Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Sizzletwist.com

Sizzletwist.com reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Bloomington, Illinois 61702, United States
Tel: 855-209-3495

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jaredd
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/25/10

well their prices are great but anyone's would be when you don't ship the correct item. Then instead of responding to voicemails (you only have the option to leave a message) or responding to emails in the time promised (2-24 hours) they avoid you like the plague. I'd be very cautious if i were to ever buy anything from these guys again.

soledadu
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/16/10

BUYER BEWARE! I ordered a product over a month ago and have not received anything. I emailed and called them and have had no response. I tried tracking the item through USPS and they don't have that tracking number. I will never purchase anything from this site again.

jamesb9
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/24/10

Great Experience! Fast shipping and accurate description of what I bought. So glad I found you! :-)

dorcyl
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/21/10

Ordering was simple and quick. Free shippingreat when available. Everything arrived safe and sound. Sizzletwist has been perfect so far.

keithc
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/18/10

I have purchased items from sizzletwist in the past and have nothing but excellent service from them. Their prices can't be beat.

susanm9
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/14/10

They sent me the wrong item (a cheaper version of what I had ordered). When notified by email of this, they immediately said they would send the correct item and a postage-paid return envelope. That was 2 months ago and they have ignored all emails and phone calls. Buyer beware.

kevinf2
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/25/10

Very Easy to order and sign up for customer profile. Shipment was obviously shipped out the very next day, since I estimated delivery on a monday or tuesday the latest, but received it on friday. very fast service I would highly recommend sizzleTwistand will definitely buy from in the future. Great Job!

virakonen
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/14/10

Stay away from this vendor. I ordered the wrong item and informed them I wanted to cancel. This was 2 days before the item was even shipped and got no response. The item arrived 5 days later and I sent the vendor an email to get an RMA, still no response. They only have voicemail to leave messages and they don't return any emails!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Sizzletwist.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Sizzletwist.com?
Post Review