Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SolidSwiss.cd

SolidSwiss.cd reviews

Is this your business?
398 reviews
Tel: 1 800 414 0032

398 Reviews From Our Community

Service
46
Value
42
Shipping
45
Returns
17
Quality
44

All Reviews

akils1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
I paid for my order In August and as of this comment November 12 I have yet to receive my shipment ...have they stolen my money ???.
allanl60
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/11/19
I received a notice saying my watch was shipped on July 9th, and i still haven't received it yet, it's been 5 month, they haved stolen over a $1,000.00 from me
juanc317
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/11/19
I paid for 2 submariner from sep 14 2019 and I was waiting for the tracking number until oct 9 2019 and SolidSwiss.cd never send to me any information whit the tracking number, they just said me you have to wait. My option was to call to the visa customer services dept to cancel the transaction. If I had paid whit wire transfer I had lost my money.
sandrol17
1 review
15 helpful votes
9/22/19
• Updated review
They sent me the watches I paid for, 4 months late but I was worth the wait.

Beautiful watches and well made!

I am very sorry solidswiss i thought I lost my money and of course I had to do something about it, that is why i wrote a review.
You have the most beautiful watches I ever seen! I will buy from you again!
“SOLIDSWISS IS A SCAM!”
12/6/18
• Previous review
First of all I want to tell everybody my story with Solidswiss:
Two years ago I bouthg a beautiful two tones submariner that looks very real and works perfect, I can even take it for a swimming is sboslutely great. Abiosly the gold is getting ugly because of the used and because is not real gold, but the watch itself is amazing well done. I ordered another watch on november 4th a rose gold chocolate Roman presidential and I also sent 250 dollars aditional to them to send me the submariner band for my previous watch. The first time I bought from them I paid credit card and I got my watch in 20 days they always keeped me updated with the purchase status and this time I wanted to save a few bucks and i sent the money thru western union" BIG MISTAKE" i am still waiting for the watch.
It's been over one month, I emailed them many times and they only answer I got from them was when I told them that I'm going to tell everybody my story because is very unfair that this people still from us. They promised me to send the watch two weeks ago and I being waiting for and nothing happen. I know they never going to send me the watch so I am going to keep writing the whole story just for future buyers to know who they are, This is the truth about what hopened to me. I also going to copy one of the emails that they sent me and paste here for everybody to see how they operate their scam:
I told you I am sending it - you think I care about your review ? We run 11 sites you don't even know the other names - do you think the reviews affect our business no one even sees those - I shipped out 325 packages in the last 30 days

relax we don't cheat people you bought from us before I would expect that you would have some more patience.
This is the lates email I got from
Then when I told them that I was about to write a review, please stay away from SOLIDSWISS they are going to still your money, it happened to me and many others it can happen to you as well. Good luck everyone!
ninam49
1 review
17 helpful votes
9/2/19
• Updated review
Hallo
Here i come again i must comments some testimonials

If this company are so serious and send sooo wonderful watches WHY have they so many negative testimonials like 94 like they have
it is absolute 94 to much

Who it comes that so many not got them
They cheat me near 10000 swedish crown it is like some have in the month to live whit to pay bills and bye food

I can think that they (you) laughing all the way to the bank and say that Nina can feel blown
But you should know i offer it
Allthough i hope Rolex shuts your site once for all
I have notified you to them

I have a real best purchase today

Everybody

Best you to reading this
This is a warning message
I dont say anything about being fake
that you want to bye fake
But seriously do not bye from solidswiss
They fool you like they did to me

If you will be cheated and give them money so they can live gone bye from them

Take care of you and your money spend them
Add them to por person instead of to this rogue company

Best regards Nina from the best side of Sweden ! North
“Unserious company”
8/2/17
• Previous review
Listen at me
This campany are a very unserious company
I bye and paid a watch last year in may no watch Ni watch has come they send me three mail the order has going to
Processing order the watch has going to , quality center and finaly to shipping center after that no more mail
No answer at any mail i have send to them
Dont bye any watch from them
Absolutely NOT
I warning you
The god testimonials they have on the site are made up from themselves
So it looks god
Never ever ever bye an replica absolutely not them in all cases

Please listen at people and dont bye from them they fool you

Best regards Nina from Sweden

Shame you solidswiss
mayar6
6 reviews
10 helpful votes
8/15/19
I saw the site, there is no information of address and country. First of all they do prohibited business. they copy a product of a patented Brand and don't even change the name. There is only one Rolex can exist in the world. So people who are buying from them and yet complaining don't understand that its a scam and legally they can be fined for their business. So nice presented description of the product on the site and price is high, probably they trying to convince people that it is Swiss watches. but it's not. If they caught on the fraud they would ve been in jail.
nicolass39
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/19
Big Shoutout to Mary! She was very pleasent and professional while helping me to get my new daytona! Thank you.
carolw360
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/19
This store really embodies what every fashion store should strive to be. They are honest about their products, reasonable in their prices and carefully through their customer service, in and out of the store. Solidswiss has been my go-to for the gift shop for my wife - she absolutely loves it! An especially helpful employee named Zoe helped me find exactly what I was looking for. If I could leave more than a 5 star review I would!
tasosk4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/19
Scams they have got 250 euros for a watch and I've got nothing
They never answer the phone
They are a bunch of gypsies from Santa Barbara athens
nikop11
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/13/19
Never delivered! Paid a lot of money for 3 watches and never got anything from these pieces of $#*!! Never order from these guys! They will screw you!!
janjaj
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/30/19
the site is fake i got answers untill i ordered, i payed cash in Botsvana account , and now no answer from them . i lost 1000' dont buy from that site, even on the phone no one answers nevere, this is total fake . i am sorry i ever ordered from this site this is the worst
DONT BUY FROM THEM!!!!
larek
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/19
The site is a total scam. I paid for a watch and never received it. I learned too late, but after I suspected I was scammed I researched and found several postings of people who got ripped off. All the positive reviews are fake. Just check the dates of the positive reviews...they're all posted on the same dates. It's shocking that they've stayed in business for so long. Avoid dealing with this site at all costs!
jy46
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/5/19
SCAM SCAM DO NOT SEND MONEY- ALL YOU WILL GET IS LYING ANSWERS IF YOU
GET ANY ANSWER AT ALL.
BAD PEOPLE- THEY ARE A TRUE SCAM COMPANY WITH NO INTENTION OF SHIPPING PRODUCT OR REFUNDING ANY OF YOUR MONEY,
WARNING BE AWARE!!!!!!
shons6
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/29/18
Solidswiss Is A SCAM very bad service very dodgy no good people never believe them they're lying lying about warranty they eating your money never give you back your money no trust them no blive them they are very very bad , never buy anything from them :(;(:(
johnm2619
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/3/18
I placed an order over 3 months ago. They took my money and I've not heard anything from them since. Total fraud company. Do not order from them!!
terryr152
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/28/18
DO NOT PRESEND MONEY AFTER 6 MONTHS NO WATCH NO MONEY BACK. THIS ISMY GIFT TO YOU.THE PICTURE LOOK GOOD BUT IF DON'T GET THE PRODUCT HOW DO YOU KNOW IF ITS ANY GOOD/. UNFORTUNATELY I HAVE READ SEVERAL BLOGS AFTER I BOUGHT THAT THIS IS A SHAM SIGHT DO NOT BUY ORDER ANYTHING I WOULDN'T TRUST ANYTHING THEY DO SAY THEY ARE CROOKS AND MEAN TOTALY A SCAM. SHAME ON ME BUT SHAME ON YOU IF YOU PREPAY FOR THIS PRODUCT. LIKE I SAID IF THEY DECIVE YOU ABOUT THE PRE PAID DISCOUNT THEY WILL DISCIEVE YOU ABOUT EVERYTHING INCLUDING PRODUCT QUALITY.
averyuosetbyyert
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/2/18
Orders the blue black Rolex they sent the black green I kept it because I was afraid to return it and never see my money . The watch feels ok but the screws in the bracelet stating coming off then the reserve time has zero very kettle reserve time take it off at night snd in three hours e stops ticking
But what really under me more than anything is that the Bessel number started to wear off. Contacted the jerk at this place explained my guarantee and he never sent the part back
Moreover these watches are chines not Swiss
Everything comes form china
I wish they fired the guy at customer service he is just a lowlife rud dog

Wil I recommend them

Never you are better off doing business somewhere else
That place is all photos and fluff the watches depicted are the originals
What you get is crap
terryg141
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/9/18
They will claim there is trouble with the wire and you are getting your money back false my bank traced the wire it is in the bank acct. They give you. They will tell you it is not and your bank is not correct that is a flat out lie lesson do not get conned by solid swiss cd
manuelm121
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/4/18
I am one of the many who ordered and paid directly with the wire transfer for the discount. 5 months later, no answer to emails, calls, and messages.
Thieves.
rasheda13
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/25/18
i placed an order 1 month ago first they say it could take up to 3 weeks. 4 weeks passed now and still no watch + they dont anser emails any more and no one answers the phone number also
chrib1
1 review
11 helpful votes
9/20/18
• Updated review
Everyone at solidswiss.cd are a bunch of pussys for robing hard working people!! Im goin to find you one day and kill you!!! I have a friend that can hack any site when he does im coming for everyone who works a the FAKE SCAMMER COMPANY!!!
“They Rob your money!! SCAMMERS!! FAKE SITE WATCH OUT!!!”
8/28/18
• Previous review
Solidswiss.cd is a bunch of pussys who rob people!! I will never go away untill i get my watch!! They are scamers!! A bunch of bum pussy mother $#*!ers!! Now im goung to hack your page an shut you down!!!
barryr75
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/11/18
This site is a scam put up by some of the best thieves on the web. If you become excited by the possibility of purchasing a clone wrist watch that cannot be disingushed from the real thing remember that IF LOOKS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE IT MOST CERTAINLY IS A SCAM. ALL OF THE POSITIVE REVIEWS ARE WRITTEN BY THE THIEVES THAT PUT UP THIS SCAM SITE. Hold onto your hard earned money don't get caught up by these international crooks.
martinb235
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/28/18
Having been to Switzerland on numerous occasions for work to interview all of the major haute horlogerie brands, as well as understanding the culture and enormous pride of this industry I can tell you: THERE IS NO WAY Swiss watchmakers, in Geneva, under Rolex's and the police's nose are mass producing, openly marketing and selling replica timepieces. NOT A SNOWBALL'S CHANCE IN HELL! Do NOT read this and think: my experience will be different. The only reason I can think of as to why the site is still up is that it is perhaps a cointelpro sanctioned by the esteemed brand itself. Maybe it serves as a way to psychology discourage people from this kind of purchase decision, since it is both illegal and damaging to the industry. With that being a possibility (and the least nefarious, I might add), why would you knowingly hand over any personal banking and contact info to this site?
peters595
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/21/18
July 2018 - Stupid me - I should know better ! I congratulate the website owners and designers as they have done an excellent job to build such a professional website and scam money from me and others. This is 100% a scam website.
claudes28
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/5/18
I have bought one replica recently and its unbelievable looks so great and worth the money i spent. I would recommend

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I need a good replica Rolex. Company. Real Swiss. Some email me. Charles2739@yahoo.com

By Lisa O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

C.W. Solidswiss is notorious - they praised themselves said to be happy customers to entice more victims - I even found one matched to my name - if you want to buy a good replica watch for a reasonable price - go to www.rwg.bz and become a member - you will find a list of trust dealers and comments - you will realize what you read here about Solidswiss is trash are facts and truths from those people who trusted Solidswiss once and had become their victims.

By James L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Arnold - why are you spending $2,600 on fake Rolexs? You are basically at the amount needed to buy a submariner. Are you that desperate to look rich? What is the motivation? Maybe it fools random people on the street. Wow! Who cares! Anyone that knows you and knows how much the watch you bought a fake of costs will know that it is a watch you can't afford.

By C S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I ordered in December and it is June! Never got anything!

By Niko p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Wow to think i was even considering this website. I do feel bad for those who has gotten robbed. I guess the real deal is the only way to go. I figured before i buy a replica Rolex, I'd prefer a swiss made automatic movement pro diver by Invicta. Movement made by sellita sw200 or 500. I was looking into it and nothing but good reviews unlike this fake website. #Killallthieves

By Raul C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Same happen to me but finally received the watch. Great watch by the way.

By Mark S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Should I buy from SolidSwiss.cd? I have been waiting for over a month for a second hand installment.

By Phillip W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Kam L. Have you found a trustworthy replica site?

By Loren H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

That's my opinion so far. I placed an order on the 2nd of June and have received NOTHING. They do not reply on the phone and are not responding to my emails!!!

By Pierre H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I agree with this, did bank transfer on 12/31/15. Today is 6/2/15 and have never received anything. They will not answer phone or emails. Stay far away from this sorry group.

By David G.
Questions? Get answers from the SolidSwiss.cd staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

11 Photos for SolidSwiss.cd

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SolidSwiss.cd?
Post Review