Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

QuickEssayWriters reviews

103 reviews
New Burlington Street
London, England WC2N, United Kingdom
support@quickessaywriters.co.uk

103 Reviews From Our Community

Service
51
Value
51
Shipping
50
Returns
45
Quality
49

All Reviews

alexm480
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/10/18

I ordered a law essay, not that I couldn't do it myself but I was just feeling lazy and had a lot of other homework to do.
The quality is good after reading through it, I haven't found any anomalies, the writer for sure did follow my instructions to the latter.

patricka64
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/18

My Dissertation costed a heavy amount of 740 £ and I had been disappointed by other writing companies and I was skeptical when I made the order from QuickEssayWriters but after I got the first draft I was really happy with the quality. The writer was really professional and maintained good communication through out. I am quite satisfied.

essym
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/18

I would like to give a shout out to the writer who was writing my MBA research proposal and thesis.
I am very happy with the received paper. The professionalism is nice and overally his communication was also nice.

elchina
2 reviews
42 helpful votes
12/16/17

All these positive reviews are written by their own people. THIS IS FRAUD. Check their Facebook page reviews. the positive ones are written by people who on their OWN facebook pages continue to advertise them. I have had a bad experience with them. No work done. No money returned. And their chat stops working once they have fleeced you. Worst of all, you are left with the deadline and no work completed.

johnd859
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/11/17

I requested an essay and never received delivery. Every attempt to contact them has failed. I finally got a hold of someone on 2 different occasions and was told they were looking into the order. Once again, they never responded and never gave me any answers or made deilvery.

tjd7
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/11/17

Hi everyone, I made an order on quickessaywriters, however unfortunately the deadline for their delivery has lapsed and nothing has been delivered. I have tried contacting both the author through the website as well as customer support however neither one of them have come back to me. (So much for 24/7 service...) I hope they do get back to me with a completed order, but soon it will be of no use to me as my own deadline is approaching fast.

I do not so much mind that the deadline has been missed as the fact that they simply fail to respond and give me an indication when it might be finished. Though as my own deadline approaches. I can only hope I can get my money back and that they don't deliver something way after my own deadline has passed...

Service
Value
Shipping
davidb742
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/26/17

I was recommended to QuickEssayWriters by a classmate who had used their services before and got grade A. I was skeptical about them but now am quite happy about the dissertation I got. I scored grade A, which was quite good.

suleimanr
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/26/17

My order number was 40280. The customer care and support was good. Received the dissertation on time. Ran it through turn-it-in's writecheck. No plagiarism detected. Good writing am very satisfied. Highly recommend. Will use again in future

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
khadhijam
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/26/17

To be honest, I can't believe the level of professionalism these guys have. My experience was phenomenal right from making the order to receiving it on mail. My paper was delivered way before the deadline, which gave me enough time to go through it before submitting.Anyway, revision was not necessary.

ernestj11
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/26/17

Very prompt, friendly and supportive customer support. Whenever I went to their website, I found someone online to answer my queries. As well, my research paper was delivered on time. I couldn't be more satisfied with their writing. It is excellent.

zobreya
Zobrey A.
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/25/17

I invested a lot in my dissertation and research for my final year project hoping to get good grades and graduate. Quick Essay Writers just met my expectations as I had expected and gave me a quality dissertation. Am happy to say that I will be graduating in the winter.

Response from Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
Thank you for the positive review and am glad that you liked our services.
You are welcome to make another order with us.

Sincerely,
Maureen Barkley,
Head of Operations
QuickEssayWriters UK Limited
ellyc2
Elly C.
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/25/17

One thing I loved about them is their professionalism in handling me as a customer. The two writers I have worked with so far were very professional in their fields of work. They know their trade well and I enjoyed working with them and saving my failing grade.

Response from Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
Thank you for the positive review and am glad that you liked our services.
You are welcome to make another order with us.

Sincerely,
Maureen Barkley,
Head of Operations
QuickEssayWriters UK Limited
ahmedh47
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/24/17

I had a good experience with QuickEssayWriters UK. My assignment was done way ahead of schedule and all the instructions followed. Here I found out how easily I can get great academic papers and don't my time on boring writing! You are so incredible!
Thank you so much

Response from Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
Thank you for the positive review and am glad that you liked our services.
You are welcome to make another order with us.

Sincerely,
Maureen Barkley,
Head of Operations
QuickEssayWriters UK Limited
kp108
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/21/17

I made an order and never received it. Multiple emails have been sent and no response. Live support chat never respond now. And before someone from Quick essay states this is a false review, i have kept all emails i've sent as well as all live chats when they did respond whilst trying to steal my money, which i will upload .The site is a rip off stay away!!!

jennifern75
1 review
10 helpful votes
3/30/17

Essay received was horrible and writer did not complete the essay on time. Although I reminded him through emails throughout the process. File a claim for a refund and it took them a whole week until they said the refund was approved. Waited another week for my refund but still didn't received any. Customer service was never 24/7, they're not online like at all ! I have a hard time reaching out to customer service both through live chat and email !!! And when I finally able to reach them about the situation TWICE, both customer agents said they will find out for me and will shoot me an email but none of them did. I even email them about the matter several times but no one reply. Up until 5 weeks later, I decided to file a claim through Paypal that they finally solve the problem. Dr. Ann Rashford, the director of QuickEssayWriters, issue me a partial refund and apologize for the inconvenience. However, that doesn't mean the same thing will happen to you(reader). I probably just have bad luck.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
annier31
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/29/17

I received my paper and it was the worst write up that I have ever read in my life. It is clear that the writer cannot articulate his points at all. This was a waste of time for me as I now have to repeat the work all over again. Thanks

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
Hello Annie,

We are very much regretful for the poor experience that you had with the writer who was assigned to your order.
Please note that a refund is being processed.

We are highly sorry about this.

Sincerely,
Maureen Barkley,
Head of Operations
QuickEssayWriters UK Limited
zachariao
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/25/16

This is the best service out there

Response from Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
Zach, thank you for the good review. It is highly appreciated, you can refer us to your schoolmates.
totij
1 review
11 helpful votes
9/18/16

I have been placed two orders (20335,20336) in September last year after I paid 442$. Then I didn't get my essay till now, I tried to contact the writer and the customer agent Jessica no any one of them a response with me. after that customer agent said we will refund your money but till now I have no money back from them. I am still waiting for any response from them otherwise, I will sue them asap. I hope from the manager for this company to see tha

seaglea
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/4/16

I got their refer from a friend who studies in the United States. I study in UK but we are from the same country, Canada. He said that he had ordered an essay from them and got an amazing grade and that I should try them. I did an got a very nice grade.

Response from Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
You're welcome. Thank you for the good review.
rappena
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/4/16

I really took advantage of the discount and got myself a very nice written essay paper for far much less. I guess if you have more discounts in future, halla me, you got my mail.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
We always like appreciating our customers with frequent discounts. Thank you for reviewing our services positively.
prairiea
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/4/16

Approaching final year, my grade was so bad, I thought I would never make it. I was actually getting stressed out but then I came across your tweet on Twitter for essay writing services. I went to your website and made an order, the first one I got grade A. I made subsequent orders and kept getting grade A, my professor was happy that finally I had started to work hard lol. Thank you quick essay writers, you saved me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
All the best in future, thank you for being a valued customer.
mourtadaa
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/4/16

Their creative writing services have proved very beneficial since the writers curated my creative writing projects in an impeccable way. My assignments were appreciated not just by the teacher, but fellow students as well. It was a job well accomplished. My turnitin was less than 5%

Response from Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
Am glad we were of good service to you.
harrisond16
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/4/16

My experience of interacting with quick essay writers is worth admiring. Their claim of delivery the papers quickly is not an overstatement, they really deliver the work that has been assigned to them in a timely manner. Will definitely order again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
Thank you for the review, well appreciated.
narchena
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/4/16

I was so behind on my work that I was sure that I was going to fail this semester. I ordered my paper and got it on time.

lalitm1
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/4/16

Good experience overall, the timing and the quality was superb I got a grade A for the first time ever. You guys are the real gems.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Suprem. The 15% OFF does not have any limitations on order amount or minimum pages.

By Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have a free revision policy for upto to three revisions. You can request the writer to revise the paper and he/she will revise it at no additional cost at all.

By Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes. After making your order, you can login to your orders management dashboard where you can make the necessary changes.

By Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey, did you eventually use this service? If you did, were you extremely satisfied with the quality of work produced? I found another very good service (based on reviews) called TheUniTutor.com, but their prices are ridiculously expensive.

By Stephen O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

we are offering 15% OFF on all orders. Make your custom writing order here https://www.quickessaywriters.co.uk/order

By Maureen B., QuickEssayWriters Representative
Questions? Get answers from the QuickEssayWriters staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for QuickEssayWriters

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QuickEssayWriters?
Post Review