Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of R1Concepts

R1Concepts reviews

Is this your business?
4,561 reviews

4,561 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

matts331
Matt S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/18

You guys have a lot of recommendations from the Mopar community so I'm really looking forward to getting this kit on.

arnolda16
Arnold A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/18

I am pretty much aware that I am on the east coast though I still expected that ship time can be a little faster than it did

sheab5
Shea B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/18

Very smooth website. You offer what looks like quality products at competitive pricing. After a competitor website had issues, I found R1. So far, I'm pleased I did.

christopherl102
Christopher L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/18

The part was so easy to locate on your website! Nothing can be that easy! Somethings got to go wrong!!

jorgec74
Jorge C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

I still would like some confirmation on the installation from the team, like a follow up call or email or text.

vickiw56
Vicki W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/18

The website was very clear and explained everything and I even called customer service to explain somethings to me and it was extremely helpful. Thank you

cristianm20
Cristian M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/18

Always good products everytime I buy from this guys..no issues so far every thing fits perfect..thank you

lmsbmwands
LMSBMWand S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/18

would like to know if these are in stock or not before ordering.

hard to get a hold of anyone on the phone

michaelq15
Michael Q.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/15/18

Thanks to the 10% off for adding my email, it was an easy choice to go with R1 concepts product over another competitors.

davids1762
David S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

You guys rock great products at a fair price. This is my 6-7th set of rotors from you over 10 years and I love the looks and performance. Best looking rotor out there for a 2015 SHO! Dave

jaimeg50
Jaime G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

Love the rotors. Last set lasted over 4 years, and I push my vehicles. Can't wait for my news ones to arrive.

tommyc68
Tommy C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

Always love your rotors, been great on my last few cars. They look great (rust free) and last. Great stopping power

douglasp75
Douglas P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

Great transaction web site was very good and got me down to the correct brake calipers before I purchased pads for my camaro.

jonathanwd
jonathanw d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

i have ordered from R1 several times, they have always been helpful, shipped quickly and accepted returns without problems. The quality of their products appears to be very good and it's priced very reasonably.

philr87
Phil R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

I ordered a front brake/rotor set from Amazon back in December 2017 and finally got to the job: everything fit great and the brakes are smooth as butter. Thought I'd support the cause by ordering one of the only merch. items left in stock! Thanks for everything... - Phil, Cape Cod, MA USA

efrainc11
Efrain C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

My experience is always a good one thats why i am a repeat customer everything is easy to find and parts are usually always in stock for my vehicles love the product!

andrewm401
Andrew M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

first time purchasing from you guys! very excited to see how these pads perform!
very happy with my product!

tedrowp17
Tedrow P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

Simple order process. Easy to find what I needed. Bought all around drilled and slotted rotors with ceramic pads. What a difference!! Great experience. Would recommend R1 to anyone looking to upgrade your brakes.

samuelb114
Samuel B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

I am a repeat customer, 4th purchase; that should say it all. However, the buying experience via online is great, I will purchase this way again. Cheers.

johnm2245
John M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

Shopping has been great even called and spoke to a sales rep! Very nice people! Excited to see the product and how it performs.

jesusj23
JESUS J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

Excellent product information, easy to order, awesome price with promo discount, and fast free shipping.

anthonyg193
Anthony G.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

Found yall off a forum page on FB and satisfied so far but we'll really find out when i put on my new brakes how satisfied i really am.

tonyh182
Tony H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

First time ordering from R1 and I heard great things about this company. Website explain in great detail about the difference in Rotors and really helped out with my choice. 2 Thumbs up!

brucec195
Bruce C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

First time using your site, took 3 tries to complete order. Don't know if it was your end or my internet service. But finally got it done , Hope all parts are what I ordered when they arrive.

josephd279
Joseph D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/18

Quick and easy, just would have been nice to have the clips with the breaks instead of having to order them separate.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the R1Concepts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
R1Concepts?
Post Review