We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    SMM Heaven

Corporate Values

Overview

SMM Heaven has a consumer rating of 4.6 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with SMM Heaven most frequently mention social media. SMM Heaven ranks 27th among Social Network sites.

View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Amazing service, I have tried so much of smm panel but none of them is as active as this one.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate SMM Heaven?
Top Positive Review

“Best smm panel services”

John P.
5/23/20

I got Twitter followers instantly. The quality of followers was incredibly authentic and remarkable... Highly recommended! Thank you guyzz. Keep it up!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Smm-heaven.net is posting fake positive reviews”

Jesse H.
1/20/20

But real users all know that this site is a one-man run scam based in asia. They are not in United Kingdom as they claim. Their services don't work and they are money hungry, they will just take your money and do nothing. Many people have been scammed. Please read throughly before doing business with them, you could be the next victim..

See critical reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

smm panel (4)
johnp2750
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 23rd, 2020

I got Twitter followers instantly. The quality of followers was incredibly authentic and remarkable... Highly recommended! Thank you guyzz. Keep it up!

jesseh155
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020

But real users all know that this site is a one-man run scam based in asia. They are not in United Kingdom as they claim. Their services don't work and they are money hungry, they will just take your money and do nothing. Many people have been scammed. Please read throughly before doing business with them, you could be the next victim..

grantl76
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 20th, 2020

These people won't believe. They will take your money and run. Investigate them before parting with your hard earned cash they don't deliver and they don't refund. Bunch of thieves.

https://youtu.be/W5wZPwQ9l8I

sylviac104
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2019

With so many Panels out there it is hard to know which one to trust or use. I have been looking for a decent one for ages! Thankfully I came accross SMM Heaven Panel. So far they are great, reliable and one of the cheapest SMM panels I have ever used. I ordered the LinkedIn Connection package, which is cheaper than most other providers. Delivery of my ordered services have been completed within a few hours! Highly recommend this service to anyone and will use them for a long time. Thanks again guys.

barbaral583
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019

I purchased with smm service: 300+ Web Authority Links High DA | SEO Package
This was better than expected. Medium article was quite good quality, also links.
Price was arround 5X lower than other sites so I expected a low quality service while they given me an excelent quality service and delivery just in time.
Also has a very good and efficient support so I recommend them with no doubt.

dreamaw1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2019

I got my followers and likes fast and excellent quality. They delivered the Followers that I need. I will definitely use their services again.

susanb1128
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2019

If you want views do it it's good. I regretted it after I did it. Not because of his service which was good and done well as described. I just saw the views and realize how bad it looks that I gained 2000 views. And no subscribers

cleofes
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
September 4th, 2019

Hello, just got onboard, found this smm store on the google search and through the blackhatworld forum.
After a small analysis i have registered on the site, but even before i did i was already contacted by the support via LiveChat in case any help required.(not auto-msg, but real guy)
It was a staff member called Patrick, what can i say: decent communication, not bad overall advices got from him, but he as well directed me on how to get my first deposit bonus of 10%,
Placed multiple orders, will see how they deliver.
First impression is Great.

leonardw62
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 24th, 2019

This is the best social media panel I ever experienced. They have many different services like Instagram, Facebook, Youtube etc. In shorter: For allmost every platform
These services are really fast you there are even nice options like Drip Feed which ables you to look even more legit.
The support is fast and helpful.
There are so many things that make this panel way bettet than others. Prices are fair as well. Every service is at least as cheap as in other panels if not even cheaper

joyk50
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 29th, 2019

This is the best social media panel I saw. There are so many different services. The orders proceed fast and theres a good support!

karenj351
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2019

I love that their customer support assures me of a money back guarantee. But judging from the quality of the Instagram followers I got, I guess a refund is not called for. I totally recommend to all who wants to gain social proof. Thank you Famoid!

amarantas
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 1st, 2019

Tried this service - Instagram Auto Like Package and few others it works as claimed, got likes delivered within 5 mins of posting and likes are drop free not a single like dropped till now.
100% recommended service.
And OP provides excellent support.

madisynm
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2019

I would like to say that this website is really good.
They have every single service everyone needs to market their social media platforms.
Also, their customer service is very efficient. They respond very fast and they do their best to solve your issues.
I would recommend to give them a try!

carissac17
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 15th, 2019

This site is very trustful and the service reacts immediately if you need help and advise and is very friendly. Service works great and I'll definitely recommend it to everyone, it is not a scam or something like that. A really good experience with you! Thanks for everything. I am grateful that I have found this website.

aurivilleg
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 12th, 2019

We made our order on sunday and got our views on monday at noon. Their delivery speed is very good and so is their quality of views. Their retention rate is what impressed us the most with a an average of 95%. What else would i want?

margaretb347
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2019

Our views were delivered within 24 hours of placing our order. The quality of views really impressed us getting us a massive retention rate. The customer support team was exceptional. They responded to our queries fast and were helpful throughout our engagement.

karlh73
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2019

I highly recommend SMM-HEAVEN to anyone who is looking to grow their social media presence. Their team is highly skilled and have helped me grow my Facebook page. Thank You!

violantef
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2019

They are so good. Always have good support and so easygoing while professional. Never had issues with their panel since I've started with them. Yay

muratm2
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 7th, 2019

Hello,

I want to say that this site is very nice.

The support was great, they answerd very fast.

I had many questions but they help me.

Its very safe and fast.

Sincerly Murat

louisb143
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 16th, 2019

Their services are amazing. Have tried almost every services for my social media account. They are working as mentioned.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Scam company, Hands down. They don't deliver and they don't refund. They lie about their delivery.

By Grant L.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

It's a scam, I can tell you for a fact because I was scammed by them.

By Jesse H.
See more answers (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the SMM Heaven staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SMM Heaven?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.6
20 reviews
Have a question about SMM Heaven?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business