We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    SolidSwiss CD

Corporate Values

Overview

SolidSwiss CD has a consumer rating of 1.4 stars from 142 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about SolidSwiss CD most frequently mention western union, wire transfer and quality control problems. SolidSwiss CD ranks 214th among Watch sites.

  • Service
    15
  • Value
    12
  • Shipping
    14
  • Returns
    12
  • Quality
    12
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
10
View ratings trends
2
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Cd is not cheap like thousands other site of replica watches but they are good in what they are doing.
  • They satisfied me in all doubts and deliver My Replica Rolex Daytona on time.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate SolidSwiss CD?
Top Positive Review

“5 star review I would!”

Carol W.
7/19/19

This store really embodies what every fashion store should strive to be. They are honest about their products, reasonable in their prices and carefully through their customer service, in and out of the store. Solidswiss has been my go-to for the gift shop for my wife - she absolutely loves it! An especially helpful employee named Zoe helped me find exactly what I was looking for. If I could leave more than a 5 star review I would!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“SolidSwiss is a total scam and fraud.”

Tim S.
8/10/21

1400.00 5 weeks later no watch, excuse after excuse, just wants to stall you from trying to get your money back, caught this guy in lie after lie! This time he met his match, I am a investigator and I will get my money back, total BS, runs several sites and has a couple of emails, reviews are all written by one guy, just look at the style of writing, con artist, scammer and Fraud. Playing the shipping game now, this guy has a line for everything! Tells me it has shipped and the only thing done is a shipping label was created, means nothing. Another clue, they never answer phone!

See critical reviews

Reviews (142)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

replica watches (50) replica rolex (26) replica submariner (10)
tims1154
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 10th, 2021

1400.00 5 weeks later no watch, excuse after excuse, just wants to stall you from trying to get your money back, caught this guy in lie after lie! This time he met his match, I am a investigator and I will get my money back, total BS, runs several sites and has a couple of emails, reviews are all written by one guy, just look at the style of writing, con artist, scammer and Fraud.

Playing the shipping game now, this guy has a line for everything! Tells me it has shipped and the only thing done is a shipping label was created, means nothing.

Another clue, they never answer phone!

Tip for consumers:
Don’t fall for the very nice Webb Site , it is very convincing, Scam.

Products used:
None

johnathanb23
1 review
35 helpful votes
January 5th, 2020

I ordered my watch on Sept 15th by wire transfer it is now January 4th 2020 and i still have not received my watch and its a story of its in Chicago still getting the extra gold i paid for? 5 months is not believable please stay away from this company or at least do not pay by wire as the reviews were correct on you will never receive the watch as if paid by CC i could dispute it immediately but wires you can not!
Total SCAM!
Johnathan

miker806
1 review
36 helpful votes
April 16th, 2020

I ordered a watch back in October and have emailed and contact them through their website on numerous occasions. It was strange that sometimes they would reply to my email and then most of the time they wouldn't. Complete SCAM Site. Do not order anything from them. I ordered and paid through Western Union and still have nothing.

akils1
1 review
10 helpful votes
November 13th, 2019

I paid for my order In August and as of this comment November 12 I have yet to receive my shipment... have they stolen my money?.

jerryp229
3 reviews
21 helpful votes
January 10th, 2020

Why is SiteJabber giving them a Good Review? Something is wrong.

Wired Them $1k in October of 2019. No Watch and no response. Even sent email to President of the Bank where the money was wired. Beware! These guys are Total Cons.

Just today found out the site is back up, it was off for a while. I've placed 3 more orders in the past few days (without payment made) and I get emails back from them saying "Order Cancelled" With no Explanation why. Looking for a way to get even...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
paulf705
1 review
9 helpful votes
September 7th, 2020

This site is a scam! I gave them over $1,000 via bank wire. I received notice that my order went to "Quality Control". Three months later it was still there and I can't get a response from them. They are VERY condescending and rude. Crooks! Again... RUN AWAY!

nicoleh466
1 review
26 helpful votes
May 25th, 2020

This is the last email I sent the scam business on May 6,2920

This is just horrible that you scammed and took my hard earned money as if you're a legitimate company! I am very disappointed and quite disgusted with yiu and this so called business. You didn't have a problem answering emails when you were ready to take my money, so now you take the coward way out and not respond back. I was purchasing that watch as a gift to my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary and you stole my money and crushed my heart without hesitation. God don't like mean ugly spirited people and you'll eventually get what you deserve.

paulj798
1 review
29 helpful votes
August 6th, 2020

Solid Swiss is up there with the worst scammers going. They have a professional looking web site to suck you in... Then Mike sends you an email saying that negative reviews about them are written by competitors to undermind them and carries on to say how you can trust them 100%. Is you pay by wire... say goodbye for ever to that money because they never come back with any info at all as where your watch may be... i never thought I could be scammed but trusted them which was really stupid of me. I have emails to prove they recieved my payment and watch being processed then thats it... Alarm bells should have registered as soon as they say their bank is in Pakistan. Stay well clear of these otherwise all you will be doing us lining their pockets and paying for their website to scam others. If for any reason they decide to send what I ordered i will update everyone and iss ue an email to state that. However i doubt that will happen as their track record so far is unbelievably bad and like I said money paid by wire so far disappeared.

andyc244
1 review
17 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020

Stay away they will steal your money do not buy from this website... they would ignore your emails there is no phone number so dont get fool by solidswiss i hope they catch this guys and put them in jail for stealing

jamesw3144
1 review
6 helpful votes
April 9th, 2021
Verified purchase

I wish I would have read these reviews before I sent them a $1000 I never even received a response. I hope they all rot in hell

joem246
1 review
15 helpful votes
April 4th, 2017

What is waiting time limit for delivery,, before you give up. 2, 3, 6 months? When you make purchase with your pension money every week of waiting is a killer. Is there any one in your organization who may consider that waiting time for older people is not healthy and is ruin your reputation as well.

paulb2059
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
May 16th, 2020

Paid for Rolex yacht master 42 by wire western union just short of $1000 and they have not responded to any emails and there phone number is not real. You buy a watch and you will not get it GUARNTEED!

deanw200
1 review
7 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2021

I ordered Dec 8th and it's now April and still no watch. They stoped communicating with me. Just call me! Dw

omarg70
1 review
13 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2020

I sent my watch for warranty because it would stop at times, after waiting for a few months, i revived an empty box. After numerous attempt to contact someone, a gentlemen told me he would get back to me. He never did... its been about 4 moths.

mikek840
1 review
14 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

I paid for a watch back in March and have not received it. In the beginning they would respond but now I have been totally ghosted by them. It's been 5 months now. Anyone know of a way to report them?

patp279
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 12th, 2021

I purchased and order a Watch on February 6,2021 and as of today June 12,2021 I have not received the Watch. I have contacted the company by email (the only way you can contact them because they do not answer the phone) and I have received NO RETURN CORRESPONDENCE! Of course THEY HAVE MY MONEY! I am forced to contact an Attorney! BE WARE OF THIS COMPANY!

Tip for consumers:
Be Ware of Solid Swiss!

Products used:
Watch

Service
Shipping
warappanc
1 review
10 helpful votes
May 8th, 2017

In fact, I like ereplicaswiss.com more, because the price is better, I bought a Rolex from it two years ago, and now the watch is still working fine, I don't know what the the price is from sky to floor, but ereplicaswiss quality is ok for me.

rizwane
1 review
9 helpful votes
February 7th, 2021

Do not place any order and if you send money via western union, then forget about it and if you use credit card they will delay till you can't call the credit card company to cancel.

Tip for consumers:
never place an order

Products used:
Nothing but paid

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidc4597
1 review
5 helpful votes
May 4th, 2021

I ordered the watch on November 11,2020 and today we are in May 2021 and I still haven't received anything. This is my third review. I hate that I got scammed. I never ever get scammed. I can't believe they got me.

Tip for consumers:
Do not buy anything from them.

Products used:
Watch

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
matejn2
1 review
9 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2021

29.05.2020 paid 1 665 EUR.
Hassle-free communication before payment.
Nothing after payment.
No goods, no communication.
Just robbed, thieves

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rona222
1 review
24 helpful votes
December 21st, 2019

I made my watch order >
> On Fri, Jun 9,2017 at 1:57 PM
Still waiting! I am hopeful.
Realistically I'll never see it.
Don't fall into this trap.

ronaldm440
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
October 5th, 2020

I pay $1500 and i have never receive my parcel
I received notice that my order went to quality control
But 3 month after nothing

desirel4
1 review
7 helpful votes
December 5th, 2020

After paying you will never receive the goods. Communication is poor and non existing, please stay away from this website.

johnd5055
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 12th, 2021

Don't use this site they are ripping people off, you will never see the watch complete scammers $#*!

josej168
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2020

I hope your children never get scammed like you did me. Karma is inescapable.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Q&A (75)

Answer:

Solidswiss. Cd are cheating you and many others. I feel sorry for you but your money is gone. The ones that receives a watch didn't get the quality that was showed at the website. You pay a lot for a cheap Chinese replica or you get nothing at all.

By Henrick v.
See more answers (9)
Answer:

Stop. Don't send any payments to Solidswiss. You are risking of not getting delivery. Or even if they sent you the watch you ordered. The watch is not Swiss made. They don't change it or fix it when it's broke down. Solidswiss is fraudulent.

By James L.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Sorry to tell you that you are just another victim of a scam. Too bad you didn't read my review before ordering from this scam site. I lost $2052, and I really, really hope that people will read my review before ordering from solidswiss. Cd. DO NOT trust those good reviews! Solidswiss. Cd is a confirmed scam site, those people are thieves!

By Kam L.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

C. W. Solidswiss is notorious - they praised themselves said to be happy customers to entice more victims - I even found one matched to my name - if you want to buy a good replica watch for a reasonable price - go to www.rwg.bz and become a member - you will find a list of trust dealers and comments - you will realize what you read here about Solidswiss is trash are facts and truths from those people who trusted Solidswiss once and had become their victims.

By James L.
See more answers (6)
Answer:

Arnold - why are you spending $2,600 on fake Rolexs? You are basically at the amount needed to buy a submariner. Are you that desperate to look rich? What is the motivation? Maybe it fools random people on the street. Wow! Who cares! Anyone that knows you and knows how much the watch you bought a fake of costs will know that it is a watch you can't afford.

By C S.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

I ordered in December and it is June! Never got anything!

By Niko p.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Wow to think i was even considering this website. I do feel bad for those who has gotten robbed. I guess the real deal is the only way to go. I figured before i buy a replica Rolex, I'd prefer a swiss made automatic movement pro diver by Invicta. Movement made by sellita sw200 or 500. I was looking into it and nothing but good reviews unlike this fake website. #Killallthieves

By Raul C.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Should I buy from SolidSwiss. Cd? I have been waiting for over a month for a second hand installment.

By Phillip W.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

That's my opinion so far. I placed an order on the 2nd of June and have received NOTHING. They do not reply on the phone and are not responding to my emails!

By Pierre H.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the SolidSwiss CD staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Looking for the best Replica Rolex in the world? Buy the SolidSwiss.cd genuine Swiss Replica Rolex with Rolex Clone movement made in Switzerland.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SolidSwiss CD?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

1.4
141 reviews
Have a question about SolidSwiss CD?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more