Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RepairsUniverse

RepairsUniverse reviews

79 reviews
3315 East Russell Road
Henderson, NV 89014, US
Tel: 1.866.925.2350
customerservice@repairsuniverse.com

79 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
3
Quality
5

All Reviews

stephenb414
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

RepairsUniverse is always on time delivery. Fast and easy website to navigate. Very Reliable parts . Pleasure doing Business with them. Thanks

alexc423
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

The parts for my iPhone were nice. Everything went together very nicely. Thank you! Will get back from them

russn6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

Received defective part. Repairs Universe evaluated the part that I returned at my own expense. They acknowledged the defect and issued a refund minus a 15% restocking fee. I'm not sure why they would be restocking a defective part. I suppose they will ship it to they next customer so they can make another 15% restocking fee. What a racket.

deboraha145
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

I replaced the charging port on my ipad, and in the process damaged the screen. I then ordered a new screen and was able to install it using their youtube videos. Good quality products!

alexh283
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Quick and fast serive and shipping. Really great expericane thanks
! Abundant products and helpful guides.

valeriev45
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

The website was easy to navigate and shipping was fast. I have ordered several part from this company for both my wife's and my phones and the parts have all been direct replacements. Very happy with the products.

codyr44
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/18

Have ordered more than 20 times from this company and absolutely love the service and convenience.Orders delivered quicker than any other company.

thomasc465
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/18

I am not handy whatsoever. I live by the slogan....if you can't do something really well, farm it out. I bought this replacement camera part for my smart phone. Beyond accurate, beyond simple. I will never go to buy a new phone or even make an insurance claim unless absolutely necessary.

lelial1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/18

i bought it on sunday and it arrived just on Tuesday. the replacement is just perfect.I found all the parts I needed to fix my dad's phone, and they all came on time and as expected.

abbeym5
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

Staff are very helpful and knowledgeable! Good products and folks that back you up when things go wrong. They helped me when their product was defective

tedo17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

The replacement screen I purchased did the trick. Installation instructions were easy to follow. Tips for re-installing removed components would be a good addition as some were a bit tricky to get in place.

ronnies68
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Needed belts for mower and they arrived before my grass got to tall.
Everything went exactly as promised .Great service

cahrlesr
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

The product was perfect and came in a timely manner. Satisfied with quick respond. Will order more from this company

erict185
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

I ordered a part from them and paid for over night shipping. I did not receive it the next day. They stated I made my order too late (past 5pm, I made it at 5:30). So, they refunded my order. I re-ordered the same part the next day, hours before 5pm, paid for overnight shipping AND an extra fee to have it delivered by noon and my package still did not arrive. I've paid them $51 extra for mover night shipping on two packages and haven't received any of them. The funny part is, I re-ordered the same part and it is now apparently on back order, even though I re-ordered the same part the next day. Now I have lost a customer and money because of this company's ineptitude at honoring their overnight shipping policy. They said they sent me an email stating that it was back ordered. I acquired my email from front to back acourednd the only email I got from them was an order confirmation. They didn't attempt to help athe all, they just offered to refund my money for a second time. So, now I am down two parts($310), shipping fees, one customer (who was going to pay 230 for a phone fix) and money. So, a customer, the potential for a return customer and over $500 that could be in my account right niw, but isn't because of this company. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

rhonnae
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

Products arrived as described and promptly! Great pricing that Beat competitors. So lucky to find Repairs Universe

arthurm151
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

They did a fine job in a timely manner. Prices are competitive as well. Very fast service. My product arrived in 2 days like they said it would. I will definately purchase from them again

josephinec35
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

It for sure would have been 5 stars had the screen worked perfectly the first time. The service was great no fight to get a new screen.

junm7
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

Screen came in perfect condition and is working the way it is supposed to. Also it came on time! Would definitely purchase again

gretchenw18
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

Staff is real friendly. Order all my parts from here real satisfy with the the guarantee and quality of the parts I never though I could get both. Nice work Repairs Universe

samm327
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

Was super hesitant to take my iphone 6 apart and fix it myself. Was super hesitant to take my iphone 6 apart and fix it myself. Repairs Universe gives you everything you need to fix your iphone. gives you everything you need to fix your iphone.

nathann33
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

the best prices on the web for quality products and they send me discounts in my e-mail all the time and on top of that i generally receive my order within a couple days. Simply awsome

antons44
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

Finally found a place with all the right parts for all the right prices."Item as described and fast shipping.

rositac2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

Shipping was fast especially for being overseas and everything worked perfectly. I'll use their services again whenever I need a new part

dorac17
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/15/18

They quickly replied to my inquiry about the screen I ordered. Now I have a clean phone that does work perfectly

chrism790
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/18

This place sucks, horrible products and customer service. Save yourself the hassle and get from a reputable vendor.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the RepairsUniverse staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for RepairsUniverse

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
RepairsUniverse?
Post Review