We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    SolidSwiss CD

Corporate Values

Overview

SolidSwiss CD has a consumer rating of 3.82 stars from 418 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with SolidSwiss CD most frequently mention replica watch, gmt master and sea dweller. SolidSwiss CD ranks 9th among Watch sites.

  • Service
    49
  • Value
    45
  • Shipping
    48
  • Quality
    47
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
13
View ratings trends
6
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Cd is not cheap like thousands other site of replica watches but they are good in what they are doing.
  • They satisfied me in all doubts and deliver My Replica Rolex Daytona on time.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate SolidSwiss CD?
Top Positive Review

“5 star review I would!”

Carol W.
7/19/19

This store really embodies what every fashion store should strive to be. They are honest about their products, reasonable in their prices and carefully through their customer service, in and out of the store. Solidswiss has been my go-to for the gift shop for my wife - she absolutely loves it! An especially helpful employee named Zoe helped me find exactly what I was looking for. If I could leave more than a 5 star review I would!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“PAY BY WIRE YOU WILL NEVER GET IT!”

Johnathan B.
1/5/20

I ordered my watch on Sept 15th by wire transfer it is now January 4th 2020 and i still have not received my watch and its a story of its in Chicago still getting the extra gold i paid for? 5 months is not believable please stay away from this company or at least do not pay by wire as the reviews were correct on you will never receive the watch as if paid by CC i could dispute it immediately but wires you can not! Total SCAM! Johnathan

See critical reviews

Reviews (418)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

replica watches (50) replica rolex (26) replica submariner (10)
johnathanb23
1 review
23 helpful votes
January 5th, 2020

I ordered my watch on Sept 15th by wire transfer it is now January 4th 2020 and i still have not received my watch and its a story of its in Chicago still getting the extra gold i paid for? 5 months is not believable please stay away from this company or at least do not pay by wire as the reviews were correct on you will never receive the watch as if paid by CC i could dispute it immediately but wires you can not!
Total SCAM!
Johnathan

miker806
1 review
26 helpful votes
April 16th, 2020

I ordered a watch back in October and have emailed and contact them through their website on numerous occasions. It was strange that sometimes they would reply to my email and then most of the time they wouldn't. Complete SCAM Site. Do not order anything from them. I ordered and paid through Western Union and still have nothing.

jerryp229
1 review
15 helpful votes
January 10th, 2020

3 Months No Watch. Think I got screwed. Mike in Pakistan is no longer returning emails. The site itself looks professional but beware!

paulf705
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 7th, 2020

This site is a scam! I gave them over $1,000 via bank wire. I received notice that my order went to "Quality Control". Three months later it was still there and I can't get a response from them. They are VERY condescending and rude. Crooks! Again... RUN AWAY!

nicoleh466
1 review
20 helpful votes
May 25th, 2020

This is the last email I sent the scam business on May 6,2920

This is just horrible that you scammed and took my hard earned money as if you're a legitimate company! I am very disappointed and quite disgusted with yiu and this so called business. You didn't have a problem answering emails when you were ready to take my money, so now you take the coward way out and not respond back. I was purchasing that watch as a gift to my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary and you stole my money and crushed my heart without hesitation. God don't like mean ugly spirited people and you'll eventually get what you deserve.

paulj798
1 review
23 helpful votes
August 6th, 2020

Solid Swiss is up there with the worst scammers going. They have a professional looking web site to suck you in... Then Mike sends you an email saying that negative reviews about them are written by competitors to undermind them and carries on to say how you can trust them 100%. Is you pay by wire... say goodbye for ever to that money because they never come back with any info at all as where your watch may be... i never thought I could be scammed but trusted them which was really stupid of me. I have emails to prove they recieved my payment and watch being processed then thats it... Alarm bells should have registered as soon as they say their bank is in Pakistan. Stay well clear of these otherwise all you will be doing us lining their pockets and paying for their website to scam others. If for any reason they decide to send what I ordered i will update everyone and iss ue an email to state that. However i doubt that will happen as their track record so far is unbelievably bad and like I said money paid by wire so far disappeared.

andyc244
1 review
13 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020

Stay away they will steal your money do not buy from this website... they would ignore your emails there is no phone number so dont get fool by solidswiss i hope they catch this guys and put them in jail for stealing

paulb2059
1 review
7 helpful votes
May 16th, 2020

Paid for Rolex yacht master 42 by wire western union just short of $1000 and they have not responded to any emails and there phone number is not real. You buy a watch and you will not get it GUARNTEED!

omarg70
1 review
10 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2020

I sent my watch for warranty because it would stop at times, after waiting for a few months, i revived an empty box. After numerous attempt to contact someone, a gentlemen told me he would get back to me. He never did... its been about 4 moths.

mikek840
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

I paid for a watch back in March and have not received it. In the beginning they would respond but now I have been totally ghosted by them. It's been 5 months now. Anyone know of a way to report them?

rizwane
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 7th, 2021

Do not place any order and if you send money via western union, then forget about it and if you use credit card they will delay till you can't call the credit card company to cancel.

Tip for consumers:
never place an order

Products used:
Nothing but paid

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
matejn2
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2021

29.05.2020 paid 1 665 EUR.
Hassle-free communication before payment.
Nothing after payment.
No goods, no communication.
Just robbed, thieves

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rona222
1 review
21 helpful votes
December 21st, 2019

I made my watch order >
> On Fri, Jun 9,2017 at 1:57 PM
Still waiting! I am hopeful.
Realistically I'll never see it.
Don't fall into this trap.

ronaldm440
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
October 5th, 2020

I pay $1500 and i have never receive my parcel
I received notice that my order went to quality control
But 3 month after nothing

desirel4
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 5th, 2020

After paying you will never receive the goods. Communication is poor and non existing, please stay away from this website.

josej168
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2020

I hope your children never get scammed like you did me. Karma is inescapable.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

donaldh370
1 review
18 helpful votes
August 17th, 2020

This company will not stop! They will not ship your watch! Your money will be taken. They continue to advertise as if they are legitimate, but they are not! THe many claims of theft is TRUE! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! A bad replica is better than the THIEVERY THAT WILL COME IF YOU PURCHASE FROM THESE CROOKS!

Tip for consumers:
RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN!

Products used:
NOTIONAL WATCH

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
larek
1 review
23 helpful votes
April 4th, 2019

The site is a total scam. I paid for a watch and never received it. I learned too late, but after I suspected I was scammed I researched and found several postings of people who got ripped off. All the positive reviews are fake. Just check the dates of the positive reviews... they're all posted on the same dates. It's shocking that they've stayed in business for so long. Avoid dealing with this site at all costs!

jamess994
1 review
34 helpful votes
May 18th, 2018
• Updated review

I purchased a Rolex Replica from Solid Swiss CD 3/2018 and paid via wire to save 30%. It is now July 21,2018. Still no watch. My emails are now unanswered. They are total scammers. Do not waste your hard earned money. You will get ripped off. The site looks professional and real. They hide and will reply when they find negative feedback on them. Perhaps I should commend them for taking me for $930.00. Stay away from these scammers. They will steal your funds and not produce product. Stay away at all costs...

Ripoff Experts Stay Away!
April 14th, 2018
• Previous review

I ordered a replica rolex 3/2018 and paid via wire. They said after 30 days it was shipping soon. No reply from these people on email or phone messages. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE SCAM ARTISTS! Save your $$ They are fraud at it's best...

allanl60
1 review
8 helpful votes
November 11th, 2019

I received a notice saying my watch was shipped on July 9th, and i still haven't received it yet, it's been 5 month, they haved stolen over a $1,000.00 from me

akils1
1 review
7 helpful votes
November 13th, 2019

I paid for my order In August and as of this comment November 12 I have yet to receive my shipment... have they stolen my money?.

mayar6
6 reviews
35 helpful votes
August 15th, 2019

I saw the site, there is no information of address and country. First of all they do prohibited business. They copy a product of a patented Brand and don't even change the name. There is only one Rolex can exist in the world. So people who are buying from them and yet complaining don't understand that its a scam and legally they can be fined for their business. So nice presented description of the product on the site and price is high, probably they trying to convince people that it is Swiss watches. But it's not. If they caught on the fraud they would ve been in jail.

juanc317
1 review
26 helpful votes
October 11th, 2019

I paid for 2 submariner from sep 14 2019 and I was waiting for the tracking number until oct 9 2019 and SolidSwiss. Cd never send to me any information whit the tracking number, they just said me you have to wait. My option was to call to the visa customer services dept to cancel the transaction. If I had paid whit wire transfer I had lost my money.

jamesg279
1 review
26 helpful votes
June 1st, 2017

As enticing as 30% discount is if you wire in advance seems, don't do it. I have been waiting for more than 40 days and still my watch has not shipped. It is in "Quality Control," whatever that means. They will not answer my emails or return my phone calls. Also, note that wiring instructions funds are going to Costa Rica. Good luck. I think I got ripped off.

richk34
1 review
21 helpful votes
November 16th, 2017

Don't send this company your money. It has been over seven months and not a word. No communication back, no emails returned or phone calls. They offer you a great discount upfront if you use Western Union instead of a credit card. Now I know why. I contacted Western Union and filed a fraud case but still no word. Any good reviews you read are from within the company. Stay clear, they are just stealing peoples money.

Q&A (74)

Answer:

Solidswiss. Cd are cheating you and many others. I feel sorry for you but your money is gone. The ones that receives a watch didn't get the quality that was showed at the website. You pay a lot for a cheap Chinese replica or you get nothing at all.

By Henrick v.
See more answers (9)
Answer:

Stop. Don't send any payments to Solidswiss. You are risking of not getting delivery. Or even if they sent you the watch you ordered. The watch is not Swiss made. They don't change it or fix it when it's broke down. Solidswiss is fraudulent.

By James L.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

C. W. Solidswiss is notorious - they praised themselves said to be happy customers to entice more victims - I even found one matched to my name - if you want to buy a good replica watch for a reasonable price - go to www.rwg.bz and become a member - you will find a list of trust dealers and comments - you will realize what you read here about Solidswiss is trash are facts and truths from those people who trusted Solidswiss once and had become their victims.

By James L.
See more answers (6)
Answer:

Arnold - why are you spending $2,600 on fake Rolexs? You are basically at the amount needed to buy a submariner. Are you that desperate to look rich? What is the motivation? Maybe it fools random people on the street. Wow! Who cares! Anyone that knows you and knows how much the watch you bought a fake of costs will know that it is a watch you can't afford.

By C S.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

I ordered in December and it is June! Never got anything!

By Niko p.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Wow to think i was even considering this website. I do feel bad for those who has gotten robbed. I guess the real deal is the only way to go. I figured before i buy a replica Rolex, I'd prefer a swiss made automatic movement pro diver by Invicta. Movement made by sellita sw200 or 500. I was looking into it and nothing but good reviews unlike this fake website. #Killallthieves

By Raul C.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Should I buy from SolidSwiss. Cd? I have been waiting for over a month for a second hand installment.

By Phillip W.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

That's my opinion so far. I placed an order on the 2nd of June and have received NOTHING. They do not reply on the phone and are not responding to my emails!

By Pierre H.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the SolidSwiss CD staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Looking for the best Replica Rolex in the world? Buy the SolidSwiss.cd genuine Swiss Replica Rolex with Rolex Clone movement made in Switzerland.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SolidSwiss CD?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

3.8
417 reviews
Have a question about SolidSwiss CD?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more