We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Samplicio.us

Corporate Values

Overview

Samplicio.us has a consumer rating of 1 star from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Samplicio.us ranks 127th among Survey sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
5
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Samplicio.us?
Top Critical Review

“BIg Scam of looting Time and energy”

Padmakant P.
2/8/21

I constantly get redirected to this site using Swagbucks. Almost all time survey completion goes to 99 percent and appear that you do not qualify for this survey. One of the biggest scam to take our views and disqualify.

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

xoxx
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2021

Everytime i click female i get disqualified? What the $#*! is this survey, its happened over 3 times now

padmakantp
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

I constantly get redirected to this site using Swagbucks. Almost all time survey completion goes to 99 percent and appear that you do not qualify for this survey.

One of the biggest scam to take our views and disqualify.

Service
Value
Quality
julb4
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 10th, 2021

They asked you to take a survey and then when you start to try to take the survey the beginning of what you think is the survey is asking you what race you are and how much money you make a year. Once they find out what race you are and how much money you make a year, They tell you oh you do not qualify for the survey.
This is just a scam to collect your information so they can sell it to other companies. So they can send you avertisment for things that you do not want to buy.

stephenl772
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 10th, 2021

Title says it all but to top it off they don't even have a method of contacting them to complain! SERIOUSLY?!

princesss20
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
December 1st, 2020

These scammers let you complete some of their surveys to get your information and the completion and they pay out to the website you take them under to your account but then they reverse all of them and take your money back if you have not cashed it out yet. If so, then your account goes into the negative which gives you a bad reputation for it when you done nothing wrong and I was not given an explanation as to why they done it. After that, they then block you from completing anymore surveys but you have to figure that part out on your own because they will still give you surveys but none of them will let you try to take them. Such a waste of time and a pure scam! You have to go through several just to find one to qualify for as it is and good luck if it even lets you complete it, regardless of being paid!

ivans109
29 reviews
95 helpful votes
February 16th, 2019

We spend a lot of time answering the exact same questions. When there is a "suitable survey", it first makes you answer all the survey and then says that you are not eligible.

pouletc
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 10th, 2013

Just a big waste of time.
They just wen't full $#*! with this idea:
I give my time for these crappy survey but you give me nothing back.
Just a $#*! website.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension or converted from reviews due to lack of content.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Samplicio.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Samplicio.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

1.0
8 reviews
Have a question about Samplicio.us?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business