they are going to still your money, it happened to me and many others it can happen to you as well. Good luck everyone!
rona222
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 21st, 2019
I made my watch order >
> On Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 1:57 PM
Still waiting ! I am hopeful.
Realistically I'll never see it.
Don't fall into this trap.
larek
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 4th, 2019
The site is a total scam. I paid for a watch and never received it. I learned too late, but after I suspected I was scammed I researched and found several postings of people who got ripped off. All the positive reviews are fake. Just check the dates of the positive reviews...they're all posted on the same dates. It's shocking that they've stayed in business for so long. Avoid dealing with this site at all costs!
jamess994
1 review
14 helpful votes
May 18th, 2018
• Updated review
I purchased a Rolex Replica from Solid Swiss CD 3/2018 and paid via wire to save 30%. It is now July 21, 2018. Still no watch. My emails are now unanswered. They are total scammers. Do not waste your hard earned money. You will get ripped off. The site looks professional and real. They hide and will reply when they find negative feedback on them. Perhaps I should commend them for taking me for $930.00. Stay away from these scammers. They will steal your funds and not produce product. Stay away at all costs....
Ripoff Experts Stay Away!!
April 14th, 2018
• Previous review
I ordered a replica rolex 3/2018 and paid via wire. They said after 30 days it was shipping soon. No reply from these people on email or phone messages. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE SCAM ARTISTS!! Save your $$ They are fraud at it's best...
nicolass39
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2019
Big Shoutout to Mary! She was very pleasent and professional while helping me to get my new daytona! Thank you.
allanl60
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 11th, 2019
I received a notice saying my watch was shipped on July 9th, and i still haven't received it yet, it's been 5 month, they haved stolen over a $1,000.00 from me
mayar6
6 reviews
10 helpful votes
August 15th, 2019
I saw the site, there is no information of address and country. First of all they do prohibited business. they copy a product of a patented Brand and don't even change the name. There is only one Rolex can exist in the world. So people who are buying from them and yet complaining don't understand that its a scam and legally they can be fined for their business. So nice presented description of the product on the site and price is high, probably they trying to convince people that it is Swiss watches. but it's not. If they caught on the fraud they would ve been in jail.
juanc317
1 review
5 helpful votes
October 11th, 2019
I paid for 2 submariner from sep 14 2019 and I was waiting for the tracking number until oct 9 2019 and SolidSwiss.cd never send to me any information whit the tracking number, they just said me you have to wait. My option was to call to the visa customer services dept to cancel the transaction. If I had paid whit wire transfer I had lost my money.
deirdrem21
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 8th, 2018
This is the best replica i ever purchased though online. Well my friends didnt realize its not genuine one xD I Love it!!
jamesg279
1 review
18 helpful votes
June 1st, 2017
As enticing as 30% discount is if you wire in advance seems, don't do it. I have been waiting for more than 40 days and still my watch has not shipped. It is in "Quality Control," whatever that means. They will not answer my emails or return my phone calls. Also, note that wiring instructions funds are going to Costa Rica. Good luck. I think I got ripped off.
richk34
1 review
13 helpful votes
November 16th, 2017
Don't send this company your money. It has been over seven months and not a word. No communication back, no emails returned or phone calls. They offer you a great discount upfront if you use Western Union instead of a credit card. Now I know why. I contacted Western Union and filed a fraud case but still no word. Any good reviews you read are from within the company. Stay clear, they are just stealing peoples money.
faresl3
1 review
19 helpful votes
April 24th, 2017
I placed an order on Jan 29 till today nothing.
Since more than a month I got a reply just to wait
Until today I am still waiting with no feedback

From the website you can tell that it is a professional company but it seems it is a scam. Very poor service and I started doubting to receive the watch

I don't think they will send it
rafeht
1 review
12 helpful votes
March 12th, 2017
I'm very concerned regarding my order that I've made 3 months ago and never heard back from anyone. Specially after the fact they picked the full amount by wire.
I've called many..many times, emailed so many times no reply whatsoever. It's really sad to run a business with this kind of poor service... if it's a real business after all. Now I'm really doubting this website I also Found another websites belongs to them as well. I will give them two more weeks and if I don't hear back from them I'm already digging into their setup and webs. And I will expose them allover social media.
jayg75
1 review
12 helpful votes
June 27th, 2017
Beautiful website but it is a complete scam. They will never ship your watch. They wont even answer phone calls or reply to emails. They will even cancel your I.P. address if you try to bother them. I will never purchase from anyone that requires you to wire funds in advance. If they don't accept credit cards or PayPal this should be a big, big red flag.
nikop11
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 13th, 2019
Never delivered! Paid a lot of money for 3 watches and never got anything from these pieces of $#*!! Never order from these guys! They will screw you!!
chrib1
1 review
11 helpful votes
September 20th, 2018
• Updated review
Everyone at solidswiss.cd are a bunch of pussys for robing hard working people!! Im goin to find you one day and kill you!!! I have a friend that can hack any site when he does im coming for everyone who works a the FAKE SCAMMER COMPANY!!!
They Rob your money!! SCAMMERS!! FAKE SITE WATCH OUT!!!
August 28th, 2018
• Previous review
Solidswiss.cd is a bunch of pussys who rob people!! I will never go away untill i get my watch!! They are scamers!! A bunch of bum pussy mother $#*!ers!! Now im goung to hack your page an shut you down!!!
alexmaya
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 25th, 2018
Last night i received my package and i am happy to see the rolex replica. It looks good and classic! Thank you :)
rockh3
2 reviews
28 helpful votes
August 9th, 2017
Swisstime.sr and solidswiss are the same people and the same scam. They have set up what looks to be a fairly sophisticated website advertising Swiss made replicas which of course most people know doesn't exist. The Swiss authoritys and the Swiss watch market would not allow a Swiss replica factory to be operating in Switzerland. ALL these companies are in China or are scam websites set up in Africa or Eastern Europe. If you can't afford a real Swiss watch then go out and find yourself a good job and start saving. There is some wise advice to start your day.
billl86
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 26th, 2016
Don't waste your money. Cheap Chinese d2813 movement you can buy for nothing. They lie and say it's a clone Swiss movement or eta but it is not. There are better replicas for waaaay less, example Google search noob maker.
manuelm121
1 review
6 helpful votes
October 4th, 2018
I am one of the many who ordered and paid directly with the wire transfer for the discount. 5 months later, no answer to emails, calls, and messages.
Thieves.
rasheda13
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 25th, 2018
i placed an order 1 month ago first they say it could take up to 3 weeks. 4 weeks passed now and still no watch + they dont anser emails any more and no one answers the phone number also

Q&A (72)

Answer:

Solidswiss.cd are cheating you and many others. I feel sorry for you but your money is gone. The ones that receives a watch didn't get the quality that was showed at the website. You pay a lot for a cheap Chinese replica or you get nothing at all.

By Henrick v.
See more answers (9)
Answer:

Stop. Don't send any payments to Solidswiss. You are risking of not getting delivery. Or even if they sent you the watch you ordered. The watch is not Swiss made. They don't change it or fix it when it's broke down. Solidswiss is fraudulent.

By James L.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

C.W. Solidswiss is notorious - they praised themselves said to be happy customers to entice more victims - I even found one matched to my name - if you want to buy a good replica watch for a reasonable price - go to www.rwg.bz and become a member - you will find a list of trust dealers and comments - you will realize what you read here about Solidswiss is trash are facts and truths from those people who trusted Solidswiss once and had become their victims.

By James L.
See more answers (6)
Answer:

Arnold - why are you spending $2,600 on fake Rolexs? You are basically at the amount needed to buy a submariner. Are you that desperate to look rich? What is the motivation? Maybe it fools random people on the street. Wow! Who cares! Anyone that knows you and knows how much the watch you bought a fake of costs will know that it is a watch you can't afford.

By C S.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

I ordered in December and it is June! Never got anything!

By Niko p.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Wow to think i was even considering this website. I do feel bad for those who has gotten robbed. I guess the real deal is the only way to go. I figured before i buy a replica Rolex, I'd prefer a swiss made automatic movement pro diver by Invicta. Movement made by sellita sw200 or 500. I was looking into it and nothing but good reviews unlike this fake website. #Killallthieves

By Raul C.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Same happen to me but finally received the watch. Great watch by the way.

By Mark S.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Should I buy from SolidSwiss.cd? I have been waiting for over a month for a second hand installment.

By Phillip W.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Kam L. Have you found a trustworthy replica site?

By Loren H.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

That's my opinion so far. I placed an order on the 2nd of June and have received NOTHING. They do not reply on the phone and are not responding to my emails!!!

By Pierre H.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the SolidSwiss.cd staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Looking for the best Replica Rolex in the world? Buy the SolidSwiss.cd genuine Swiss Replica Rolex with Rolex Clone movement made in Switzerland.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SolidSwiss.cd?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about SolidSwiss.cd?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more