Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RefurbExperts

RefurbExperts reviews

Is this your business?
18 reviews
310 Park Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701, US
Tel: 877.389.9763
cs@refurbexperts.com

18 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
0
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

emilyj63
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/17

Ive bought lots of printer, toners and other accessories at refurbexperts. I think I can truthfully say refurbexperts is #1! Great range, best prices, fast delivery and excellent customer support.

hellenk3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/17

My second order with refurbexperts, just as pleased as the first!! The honest advice from the reps when purchasing is what keeps me hooked. Helen

samh120
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17

Super fast delivery considering the recent holiday. Pleased with the condition of my HP Reconditioned Printer.

ashleyh108
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/16

My reconditioned printer has just arrived and is in perfect condition. Will have it up and running in no time and I'm sure it will be just as great as my previous purchases from refurbexperts!!

annc83
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

Order was quickly processed. Now awaiting its arrival.

charlesm188
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

High quality printers, extremely helpful sale reps, a company you can most definitely rely on, thx!!

brianj89
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/16

Once again my order was delivered in a prompt fashion with no hassle. Thank you!

mattl63
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/16

I'm a repeat customer, been shopping at Refurbexperts for years. 100% satisfaction guarenteed!

ralphb38
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/15

RefurbExperts!!! I found my HP printer here for a fraction of the price I bought it for, just bought a second one. What an incredible store!!!!

thomasm127
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
9/26/15

Found the same model at Refurbexperts for the cheapest price. And all went smoothly.

Service
Shipping
ronnp
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/15

My printer arrived safe and sound today without a hitch!

ms206
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/15

Never been treated so well b4!! Tom was right there on hand answering the queries i had about warranties on the reconditioned printers. Just purchased one now. Awaiting its arrival.

georgeb107
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/15

eager to help and assist you in your purchase. Nice one Sy!!

freddyt2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/15

Never had a problem with any of the reconditioned printers I have bought from refurbexperts over the years. Will no doubt be back again!!!

tanyaf8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/15

My reconditioned printer arrived today beautifully packed and in perfect condition. Thrilled to bits!!!

mc397
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/15

They had the printer I needed in stock and it arrived promptly. Refurbexperts is the best!!!

robertoh16
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/15

Found the same model at Refurbexperts for the cheapest price. And all went smoothly.

jenniferi4
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/11/14

Refurb Experts offers fine quality refurbished office machinery and equipment at competitive, low prices (including price match). They have a great sales team that are always available to answer any questions I may have.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RefurbExperts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RefurbExperts?
Post Review