Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Relationship Psychic reviews

304 reviews
Los Angeles, United States
Tel: (765) 233-9478

304 Reviews From Our Community

Service
302
Value
302
Shipping
302
Returns
302
Quality
302

All Reviews

rosea132
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18

My names is Jackie i want to testify about the great spell caster called Dr Tebe my husband and i have been married for 5 years now we don't have a child and the doctor told us i can't give birth because my womb have been damaged due to wrong drugs prescription this got me so worried and my husband was not happy so he decided to get married to another girl and divorce me i was so sad i told my friend about it she told me about a powerful spell caster she gave me his email address well i never believe in it that much though i just decided to give him a try and he told me it will take 24hrs to get my husband back to me and i will get pregnant i doubted him the 3rd day my husband came back to me and was crying he said he didn't want the divorce anymore 3 weeks after the doctor confirmed that i was pregnant he can also help you contact him at drtebe2@gmail.com or WhatsApp +2348140544262

robertg209
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/21/16

I scheduled a meeting with Aubrey for myself and another separate one for my daughter-in-law. Both turned out to be extraordinary experiences. I connected with my father, who had died when I was 3 years old. He spoke about relatives by name, and experiences that no one could ever have known. Aubrey brought me closure and peace that had been missing in my life for over 60 years. Pam is the real deal, and anyone who goes to her is lucky to be in the presence of such a good medium.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aaronb91
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/21/16

The first time I had a reading with Camilla, she made me feel at ease and very comfortable from the beginning. I've had readings from other psychics before, but Camilla has been right on the mark with her timing as well as facts. I have even invited Camilla to my future wedding with the love of my life that will be coming soon. I would highly recommend Camilla to anyone.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ruthe24
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/21/16

Finding Charlotte was a happy accident that came into my life at the perfect time. I truly believe that I was meant to find her when I did. She has healed me not only physically, but continues to work with me in spiritual and emotional healing as well. Charlotte truly is blessed with a gift from God. I believe she is on her path and fulfilling His purpose. Her vision, insight and compassion comfort you and put you at ease. I am proud to have her in my life.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
justint57
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/21/16

Just had a great session with Arianna. I was given a lot of insight of myself, relationships, house, and future finances. Arianna was quick and genuine in her delivery of her readings of me, past, current, and future to come. I look forward to my next reading with her...the only downside I have when adding more money it took away from my time during her reading to me, and lost a reading that came to her and when I was back online she wasn't able to share it. Thank you so much Arianna

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
judyw43
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/16

In May 2013, Josiah gave me a telephone reading and also he made a spirit drawing of my Rex. The medium ship of Josiah is outstanding and evidential without a doubt I knew it was the love of my life who was present with him while he talked to me and drew the picture. The picture continues to bring me joy as it is on my wall and there is a loving energy which emanates from this drawing all the time - all I do it look at it and he drops in. I recommend Josiah.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
wilmas14
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/9/16

I have been a client of Jacob now for over a year. I am sure I am probably his best client as I am always calling lol. I thought I posted a review here when I first met him, but I do not see my name. Anyways, not only was he right about all the details in the beginning. His predictions also came true. I saw FB postings and he told me they were not true and were being posted to make me jealous. Now that I am back together with my ex I have found out all the things Jacob was saying were accurate. TY!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
billf51
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/9/16

I agree with the previous poster--he just knew my name and birthdate and was able to zero right in on what was going on. He is on my list of favorites and I will definitely call him again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sallym58
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/9/16

Cameron is truly amazing! His psychic ability is astonishingly accurate that I have left his office with spine tingling goose bumps armed with the incredible knowledge that has empowered me to move forward. My life has definitely changed for the better since I met him and I know that I am on the right path. I am working on what I need to do. Thank you Cameron for all your help. I will be calling you again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jenniferb225
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/9/16

I have been Isaiah's client since 1996 along with several family members. Since my very first consultation with him I have been in complete amazement. He has helped me and my family through some of the most difficult times you can imagine. He is the real deal, no joke. He is very specific, detailed,accurate, caring and compassionate. I have referred so many professional clients to him for many years now. I always get a call of gratitude from them. Thank you Isaiah, we all love you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stevenr120
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/16

I have been seeing Alex since 1997. He is compassionate, kind and on the nose, whether it's what you want to hear or not! Many of my friends have seen him and come away with the same peaceful wisdom. I value his knowledge and expertise.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
arthurm63
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/9/16

I just had a FABULOUS reading with Gabriella. I was so impressed! I am a professional psychic and medium myself but sometimes we need an objective read for our own lives! Gabriella was clear,unwavering and non stop in her flow of information. I personally loved her fast flow reading style. She gave percentages of the level of outcome for situations that I found to be very clear and helpful. Her reading was honest, and delightfully refreshing. I feel calm and happy. Thank you Gabriella! I will recommend you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
theresah33
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/9/16

Penelope helped both me and my girlfriend as we looked for wisdom and guidance while embarking on the next phase of our lives. She pointed out several things that rang completely true for both of us, and gave us a great blueprint for how to proceed next. This involved planning for a major move, job changes, as well as medical issues. Penelope's seeing into our situation was specific, accurate and very helpful. I would not hesitate to seek her help if you need assistance with an important decision.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
richardj93
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/9/16

Thomas provided a brief reading for me based solely on a photo. He connected with my mother who passed a little over a year ago. He accurately identified some current struggles and provided me with uplifting, sound, and compassionate guidance on how to proceed. His positive energy and passion for his work is evident even through a written reading. I would highly recommend him and will also seek out his services again myself. Thank you Thomas!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jackied46
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/9/16

Adrian has been able to help me with a situation with my best friend who was murdered 19yrs ago and has never been found. I was able to talk to Adrian about this, after he started to talking to me about a feeling he was having. Not long after speaking with him, he called me to tell me of a visit he had from her. There were facts he told me that hit so many points and were so on. Adrian also has a way of talking about and talking to people, he put me at ease. I will talk to Adrian any time any day!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lawrenceh54
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/9/16

I had the most amazing reading by Sarah, and am still trying to digest it all. She connected with my son who passed a little over 5 months ago and up until the reading I have been a mess, after my reading I have found peace and I owe that all to Sarah. She truely has a special gift.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
beverlyl39
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/16

I went to Lila in November. She's very pleasant and wary warm person. I was very unhappy with my job. She told me not to worry just relax and then I will find a new job in March. March 27 I called her I still did not have a job.she told me not to worry about it we still have couple days left. On March 31st I received an offer. I went to a different psychics before but none of them was as great as she was !! I'm definitely going back to have my cards read again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeffc105
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/9/16

Eight months ago I had my first reading by Sadie, it was absolutely incredible. I was extremely nervous about it and wondered if it would be me giving her more information than her telling me. That was totally not what I experienced, she told me everything that I was going through in detail. I was amazed! Things that she told me about what was going to happen actually did. I have recommended her to others and I am ready to see her again!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertg206
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/9/16

I scheduled a meeting with Aubrey for myself and another separate one for my daughter-in-law. Both turned out to be extraordinary experiences. I connected with my father, who had died when I was 3 years old. He spoke about relatives by name, and experiences that no one could ever have known. Aubrey brought me closure and peace that had been missing in my life for over 60 years. Pam is the real deal, and anyone who goes to her is lucky to be in the presence of such a good medium.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stephenk63
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/16

I went to see Ellie a week ago and I finally heard from my mother. I am now 32 years old and have had no communication with her since I was 9 years old. I asked my mother if she came through to discuss certain things with me and she did Ellie relayed the exact messages and advice that I was looking for. I honestly cannot wait to make another appointment I felt some peace finally in my life knowing that she is always around me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jerryd58
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/9/16

Thanks Harper a lot for all of the wonderful and accurate readings. You were spot on with readings regarding the car I purchased and my business events. I will always call you before I make a major decision. Thanks and God Bless !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
melanieb62
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/9/16

Layla's reading was absolutely wonderful. From the moment I entered her office, her inviting and calm demeanor made me feel right at home and her reading was spot on and very informative. She gave me a lot of insight into my life and I left feeling centered thanks to her energy. I highly recommend Layla!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
pamelac60
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/9/16

Evelyn is a wonderful and truly gifted women.My experience with her was Amazing she was right on with everything that came thought.I will definitely go she her again.Truly Amazing Women.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
patriciak69
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/16

Isabelle was great. She told me things that were awesome. I do believe God led me to her as her words were a gift to me. I heard from my dad who died almost 30 years ago. (I was young when he died) It was a blessing to hear from him. It gave me a good feeling knowing both he and my mom are in heaven watching over me and that they are together. Everything she told me has helped me in my life and it's things I needed to hear. Thank you Isabelle. You were very, very helpful.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
richardg158
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/9/16

Kylie is spot on with her readings. She is very authentic kind and compassionate. Talking to Kylie is like I've known her for years. She provides practical advise and I take her recommendations seriously. I would highly recommend Kylie and will continue to use her services in the future. I never feel hurried or rush.Kylie is a very gifted individual.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Relationship Psychic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Relationship Psychic?
Post Review