We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Same Day Loans

Same Day Loans

Same Day Loans

17 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Same Day Loans has a consumer rating of 4.59 stars from 17 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Same Day Loans also ranks 109th among Loans sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 93.8%
Positive
15
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Same Day Loans?
Top Positive Review

“I appreciate all SDL365 customer staff efforts”

Sevill V.
1/16/20

I appreciate all SDL365 customer staff efforts. I know that it's quite complicated to help every customer to feel safe and provide them all the necessary information. And I know myself - I am very slow and insecure in everything related to finances :) But Jessica could explain to me how to fill out the form, what details should I input, and how much time do I need to wait for a loan approval. She really reassured me. Next time, I'll be more confident and I'll definitely choose only their service.

See positive reviews

Reviews (17)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

warnelg
4 reviews
14 helpful votes
June 10th, 2020
Never expected the process of taking a payday loan to be so easy and kind of satisfying. I have no complaints!
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
Thank you for the feedback and for using our service!
sheldaw2
5 reviews
19 helpful votes
February 12th, 2020
Nice website, easy to find all the needed information. It just can't be any easier than that! A lot of educational info that will help with your financial issues
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
Thank you for appreciating the educational information on our website. We put so much work into it and we really hope it is useful to our costumers.
julymek
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
Works great and they have no problem with small loan which is great! Sometimes you just miss a lil bit of money to make it. Sincerely thank you
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
Thank you Julyme! We are so happy to be able to help people in such urgent moments.
amandal586
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020
Very good customer service and support. 100% satisfied all the way. Definitively would recommend! They are for the community, not the company's pockets.
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
Thank you so much for supporting our business and bringing up the hard work of our customer support team!
tonyp330
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 27th, 2020
It is really good to know that there are such services aiming to provide fast funding at normal rates. Thank you!
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
We are so glad you are satisfied with our service!
sevillv
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 16th, 2020
I appreciate all SDL365 customer staff efforts. I know that it's quite complicated to help every customer to feel safe and provide them all the necessary information. And I know myself - I am very slow and insecure in everything related to finances :) But Jessica could explain to me how to fill out the form, what details should I input, and how much time do I need to wait for a loan approval. She really reassured me. Next time, I'll be more confident and I'll definitely choose only their service.
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
Thank you for sharing your experience. We do focus on providing as much help and support to our consumers as possible since dealing with financial issues is always an overwhelming matter. However we are trying to simplify the process and we appreciate your feedback.
derekm182
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2020
I would like to advise you to use this service if you don't have enough time for visiting in-stores and branches to apply for a loan. SameDayLoans365 has a user-friendly website and their online form is very simple to fill out. You will be satisfied with the quickness of the loan application and final approval!
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
We appreciate so much that you highlighted the ease and quickness of use when choosing our company. Thank you for recommending us!
brade68
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 22nd, 2020
Gregory took care of all my issues. I couldn't even fill out the loan application form on my own, as I didn't want to do any mistake when doing it. He explained me everything I needed to know and gave me some useful tips on how to get the best loan to cover my financial needs. I'm sure I'll deal with Gregory next time, as he's one of the most responsive and helpful customer agents!
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
We are so glad you appreciate Gregory's efforts. We will definitely pass along your kind feedback.
amandag396
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 23rd, 2020
One of the best services I seen so far! I used online loans a lot in the past and was always having issues. Same Day Loans are always helping! Fast and reliable! Love this service!
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
Thank you Amanda! Seeing our customers happy with our work is the best reward ever.
carissau2
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 7th, 2020
Very quick and easy to apply! Even if your not familiar with loan applications and its your first time
davidgz
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2020
It's just as easy as making an online payment (let's say). Frankly speaking, it's very hard to find a good lending service, so ima stick to this one
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
Thank you DavidG for the 5-star rating and the positive review!
federicom27
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2019
Used this service for the first time. I was a little bit nervous, but everything went easier and faster than I thought. Thanks!
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
So glad our service met your needs and thank you for being our first reviewer here!
cm477
4 reviews
12 helpful votes
September 26th, 2019
Easy loan. No issues, no questions. Everything is clear and fast. When you need cash urgently, this service is a nice option.
atomicj
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 17th, 2020
I am a coward in my own way and I hate getting into such deals when I have to give away some of my personal information, especially when it; s related to money, some things need to be very protected you know., but my husband convinced me it was the best way out of our situation and I cannot believe how smoothly it went. Appreciate this website
johnyb14
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2020
If you want to get your funds fast - I strongly advise you to apply through this company! They do provide you with the fastest financial solution! Like!
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
Thank you Johny B. For the kind review!
marilinab
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2020
Good website on the whole but in my case it didn't end up being as quick and instant as promised, but i got my loan nevertheless
juliac216
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 19th, 2020
The application process is simple and intuitive. Soon enough you get your loan application approved and from there it's piece of cake to receive the money in your bank account
ravens36
Raven S. – Same Day Loans Rep
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are incredibly happy to know that our goal is achieved: the application process is simplified and does not cause stress to our customers.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

The customer support is just amazing! I've had a great experience with the guys and I have been helped a lot!

By Julia C.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Same Day Loans staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Samedayloans365.org may offer a loan regardless of your current financial situation. Our mission is to find you a better loan with the most suitable conditions. With a single application, our innovative platform will connect you with hundreds of direct lenders nationwide. Look no further, and cover your unplanned expenses with us.

Company Representative

ravens36
Raven S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Same Day Loans?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Same Day Loans?