Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rhino Camera

Rhino Camera reviews

4,432 reviews

4,432 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

renem111
Rene M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/13/18
Using iDEAL is limited because Frieslandbank doesn't exist anymore and ASNBANK is not provided......
anonymousb123
anonymous B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/18
No specs at Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 14-150mm f/4.0-5.6 II objective. Presuming this is for micro four thirds.
tft
TF T.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/24/18
Plezierige site, gemakkelijk vindbaar, zonder problemen. Site via collega gekregen en heeft goede ervaringe gehad. Prijs is goed.
anonymousv108
anonymous V.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/23/18
Second time I bought from Rhinocamera.nl. Unfortunately the first one was stolen, and I was forced to buy a replacement.
rv47
r v.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/21/18
Goed en snel geholpen. Kostbare lens erg goed verpakt. Duidelijke website. Je ziet meteen hoe je kan betalen. Wat bij andere websites moet betalen voor een 2e hands objectief of camera betaal je bij Rhino voor een gloednieuw objectief of camera.
fmb2
FM B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/17/18
Menu sorting and search is below par. Necessary item details, even simple things like the type of lens mount, are missing in product descriptions, so for the novice your site is of little help. But if you know what you want there can be bargains found here, so that helps.
timg236
Tim G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/15/18
Easy process and good price. I didn't realise that this is not a European region product but Japanese. Instructions are in Japanese. Not a problem for a camera lens happily!
decnopj
Decnop j.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/18
Ordering without problem, just missing paypal as paiement possibility, let's wait the delivery....
Delivery OK.
Product OK.
Minor problem that I hope will not have consequences : very little play between the body and the lens coupling but all is working fine
mrm164
Mr M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/2/18
In fact is rating the overaal shopping expeience too early, because part of the overaal experience is delivery
wdklaverh
WDKlaver H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/23/18
Ordered Camera and lenses before. Everything in perfect shape and much cheaper than others camerashops.
Delivery however takes a couple of days.
paulinev12
Pauline v.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18
I'm still on the fence. My package was lost, but service appears to be good in fixing this. I don't like Google translate, it's messy and inaccurate. Prices are great, but I'm not sure yet if it's worth the hassle. I wish I could track my package, I don't like the bulk postage stuff. Then again, the cheap prices have a source. So yeah, still on the fence.
erwink12
Erwin K.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/4/18
Omschrijving van artikelen is minimaal, maar wel de scherpste prijs. Ben benieuwd naar de levertijd.
erikc39
Erik C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/2/18
Just wait patiently and all will be fine. Email for the best response on your order. For technical questions use the chat. That's the way this shop works best.
ll141
L L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/1/18
Er stonden geen specificaties of verdere beschrijving bij de camera, waardoor ik elders online moest zoeken naar de inhoud... Ik ga nu vanzelf zien wat er allemaal meegeleverd word;lensdoppen; batterij; koord etc...
stevev87
Steve v.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/1/18
Overzichtelijke website, heldere uitleg en een vlotte bestel- en betaalprocedure. Nu even afwachten of ook de levering even vlot verloopt.
krisc75
Kris C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/30/18
Service beneden alle peil, onbeleefd, leugens over verzending die pas 8 dagen na bestelling plaatsvond en uw mensen bleven beweren dat het al die tijd onderweg was. Weigeren van trackingnummer door te geven, enz...

Prijs was interessant, service en snelheid levering beneden alle peil.
derkjane
DerkJan E.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/18
If you are willing to wait more than the 24 hours for your products (more like 1-2 weeks), than you can save a lot of money by purchasing from Rhinocamera.nl
michelv18
Michel V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/18
decent choice at low cost; missing: clear specifications. I had to look on other websites for info; Nikon Camera D5600 is good. Soon I will make more pictures. The extra battery is a Chinese copy; I hoped for an original one. The smell of the camera and bag was a humidity smell... the one that stays long.
marcb114
Marc B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/18
Het product was veel te laat geleverd waardoor de lens niet kon op reis. Ondanks de extra kost voor express zending was de levering een week later dan de website aangeeft.
koenraadl
Koenraad L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/18
An estimate about shipping-time would be appreciated.
I received the wrong lens, it took a while before I got the right one. I had to take care of the transport of the return-shipment myself. The refunded cost of the return transport was limited to 15. I had to search for a transporter that did it for that amount, and I had to drop insurance.
anonymousr141
anonymous R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/18
Pricing sound too good to be true... Hopefully delivery will be as agreed. If, so: great online shop!
arnien1
Arnie N.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/18
The ordering process was customer friendly. After the payments were done we received a confirmation with a disclaimer on delievry terms and trnasport. Af first we were hesitant about the formulations however things turened out very well and we recieved the camera within a week of ordering and was properly packed and delievred. Thank you!
tomi46
Tom I.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/18
Before buying, I was in contact with the helpdesk of Rhinocamera.nl for several e-mails, checking the delivery times, shipping process etc. The service was excellent and the package was delivered within 5 working days (as stated on their website). I tested the bought lenses this weekend and the results are stunning. Thank you very much Rhinocamera.
tb179
T B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/3/18
Duidelijke site, zeer scherpe prijzen en ruim assortiment.
Vragen worden snel beantwoord.
Indien levering nu ook snel is (volgens de aangegeven schema’s) is dat nog een extra + (net besteld dus levering nog even afwachten)
dominiks8
Dominik S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/31/18
Betreft bestelling 746180, hiervan is maar een gedeelte geleverd. na herhaaldelijke vraag, wanneer de rest geleverd zal worden, komt geen duidelijk antwoord. Op mijn mails, Live Chat en telefoons krijg je geen antwoord. Ik heb al duidelijk aangegeven dat ik de ontbrekende dingen dringend nodig heb.
Deze moeten absoluut voor 5 april geleverd zijn.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rhino Camera staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Rhino Camera

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Rhino Camera?
Post Review