• Bookmark

    Setup Zone

Corporate Values

Overview

Setup Zone has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 23 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Setup Zone ranks 15th among Entrepreneurship sites.

  • Service
    17
  • Value
    17
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    17
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
19
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Setup Zone?
Top Positive Review

“They are amazing team”

Andrei O.
2/28/21

All services performed in timely manner and great expertise. They are amazing team with great knowledge to help you set up your business.

See positive reviews

Reviews (23)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

andreio7
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2021

All services performed in timely manner and great expertise. They are amazing team with great knowledge to help you set up your business.

Service
Value
Quality
jacobg248
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2021

A team of Professional. My business setup went smoothly without any hassle. Thank you Setup Zone for arranging everything. All the best!

Products used:
Business setup service

Service
Value
Quality
brianab56
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 3rd, 2021

They provide excellent service in terms of setting up a company in United Arab Emirates. Their expertise biggest asset. Thank you...

Service
Value
Quality
tamimt
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 26th, 2020

Provided a cost-effective and successful business setup for us although we keep bother them with our questions. Thank you for the utmost efforts.

estebanh14
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 12th, 2020

I appreciate much the way they give me suggestions, examples, etc. they were very professional and helpful throughout my company setup process.

edenah1
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
December 20th, 2020

From initial inquiry until finishing company registration process and obtain my visas their services are the same always efficient and reliable.

rileym124
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2021

I work with the team of Setup Zone before in setting up my business in Dubai. Their level of professionalism and transparency is commendable. Highly recommended.

Service
Value
Quality
rowlyt
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 24th, 2021

Highly recommended team of professionals for business people who wants to set up their dream business in Dubai.

Service
Value
Quality
madevinep
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 21st, 2021

I have sought their advice and service, they did not disappoint me. It was the perfect choise to have them.

Service
Value
Quality
marieh320
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2020

Dealing with Setup Zone has been the perfect choice for my company setup. Their business consultants, was very responsive and takes good care of their clients.

hooriyac
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 17th, 2020

This company offers a very good package for your Dubai business setup. Rest assured they will work hard to set up your business.

bevsp
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2021

I was very glad that I Setup Zone they made it easy for me setting up my business setup, very professional. Highly recommended.

Service
Value
Quality
rollys2
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2021

They are indeed true to their word and very effective in their services. I strongly recommend this company for company formation in Dubai.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
angelas1405
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2021

With their experience and expertise this is very good company to assist you in setting up your company in Dubai.

Service
Value
Quality
finnessel
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 29th, 2020

I never regretted taking the services of this company for my company setup in Dubai a year ago. They are indeed true to their word and meticulous with their services. Highly recommended company setup company in the UAE.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sandyj136
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2020

They were truly reliable from the start till the entire business formation process was finish. Their staff are very welcoming and friendly service.

charlenec198
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 10th, 2021

Their service is excellent, it was a quick and very well organized company setup. I have been fortunate to deal with this company.

Service
Value
Quality
lizah39
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2021

My sincere thanks to the team of Setup Zone for me helping with all of my concerns and to get my E-commerce license in a short period of time.

Service
Value
Quality
simonk126
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 1st, 2021

The team very helpful, fast and accurate in their service. My business setup in Dubai is quick and successful with their guidance.

Service
Value
Quality
peterp850
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 10th, 2021

The team of is very professional. I recently registered my company with their help and guidance. All I can say is that they are very effective Team...

Service
Value
Quality
lizzyf8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 11th, 2021

Setup Zonre is a one-stop-solution for business incorporation in the UAE. We are very glad they are on our side.

Service
Value
Quality
cobyh6
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2021

They are a good company to associate with setting up a company as their team is excellent in handling concerns.

Service
Value
Quality
alainq2
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2021

The business consultant of Setup Zone business setup provided great services with quick response to all of our questions.

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Setup Zone staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

ahmeds187
Ahmed S.
General Manager

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Setup Zone?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Setup Zone?