• Bookmark

    QuickEssayWriters UK

QuickEssayWriters UK

108 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

QuickEssayWriters UK has a consumer rating of 4.73 stars from 108 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with QuickEssayWriters UK most frequently mention customer support. QuickEssayWriters UK ranks 33rd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    55
  • Quality
    53
View ratings trends
1
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Very prompt, friendly and supportive customer support.
  • They delivered my paper on time and I passed my term paper with an A.

Critical highlights

  • Customer service was never 24/7, they're not online like at all !
How would you rate QuickEssayWriters UK?
Top Positive Review

“My dissertation writer was ecellent”

Patrick A.
3/15/18

My Dissertation costed a heavy amount of 740 £ and I had been disappointed by other writing companies and I was skeptical when I made the order from QuickEssayWriters but after I got the first draft I was really happy with the quality. The writer was really professional and maintained good communication through out. I am quite satisfied.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fraud”

Elchin A.
12/16/17

All these positive reviews are written by their own people. THIS IS FRAUD. Check their Facebook page reviews. The positive ones are written by people who on their OWN facebook pages continue to advertise them. I have had a bad experience with them. No work done. No money returned. And their chat stops working once they have fleeced you. Worst of all, you are left with the deadline and no work completed.

See critical reviews

Reviews (108)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer support (5) customer service (4) term paper (3)
elchina
2 reviews
45 helpful votes
December 16th, 2017

All these positive reviews are written by their own people. THIS IS FRAUD. Check their Facebook page reviews. The positive ones are written by people who on their OWN facebook pages continue to advertise them. I have had a bad experience with them. No work done. No money returned. And their chat stops working once they have fleeced you. Worst of all, you are left with the deadline and no work completed.

jennifern75
1 review
10 helpful votes
March 30th, 2017

Essay received was horrible and writer did not complete the essay on time. Although I reminded him through emails throughout the process. File a claim for a refund and it took them a whole week until they said the refund was approved. Waited another week for my refund but still didn't received any. Customer service was never 24/7, they're not online like at all! I have a hard time reaching out to customer service both through live chat and email! And when I finally able to reach them about the situation TWICE, both customer agents said they will find out for me and will shoot me an email but none of them did. I even email them about the matter several times but no one reply. Up until 5 weeks later, I decided to file a claim through Paypal that they finally solve the problem. Dr. Ann Rashford, the director of QuickEssayWriters, issue me a partial refund and apologize for the inconvenience. However, that doesn't mean the same thing will happen to you(reader). I probably just have bad luck.

Service
Quality
patricka64
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 15th, 2018

My Dissertation costed a heavy amount of 740 £ and I had been disappointed by other writing companies and I was skeptical when I made the order from QuickEssayWriters but after I got the first draft I was really happy with the quality. The writer was really professional and maintained good communication through out. I am quite satisfied.

totij
1 review
12 helpful votes
September 18th, 2016
Verified purchase

I have been placed two orders (20335, 20336) in September last year after I paid 442$. Then I didn't get my essay till now, I tried to contact the writer and the customer agent Jessica no any one of them a response with me. After that customer agent said we will refund your money but till now I have no money back from them. I am still waiting for any response from them otherwise, I will sue them asap. I hope from the manager for this company to see tha

royr42
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2016

This company delivered a satisfactory academic paper to me. I would recommend to my buddies!

Service
Quality
maureenb22
Maureen B. – QuickEssayWriters UK Rep

Thank you Roy for your excellent review. We're glad you were satisfied. You're welcome to order again.

kp108
1 review
5 helpful votes
July 21st, 2017

I made an order and never received it. Multiple emails have been sent and no response. Live support chat never respond now. And before someone from Quick essay states this is a false review, i have kept all emails i've sent as well as all live chats when they did respond whilst trying to steal my money, which i will upload. The site is a rip off stay away!

brendai8
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 16th, 2016
Verified purchase

Nice essay writing service but 4 instead of 5 rating because I missed one question from my term paper but I got the rest of the 9. Good for myself because the lecturer would be surprised I got 100%.

Service
Quality
maureenb22
Maureen B. – QuickEssayWriters UK Rep

Lol, okay next time we will add an extra writer to make sure you get 100%. Sorry for that one miss though.

johnd859
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 11th, 2017

I requested an essay and never received delivery. Every attempt to contact them has failed. I finally got a hold of someone on 2 different occasions and was told they were looking into the order. Once again, they never responded and never gave me any answers or made deilvery.

tjd7
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 11th, 2017

Hi everyone, I made an order on quickessaywriters, however unfortunately the deadline for their delivery has lapsed and nothing has been delivered. I have tried contacting both the author through the website as well as customer support however neither one of them have come back to me. (So much for 24/7 service...) I hope they do get back to me with a completed order, but soon it will be of no use to me as my own deadline is approaching fast.

I do not so much mind that the deadline has been missed as the fact that they simply fail to respond and give me an indication when it might be finished. Though as my own deadline approaches. I can only hope I can get my money back and that they don't deliver something way after my own deadline has passed...

Service
annier31
1 review
7 helpful votes
January 29th, 2017

I received my paper and it was the worst write up that I have ever read in my life. It is clear that the writer cannot articulate his points at all. This was a waste of time for me as I now have to repeat the work all over again. Thanks

Service
Quality
maureenb22
Maureen B. – QuickEssayWriters UK Rep

Hello Annie,

We are very much regretful for the poor experience that you had with the writer who was assigned to your order.
Please note that a refund is being processed.

We are highly sorry about this.

Sincerely,
Maureen Barkley,
Head of Operations
QuickEssayWriters UK Limited

ahmedh47
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 24th, 2017

I had a good experience with QuickEssayWriters UK. My assignment was done way ahead of schedule and all the instructions followed. Here I found out how easily I can get great academic papers and don't my time on boring writing! You are so incredible!
Thank you so much

maureenb22
Maureen B. – QuickEssayWriters UK Rep

Thank you for the positive review and am glad that you liked our services.
You are welcome to make another order with us.

Sincerely,
Maureen Barkley,
Head of Operations
QuickEssayWriters UK Limited

alexm480
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 10th, 2018

I ordered a law essay, not that I couldn't do it myself but I was just feeling lazy and had a lot of other homework to do.
The quality is good after reading through it, I haven't found any anomalies, the writer for sure did follow my instructions to the latter.

essym
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 8th, 2018

I would like to give a shout out to the writer who was writing my MBA research proposal and thesis.
I am very happy with the received paper. The professionalism is nice and overally his communication was also nice.

suleimanr
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 26th, 2017
Verified purchase

My order number was 40280. The customer care and support was good. Received the dissertation on time. Ran it through turn-it-in's writecheck. No plagiarism detected. Good writing am very satisfied. Highly recommend. Will use again in future

Service
erickg12
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
April 18th, 2016

I was amazed by their professionalism, the high quality of paper I got which I got grade A. They submitted my order on time though it was short notice, I was able to talk with an agent online any time, so I think they do have 24/7 support.

I will definitely return.

I got A on my essay paper.

Update on my review (Feb 2017)
These guys have been awesome. I thank Allah that I came to know about them. All my essays have been excellent.

Tip for consumers:
Their quality and professionalism is top notch

Service
Quality
maureenb22
Maureen B. – QuickEssayWriters UK Rep

Thank you for the good review. We are glad to have satisfied you, looking forward to your next order:-)

khadhijam
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 26th, 2017
Verified purchase

To be honest, I can't believe the level of professionalism these guys have. My experience was phenomenal right from making the order to receiving it on mail. My paper was delivered way before the deadline, which gave me enough time to go through it before submitting. Anyway, revision was not necessary.

prairiea
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 4th, 2016
Verified purchase

Approaching final year, my grade was so bad, I thought I would never make it. I was actually getting stressed out but then I came across your tweet on Twitter for essay writing services. I went to your website and made an order, the first one I got grade A. I made subsequent orders and kept getting grade A, my professor was happy that finally I had started to work hard lol. Thank you quick essay writers, you saved me.

Service
Quality
maureenb22
Maureen B. – QuickEssayWriters UK Rep

All the best in future, thank you for being a valued customer.

ernestj11
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 26th, 2017
Verified purchase

Very prompt, friendly and supportive customer support. Whenever I went to their website, I found someone online to answer my queries. As well, my research paper was delivered on time. I couldn't be more satisfied with their writing. It is excellent.

paulat20
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 16th, 2016
Verified purchase

I have to admit that I was satisfied with my paper. You guys did a wonderful job, will definitely come back again.

Service
Quality
maureenb22
Maureen B. – QuickEssayWriters UK Rep

Thank you very much for the nice review.

harrisond16
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 4th, 2016
Verified purchase

My experience of interacting with quick essay writers is worth admiring. Their claim of delivery the papers quickly is not an overstatement, they really deliver the work that has been assigned to them in a timely manner. Will definitely order again.

Service
Quality
maureenb22
Maureen B. – QuickEssayWriters UK Rep

Thank you for the review, well appreciated.

abdin4
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2021

Yes I love your service very much and I want to tell the entire world. Their customer support is very good, Jessica helped me place my order with ease and the order was written well.

davidp229
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 21st, 2016
Verified purchase

I loved their professionalism. My essay was awesome. Am going to be a returning client unless you disappoint me along the way. Will come back again.

Service
Quality
maureenb22
Maureen B. – QuickEssayWriters UK Rep

Glad you did David. Thank you for the review.

lilyi2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 16th, 2016
Verified purchase

The writer who did my essay was super good, she made me score grade A. Am glad guys

Service
Quality
maureenb22
Maureen B. – QuickEssayWriters UK Rep

Thank you for the positive review. Please do come back and make another order.

johnsont6
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
April 21st, 2016

I was very surprised by the high quality paper I received from them. I had never ordered from their website before so I wanted to try out if they are professional. I started with 4 pages. I just did my 6th order. The formatting is superb, good use of grammar and good essay arrangement.

maureenb22
Maureen B. – QuickEssayWriters UK Rep

Thank you Johnson for the nice review.

winnyb
1 review
6 helpful votes
April 18th, 2016

I ordered my research proposal and it was delivered on time. I could also track the progress online too. Will come back again soon.

Tip for consumers:
I loved working with them.

Service
Quality
maureenb22
Maureen B. – QuickEssayWriters UK Rep

Thank you Winny. Please do come back again, good customers come back with a friend:-)

Q&A (5)

Answer:

Hello Suprem. The 15% OFF does not have any limitations on order amount or minimum pages.

By Maureen B., Head of Customer Support, QuickEssayWriters UK Ltd
See more answers (3)
Answer:

We have a free revision policy for upto to three revisions. You can request the writer to revise the paper and he/she will revise it at no additional cost at all.

By Maureen B., Head of Customer Support, QuickEssayWriters UK Ltd
Answer:

Yes. After making your order, you can login to your orders management dashboard where you can make the necessary changes.

By Maureen B., Head of Customer Support, QuickEssayWriters UK Ltd
Answer:

We are offering 15% OFF on all orders. Make your custom writing order here https://www.quickessaywriters.co.uk/order

By Maureen B., Head of Customer Support, QuickEssayWriters UK Ltd

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the QuickEssayWriters UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

QuickEssayWritersUK is a professional custom essay writing service accepting PayPal with 24/7 customer support. We offer essay writing, dissertation writing, term papers writing, research papers writing, dissertations writing, thesis statements writing and general assignment help in all subject areas like literature, philosophy, geography, medicine, government, ethics, biology, sociology among many more.
Order your essay to experience our touch of quality.

Business History

Quick Essay Writers started when my friends and I at the University of Leeds were pursuing our masters degrees. I was doing my MBA and we were tied up with deadlines, so we thought, how could we get our assignments done quickly, even if it meant us parting with our pocket money.

So we started to google and found there were many students like us who wanted essay writing services but needed a service they could trust. So we started saving money to set up an essay writing business, and Quick Essay writing was born.

We hired three very talented software developers to develop the whole eco-system of ordering essays, payments, assigning writers n so forth.

After the system was all set up, came the tricky part of hiring qualified writers. We would get inquiries from writers around the world but it is difficult to work with off location writers. We ended up hiring up most of our writers from students we knew in campus who were really the genius type, the kind who leave you looking stupid when you have a difficult exam and they score an A and you have a D.

Then more writers came on board through referrals from the existing writers.

Then we started marketing our service out there. Due to our background in business administration, sales and marketing, we were able to get most of the things right and we were off and lucky enough we have been able to establish a good client base.

Company Representative

maureenb22
Maureen B.
Head of Customer Support, QuickEssayWriters UK Ltd
Certified Marketer and Business Developer
BA Marketing, University of Oxford
MBA, University of Leeds
PhD, University of Oxford

How do I know I can trust these reviews about QuickEssayWriters UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.7
108 reviews
Have a question about QuickEssayWriters UK?