Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RepairsUniverse

RepairsUniverse reviews

96 reviews
3315 East Russell Road
Henderson, NV 89014, US
Tel: 1.866.925.2350
customerservice@repairsuniverse.com

96 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
3
Quality
5

All Reviews

vanessar97
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Every part and tool I've ordered has been received on time and always correct
they even handled a return promptly and just as stated in their policies. Will be s continued customer. Thanks

janellaw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

Great company. Always great products. Always satisfied, been ordering here for over 2 years now, would recommend

katef82
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/19

Even when things haven't gone as expected, the support from RepairsUniverse.com to correct the situation has been excellent. Anyone can look great when everything goes right, but quality is judged by what they do when things go wrong. Very happy doing business with them!

krisn36
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/19

The price is what you expect for a very high resolution screen.
Repair was easy and the included adhesive works very well. I am very satisfied.

warrens76
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19

This is the only store I buy my parts from, after having purchased from many others in the past. The prices are awesome, the shipping is blazing fast, and I have yet to have an issue with their service.

garyl306
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

I ordered a replacement battery for my iPhone 6. It came to me quickly, and I simply followed video instructions for a quick and easy replacement.

winnardc
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/19

Screen was a perfect fit and had no issues. Shipping was extremely fast as well. Great company to do business with.

anataloh
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

Good to know a repair can fix when the tablet gets dropped. It was an exact match and after installation, it worked perfectly.

ceceliom
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

Delivered in a timely manner and it works perfectly for my customer. Great product line. The right tools to fix my phone, delivered on time. The best

gwenr30
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

solved all of my problems and listed out all the instructions clearly. I would highly recommend. I would definitely buy from Fixez again in the future

robinw175
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

the best prices on the web for quality products and they send me discounts in my e-mail all the time and on top of that i generally receive my order within a couple days. Simply RepairsUniverse is awesome

lindsyr
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

performed two screen replacements without a problem with the parts purchased from RepairsUniverse. Good instructions video, good product and fast delivery. Recommended!

amyal
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

My broke my phone LCD screen and I fixed my phone easily. I've been using the new screen for a wile now and I'm very impressed.

timh376
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/26/19

I live by the slogan....if you can't do something really well, farm it out. I bought this replacement camera part for my smart phone. Beyond accurate, beyond simple.I will never go to buy a new phone

nicoles369
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

After attempting to repair my own phone, I soon realized I was over my head when my borrowed screwdriver stripped out. I called a few places locally and the last place recommended fix it. I called them and they accepted the challenge. They used my parts and only charged me labor. $75 and 45 min later I was back in business. I was very pleased ! I ordered parts with them after that

nicolea188
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/19

The prices are great, the product is of good quality, and instructional guides are easy to follow. Plus, you don't have to wait 2+ weeks for shipping.
I recommend this site to family and friends all the time, and will continue to use it myself when needed."

kikop2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

I was able to order the correct item and with the help of RepairsUniverse youtube video I was able to successfully replace the broken part of my devise.
Replacement part was exactly what I needed and shipping was quick.
Thanks!

stephenb414
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/19

RepairsUniverse is always on time delivery. Fast and easy website to navigate. Very Reliable parts . Pleasure doing Business with them. Thanks

alexc423
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

The parts for my iPhone were nice. Everything went together very nicely. Thank you! Will get back from them

russn6
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/2/19

Received defective part. Repairs Universe evaluated the part that I returned at my own expense. They acknowledged the defect and issued a refund minus a 15% restocking fee. I'm not sure why they would be restocking a defective part. I suppose they will ship it to they next customer so they can make another 15% restocking fee. What a racket.

deboraha145
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

I replaced the charging port on my ipad, and in the process damaged the screen. I then ordered a new screen and was able to install it using their youtube videos. Good quality products!

alexh283
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Quick and fast serive and shipping. Really great expericane thanks
! Abundant products and helpful guides.

valeriev45
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

The website was easy to navigate and shipping was fast. I have ordered several part from this company for both my wife's and my phones and the parts have all been direct replacements. Very happy with the products.

codyr44
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/18/18

Have ordered more than 20 times from this company and absolutely love the service and convenience.Orders delivered quicker than any other company.

thomasc465
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/18

I am not handy whatsoever. I live by the slogan....if you can't do something really well, farm it out. I bought this replacement camera part for my smart phone. Beyond accurate, beyond simple. I will never go to buy a new phone or even make an insurance claim unless absolutely necessary.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the RepairsUniverse staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for RepairsUniverse

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
RepairsUniverse?
Post Review