Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Moz

Moz reviews

Is this your business?
71 reviews
119 Pine Street
SEATTLE, WA 98101, US
Tel: 95573624-9557
legal@moz.com
2018 Customer choice award

71 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

vikramd6
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/12/19

Great service! I'm happy to find your blog also. Very informative and supportive community! Thanks for your work!

rylans2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/17

A horrible company here. They get you going on a trial and then won't let you cancel. What a joke of a company.

dannyw46
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/19/17

These guys are getting better all the time. I am often referring back to their work. Keep it up guys!

josephk66
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/28/16

Moz is rather well known in the online marketing industry. They offer a few well known tools that digital marketers rely upon and they offer a lot of interesting information. Some of the articles you can find are really thought-provoking rather than repeating things put out by Google and other SERPs. Can really help you look at things from a different perspective, though you really need to already have some of the knowledge to connect the dots.

zeeshanj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/16

this is awesome if you want to start SEO i recommended !

dawns47
11 reviews
8 helpful votes
6/1/16

very back dated

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lornad4
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/13/16

I'm not an SEO geek, a little knowledge of it may be. But because of seomoz, it has helped me understood how SEO works. It's really a great tool for those who are beginning to learn seo and social media marketing. Whatever need you may have as you go on the process, seomoz has it all.

johng307
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/16

SEO MOz now it Moz tool I have experience using the premium account for months and tried all the tools and they kept on innovating to be more effective SEO tools.

jaimes29
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/8/16

I love SEO MOZ. It's really an informational site with unique thoughts.

mikec204
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/16/16

Moz is one of the greatest website out there when it comes to SEO. They have proven themselves through the past years and can highly be recommended for any kind of seo relationship.

robertj105
10 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/17/15

I'm using seomoz a lot and can say it's one of the best services on the market!

maddyb2
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/4/15

only good topics and result oriented...

andyt19
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/15/15

If it's SEO then it's SEOMoz. It's always been a trademark for SEO world. Almost everything you want to know about SEO is there. From beginners to intermediate, everything is here. Thumbs up guys! :)

ommyp
11 reviews
10 helpful votes
5/22/15

Seomoz provides the best information related to the seo and relevant terms

alexb99
10 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/29/15

I like this site, there design is simple yet elegant. Very straight forward!

michaelm184
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/11/14

Went to one of their Mozcons, got treated to a couple of their employees talking about their sexual activities.

seanp15
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
12/17/13

"Update Yourself Everyday"
All professional SEO and Online Marketers need to know what changes are rolling in the industry. I would like to read all news and blogs from here and update myself.

joelm44
11 reviews
28 helpful votes
6/6/13

I would be besides myself if i didn't have SEOMoz for all the latest in search engine marketing and optimization. Love this site.

stevens48
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/13

Even though SEOmoz have great content on their site, I think their tools and subscription in general are overpriced. I found another tool called Webmeup that's just like Seomoz, but it lets you tracked a way larger number of the keywords. So, why don't SEOmoz do the same?
That's why - only 4 stars.

bettyb11
12 reviews
17 helpful votes
10/9/12

Great website!!! I've founded it with full of my required inquires...
Must recommendable..

annac4
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/20/12

Agree. Great site! Well done guys. Keep up the good work!

johnb98
6 reviews
15 helpful votes
10/20/11

SEOmoz.org is a webmaster and Search engine marketer resource publishing blogs, articles, news and information related to the search engine optimization and search engine marketing industry. The website is also home to SEOmoz software which is a SEO software that claims to simply the process of Search Engine Optimization for the SEOs. The interface and reports it generates are like a combination of Google analytics and histats. The real traffic goes to the website's community section where search engine experts are actively engaged in discussions.

lilib
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/4/11

Very useful website, full of resources : blog, tools, beginner's guide, etc.

habbakukj
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/25/11

One of the best SEO resource websites out there.

My complaints are that many SEO tools that you can find for free elsewhere on the Internet are not available for free use on seomoz, on their resource page Internet Marketing Handbook, even though they call it a "free resource page". It's only for paying members, even simple tools like checking keywords and other things. Definitely not impressed with that.

Even so, probably the main reason I love this site is their articles, community and blog. I've used their tools before, and my money is best spent elsewhere. Their tools aren't bad, but they aren't worth it for the price in my opinion.

rameshs
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/11

The best resource for SEO, I just loved what these guys are doing. They have solutions for every problem and helping us whenever we need help. Especially Rand is an awesome guy, and hats off to him for making such beautiful community for SEOs.

41 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Moz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Moz?
Post Review