Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Rapid Unsecured Loans reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Tel: +1 702-800-5505
rapidunsecuredloans.com@domainsbyproxy.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

garryr23
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

"Act carefully! We were ""sold"" financing through a third party and ended up being financed through Rapidunsecuredloans.com. The terms were very disadvantageous. We would be interested in knowing if there have ever been any predatory lending investigations against this lender."

marye382
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

We usually need funding at a short notice but Rapid Unsecured Loans took so much time to process my funding request. They weren't really able to handle the immense paperwork they demanded and thus their loans come very late.

jacks658
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

I was looking for some huge loans without any security deposit and I consulted Rapid Unsecured Loans. I was so disappointed by their poor quality service. The staff is not very guiding and hardly are they interested in entertaining a client.

bobbyl50
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

My deal with the Rapid Unsecured Loans turned out be very dissatisfying. They do nothing to satisfy the clients. The management is poor and the staff members are very lazy and unresponsive

angelas451
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Some representatives at rapid unsecured loans make false promises and commit unrealistically their process is simple but they lose the clients by not satisfying the impractical commitments they have set with the client

rachelc273
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

After having a disappointing experience with the different funding companies, myfriend recommended Rapid Unsecured Loans. From the get go, They were on top of every detail of my loan. They knows what they doing, professional and understanding and its surrounded by a team of excellent funding professionals. Can't recommend this company highly enough.

alphak13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

I didn't receive any response from this service.I was looking for a personal funding company that can get me a $250K-$300K and my friend told me to try Rapid Unsecured Loans. They did not helped me and funded me. All staff are so rude and trying not to help. Worst services ever.

joshr130
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

This company, Rapid Unsecured Loans, is a real business, managed by real people providing a superb service. I must say that at the beginning I was dubious about them, but when they called me and guided me throughout the process, I started, step-by-step, gaining confidence on them. they're not only very professional but also really went the extra mile to get my loan funded in less that 5 days. I will definitely do business with them again.

zainz3
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/13/18

very poor management, never refer to anyone for this, bad customer service ,never respond on time, I didn't receive any response for more than three weeks for which i had to shift on some other company.

mishaals
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/6/18

The website was very late in replying me.I didnt recieve any response for more than three weeks for which i had to shift on some other company.

Fast response is what they promise but i am shocked to see their bad service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rapid Unsecured Loans staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Rapid Unsecured Loans

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Rapid Unsecured Loans?
Post Review