Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rock.com

Rock.com reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
23046 Avenida De La Carlota
Laguna Hills, California 92653, United States
Store@Rock.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

webc9
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/18

Ordered shirt and learned standard shipping was nearly $8 added another shirt for shipping to make sense. Received shipping confirmation for both items. Then later received notification they had sold me a short they didn't have. Refused to refund purchase.

joannep59
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/18

Would like to return item can't get to customer service to get ok to return, yet they say go there Where? going round and round and I want money back they say only store credit, if all their merchandise is like this shirt I want nothing from them. Shirt is so thin no cotton they don't say that in description

sharonh134
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/17

Should have read the reviews before ordering. They have terrible customer service and they refused to honor a discount saying that it was not applied correctly, tried to cancel the order but they refused. Will never order again. Be warned and be careful

chucke7
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/5/17

This company sucks. They never got back to me about my order which I haven't received, order was placed on February 3rd and today is June 5th. Notified my credit card company

rd108
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/17

Placed a Christmas order on 12/9. Ordered 2 ladies small shirts. One was half the size of the other. Tried to return the one that looked like a child's small and was told I wasn't within the 14 days. 14 days was 12/23! This site sucks!!!!

susanc231
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/23/16

I placed an order, said would be shipped 5 days after order submitted. It has been several weeks with no information from Rock. com. I Emailed them and received a condescending reply about orders being processed in order received. I will not order from them again! I highly recommend you read the return policy and reviews carefully before ordering from this site. All sales are final with only store credit IF they approve.

dinas20
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/16

These people are crooks! Product is crap and will take weeks to arrive. Made in China garbabe!

butterflyn
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/30/16

I purchased a kids shirt and never received it. The order went through cause I saw the page load to the order confirmation number and shipping and billing address information after I got purchased. I didn't get a confirmation email right away but didn't think anything if it. I left the website open on my phone but the next morning the page refreshed and I lost all of the information. I did not screen shot the page. When I emailed ALL of the contact email addresses from their site (cause they do not have a phone number) they all kept directing me back to one another. When I finally found the right person to communicate with they said to provide them with an order number or a transaction number. (which I repeativly told them I did not have.) All I had was proof that my credit card was charged and gave them all the transaction numbers and information that I could. They were still unable to help me. Eventually I cancelled the payment. I mean are they really getting that many orders that they can't find my name and ordering information in the system?! They don't have a lot of products on their site that hundreds of orders are coming in every minute.

ab3806
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/15/16

I have not received my package and neither UPS or Rock.com will accept any responsibility.

Customer service at ROCK.com is absolutely a JOKE. Go buy your merch somewhere else

Rock.com is also ignoring my emails. It seems like this kinda situation happens a lot with this website.

el12981
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/11/16

Been over 3 weeks and haven't received my 2 t-shirt order. Customer service just says its courier company's fault and didn't accept any responsibilty... Stil waiting. Will never order from them again

rhondas41
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/25/16

Ordered a womens XL tshirt - Got a girls XL..Told to return it at my expense for a store credit..
I said, "It was your mistake" They basically told me to take a long walk...

davids465
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/16

I ordered from Sydney Australia and got all my items within the time frame of about 6 weeks. which is fine for me. was leery and mailed support a few times as there tracking stalled in an american Post office. But everything arrived in good condition 4 shirts will be getting a few more now that I'ma bit more trusting.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Rock.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Rock.com?
Post Review