We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Royal Essays

Corporate Values

Overview

Royal Essays has a consumer rating of 4.87 stars from 47 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Royal Essays most frequently mention great job. Royal Essays ranks 153rd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    17
  • Value
    15
  • Shipping
    13
  • Returns
    13
  • Quality
    16
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
26
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Royal Essays?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent Online platform”

Moa A.
3/14/21

Although I was unsure that it is possible to get good help on the online platform, the expert at Royal Essays proved me wrong and delivered an outstanding business report. Thank you so much.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Do not use these people”

Sam b.
2/19/19

I spent £850 with these people but refused to start my work until i sent them my bank statements?! When i called to complain they kept hanging up and blocked my number. After finally getting through on another number i spoke to "Hana" who claimed she was the owner of Royalessay.co.uk. Her teenage friends laughed at me in the background while she abused me. Im still hoping i will get a refund or i will have to report this to the police.

See critical reviews

Reviews (47)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

moaa2
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 14th, 2021

Although I was unsure that it is possible to get good help on the online platform, the expert at Royal Essays proved me wrong and delivered an outstanding business report. Thank you so much.

oscaru6
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 3rd, 2020

This Royalessays site has been of great benefit yo me. They deliver quality work consistently and on time. They are also very responsive which enables the client to inform them of any further changes and helpful suggestions. This puts you at ease as they work on your term paper

jaspero6
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 28th, 2020

Overall happy with the quality of the writing. I will be more specific next time with my requests. Thank you for all your efforts and support

ninjaa1
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
May 11th, 2021

Studying nursing while still working at the hospital emergency services has been hectic. Thanks to Royal Essay, I can now spare some time to spend with my daughters.

victore84
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 16th, 2021

Excellent job, on time no problems. Would use again. There products are always of the best quality and prices are reasonable.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
harryp176
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 11th, 2020

I am extremely satisfied! Many thanks, mates, you've done a great work and took every important requirement I gave you into consideration. The research you provided was exceptional. All that I expected! Amazing!

joaquiny1
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2020

I've used this service often over the past several years and I have never been disappointed. All the writers are very skilled and ensure you are 100% fulfilled with your order. I've also used the online chat and essay-company.com did an outstanding job answering questions and helping with orders.

vincentj71
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2020

I've been purchasing especially nursing essays and am pretty happy with the writer. Sometimes I give them Revision Request. But the Revised version arrives quite quick.

kalelk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020

Very supportive in helping my specify what was wanted. The product was completed quickly and with extremely professional service. All good no complain at all.

terrencj
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 5th, 2020

I would highly recommend UK Top Writers for selecting the most suitable essay writing services for your specific assignment. If you are a student studying in the and looking for some reliable writing company, then these guys will have the best ones for you! The community of this website is life-saving students!

amerie
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
May 20th, 2021

My English essay were kind enough to offer me a few pointers that helped me understand the process. I have ever been interested in writing my own papers but my opinion is totally changed. This was magnificent!

justiny36
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2021

Amazing service. I took help in finishing my physics assignments. Their service is available in all of the subjects. Really satisfied.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
alfies17
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 26th, 2020

Great work! Adopted all the instructions, kept updating me on the progress as well as delivered my paper several hours before the deadline. Thank you.

waynek279
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2020

Best Essay My tutor wants one particular writing papers from us. But at this occasion I search quality firm who provide quaintly producing paper. I found Royal Essays throughout yelp. I hired the idea, the Royal Essays provide ideal service to us. Let me give them 5**

nathan
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 25th, 2021

The quality of the work is good and mostly according to my requirement. I will contact you if any further amendments are required.

malcolmj46
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2021

Excellent for reviewing papers. Also write good papers as well. There were lots of parts to my paper. Thanks

sakiraa
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 17th, 2021

It is always very challenging to cite credible sources especially when writing complex research papers. I was impressed me at how well it was done and I am definitely hiring you for the next project.

shilohj2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2021

I've been making use of this service for a year is so and I've never been disappointed. For my last paper the writer finished well ahead of the deadline. Thanks

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
iriaa2
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2021

It is always very challenging to cite credible sources especially when writing complicated research papers. I was impressed at how well it was done and I am definitely hiring you for the next project.

antonioy12
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2020

The service was excellent. Very reactive. I am very satisfied with all the things, so much that I am ordering another paper right now

angeloj24
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 12th, 2020

I have gotten A+ on all assignments and all have been a day or 3 ahead of deadline. I will definitely be using this service again for any future demands

parull2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 24th, 2021

The writer that was assigned my task took his time to get all the details right. He was 100% dedicated and ended up delivering a great report that has left all that got the chance to ready it highly impressed.

freddieo10
8 reviews
16 helpful votes
February 27th, 2020

I can't think this Writer enough. This is my 3rd time working with this Writer and its been a pleasure. This Writer's patient and understanding is AWESOME. Thank You. GREAT WORK as ALWAYS!

theom53
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 25th, 2020

The paper was perfect. Got an A but my paper was delivered 30 minutes past the timeline and I was afraid that I would not be unable to turn it in on time. I've not experienced this problem with them before. I hope it won't happen again.

rafaele30
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
August 1st, 2020

In my 8 months of working with that, I have been impressed by the reliability of their essay writers. They are constantly available when I reach them with an essay that requires work.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

I have used Masterpapers and Grademiners before, they are good as well. I might suggest, that you could choose between those websites and it only depends on who can offer better deals at the moment.

By Tom P.
Answer:

From my experience, this is the best writing service with the best support team and writers available(:

By Tom P.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Royal Essays staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

RoyalEssays.co.uk is a writing service with a special focus on helping those who study for their degrees in the UK.
We cover 40+ academic disciplines, including Sciences and Programming and write papers from 1 up to 200 pages long.

The cornerstones of the firm entail error-free customised content, complying with the instructions of the client, a quick turnaround time, and zero plagiarism. It’s an ideal solution for a student who wants to have an empty plate from time to time.

Business History

It is well-known fact that successful accomplishment of writing tasks can influence your academic success and as a result your future career too. Of course, no one can expect that you will become real experts in all disciplines of your curriculum. Yet no one has cancelled the necessity of making scientifically in-depth research and show good writing and presentation skills. We are here to help all students who need professional writing assistance.

Company Representative

garryc28
Garry C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Royal Essays?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Royal Essays?