Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SeatSmart

SeatSmart reviews

Is this your business?
2,810 reviews

2,810 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

trisham28
Trisha M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

So far so good. I will feel more secure when the order has processed and I am able to print the tickets.

kelsyd1
Kelsy D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The site was very user friendly! I did have one question though- I got a promo code in my email to use for Detroit Lions tickets for 5% off my order but I wasn't able to use it. There was not a spot on the checkout page to enter in the SUMMER5 code. Can that be applied to my order and the difference taken off my credit card?

Thank you!

Kelsy

geraldh59
Gerald H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was surprised that my tickets won't be shipped until 26 September. with 2 days for FedX to ship that means I won't have them until 28-29 September. I bought the tickets for a family experience. If something goes astray, I will only have 4 days to straighten it out, and that causes some concern. This is my first purchase from Seat Smart. I hope I will not be disappointed.

jeffreyb139
Jeffrey B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

first time user and i will have to take that leap of trust,i will let ya know after i have recieved my tickets and make it to my seats.To be continued!!

williami14
William I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Great customer service, the chat representative showed me how to use your site and how to save a few bucks. Very good service!

elenae12
Elena E.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

my ticket arrived in time and i had no problems with it at all. : )
it was a bit pricier than the original ticket but that was expected after the tickets ran out at the venue

ayeshaw3
Ayesha W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Really appreciate the lack of price gouging on delivery fees and no extra fees on top of the tickets.

stephanieh204
Stephanie H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Just nervous that we won't get the tickets delivered until 2 days before the event... meanwhile this is a birthday gift for a friend... and a lot of money! Thanks.

courtneyc76
Courtney C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Shopping here is pretty quick and convenient. I got tickets for a Dodgers game and after I purchased them, my friend decided she wanted to go. In no time i was able to find seats in our section and make the purchase. Easy as pie!

2.6K additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the SeatSmart staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SeatSmart?
Post Review