Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Relationship Psychic reviews

216 reviews
Los Angeles, United States
Tel: (765) 233-9478

216 Reviews From Our Community

Service
214
Value
214
Shipping
214
Returns
214
Quality
214

All Reviews

rosea132
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18

My names is Jackie i want to testify about the great spell caster called Dr Tebe my husband and i have been married for 5 years now we don't have a child and the doctor told us i can't give birth because my womb have been damaged due to wrong drugs prescription this got me so worried and my husband was not happy so he decided to get married to another girl and divorce me i was so sad i told my friend about it she told me about a powerful spell caster she gave me his email address well i never believe in it that much though i just decided to give him a try and he told me it will take 24hrs to get my husband back to me and i will get pregnant i doubted him the 3rd day my husband came back to me and was crying he said he didn't want the divorce anymore 3 weeks after the doctor confirmed that i was pregnant he can also help you contact him at drtebe2@gmail.com or WhatsApp +2348140544262

jackied46
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/9/16

Adrian has been able to help me with a situation with my best friend who was murdered 19yrs ago and has never been found. I was able to talk to Adrian about this, after he started to talking to me about a feeling he was having. Not long after speaking with him, he called me to tell me of a visit he had from her. There were facts he told me that hit so many points and were so on. Adrian also has a way of talking about and talking to people, he put me at ease. I will talk to Adrian any time any day!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lawrenceh54
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/9/16

I had the most amazing reading by Sarah, and am still trying to digest it all. She connected with my son who passed a little over 5 months ago and up until the reading I have been a mess, after my reading I have found peace and I owe that all to Sarah. She truely has a special gift.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
beverlyl39
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/16

I went to Lila in November. She's very pleasant and wary warm person. I was very unhappy with my job. She told me not to worry just relax and then I will find a new job in March. March 27 I called her I still did not have a job.she told me not to worry about it we still have couple days left. On March 31st I received an offer. I went to a different psychics before but none of them was as great as she was !! I'm definitely going back to have my cards read again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stephenk63
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/16

I went to see Ellie a week ago and I finally heard from my mother. I am now 32 years old and have had no communication with her since I was 9 years old. I asked my mother if she came through to discuss certain things with me and she did Ellie relayed the exact messages and advice that I was looking for. I honestly cannot wait to make another appointment I felt some peace finally in my life knowing that she is always around me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamesw327
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/9/16

Not remembering much of my childhood was often a painful reminder of not being connected to my birth family. However, after an impromptu reading that involved my grandfather during a social gathering left me feeling more connected than I had in over 25 years. I feel blessed to have received such a gift that was later confirmed by my grandmother, one that I will always hold dear to my heart! I am forever grateful, your care & concern and the accuracy was amazing! Thank You!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kristinw22
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/9/16

My reading with Dominic was wonderful. He talked to me like we were friends. I've heard stories of psychics trying to pull information from the person they are reading. I barely had to talk, and he already had so much information. He provided a very insightful and fun conversation. We also set a follow-up appointment for my husband! I definitely give a 100% recommendation. God has blessed him with a beautiful gift.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michaelt115
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/3/15

We really enjoyed our session with Kaitlyn. She is a lovely lady and put us all at ease right away. We felt like our loved ones were in the room with us. We were all amazed at the facts she brought forth. I will look forward to our next visit. I would recommend her to anyone who needs guidance in their life.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carlt243
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/3/15

prompt payments, no negative carryover

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jackr66
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/1/15

support replies quickly

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jasont71
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/30/15

have been very happy with them

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
julies82
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/28/15

We had a wonderful reading with Cora. She was very personable and accurate.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michaelw187
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/3/15

Since the death of my mother I have looked far and wide for someone to connect with-Nathaniel has been so very caring and compassionate.helping me a GREAT deal in quest for understanding & life purpose & as a very kind,gentle, loving soul. Nathaniel has also brought very deeply felt encouaging messages from my family-One in particular from my sister that brought me to tears. ..and lady bugs...a pre-planned sign from Mom- also,shorts so short her tanned cheeks hung out-Definitely my Mom! Feeling blessed!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ivyb30
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/2/15

I had been waiting for a message from my fiancé when I met Miles. I had been praying for him to come through with a beautiful message. It finally came through with a gorgeous message through Miles! It was even better because it was very specific and personal to me and delivered from Miles with love, which helped course correct a downward spiral personally for me! This will forever remain as a milestone of divine grace on my path. My heart will always be grateful to Marc and his work of love/hope.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
beckyd14
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/2/15

Cameron is truly amazing! His psychic ability is astonishingly accurate that I have left his office with spine tingling goose bumps armed with the incredible knowledge that has empowered me to move forward. My life has definitely changed for the better since I met him and I know that I am on the right path. I am working on what I need to do. Thank you Cameron for all your help. I will be calling you again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lincolnm16
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/2/15

I had a reading with Layla the other day and found her to be a wonderfully connected human being with a wonderful gift, if you want to get a reading i suggest you give this wonderful woman a call, you will not regret it Connie Rachunek Texas

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ryang35
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/2/15

offers a combination of great service

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
teresal29
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/2/15

Grayson is an extremely gifted psychic medium. I speak with him on a regular basis to connect with my son who passed away nearly a year ago. Grayson continually provides me with evidence that not only my son's spirit lives on but that he watches over me. I can't tell you how knowing that his spirit is still with me has helped in my healing. Each time I talk to Grayson it's like talking to a trusted friend. I would recommend Grayson to anyone. Call him. You won't be disappointed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dorisd11
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/2/15

I really liked the reading with I really liked the reading with Elena. I would say that she matched her psychic ability with her wisdom and gave me a really good guidelines in terms what step to follow. I definitely recommend her, I liked her a lot. I would say that she matched her psychic ability with her wisdom and gave me a really good guidelines in terms what step to follow. I definitely recommend her, I liked her a lot.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ronniek11
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/1/15

I had my first reading wtih Mila earlier this week. She is very warm and down to earth and was spot on from the start, identifying the major events going on in my life. The reading was excellent and provided valuable insight into some important decisions that I have been pondering. She is a skilled medium as well. The information related was accurate and provided much peace to me. Overall, it was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dorisw16
1 review
10 helpful votes
11/1/15

I asked Cadence to read for me because at the time I was going through something traumatic and I just needed some guidance When I first read the letter I was a little confused by the focus of the reading but as time has gone by and I re-read my letter I fully understand and appreciate what they "my angels", had to say. I was in so much pain I wanted some one to tell me what to do or even how to feel about what had happened. I thank my angels for putting her in my path

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
donaldt26
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/30/15

great help to us

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stevenm120
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/29/15

Scarlett was wonderful, honest, and right to the point. She knew right away what I needed and concentrated on my issue at hand which I aprreciated. She gave lots of great advice too and did so with compassion and love. I feel empowered and stronger since my reading and ready to face what lies ahead of me with a different and much more positive perception than before. A very good reader who will concentrate on you and tell you the truth. I will call her again without a doubt.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jacquelineg13
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/29/15

this is my 1st time with Lucas . He was quick to arrow to my heart chakra , love situation . He was also spot on to this particular person character and personality without Date of birth given . It is amazing ! He recommended books to read , meditation videos etc . Very generous and kind person . i will def come to him again !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williaml83
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/27/15

I met Allison for the first time this past weekend, and was totally in awe of her abilities. She was so in tune with me, my feelings, my family, my life. She has intrigued me and captured my curiosity. .

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Relationship Psychic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Relationship Psychic?
Post Review