We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Louis Vuitton Replica

Corporate Values

Overview

Louis Vuitton Replica has a consumer rating of 4.87 stars from 67 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Louis Vuitton Replica most frequently mention customer service, great quality and dust bag. Louis Vuitton Replica ranks 14th among Handbags sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    6
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90.5%
Positive
19
Neutral
1
Negative
1
View ratings trends
17
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Great customer service and the product looks amazing!

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Louis Vuitton Replica?
Top Positive Review

“Couldn't fault whatsoever!”

Jemma W.
5/28/20

I am so pleased with my purchase, After a fair bit of inspection. I think it looks so similar and the quality is just fab. Arrived promptly too! Service was great, friendly and helpful and they sent me pre postage photos. Definitely recommend. I will be using them again. :)

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Never got my item or refund”

Mish G.
9/9/20

I'm so upset I really thought I would get my item Samanthaaa Miller just stop contacted me when I asked for the tracking placed the order over two months ago do not order form here it's a scam

See critical reviews

Reviews (67)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (15)
jemmaw5
1 review
9 helpful votes
May 28th, 2020

I am so pleased with my purchase, After a fair bit of inspection. I think it looks so similar and the quality is just fab. Arrived promptly too! Service was great, friendly and helpful and they sent me pre postage photos. Definitely recommend. I will be using them again. :)

carole387
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 29th, 2020

Thanks for making my purchase wonderfully easy, quick and with perfect results. The pre-shipment pictures were terrific & so many with different views. The payment instructions were detailed and made it easy to complete my transaction. I would absolutely do business with these people again.

sarahk543
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2020

Received the purse and looks amazing! Wonderful quality! Will buy again. I also ordered a wallet to match and it was perfect. I've received many compliments.

julieg459
1 review
11 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2020

I ordered my dream bag, and was so excited! The service was excellent, and they told me how to handle every step. Unfortunately, my bag was taken at Customs.
The great service continued, as they helped me decide to reorder, and then kept in touch as we waited for all of the shipping services to restart after the COVID-19 virus slowed delivery.

My new bag arrived today, and I'm so happy that I was patient. Through a few hiccups, the great service continued!

mishg1
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 9th, 2020

I'm so upset I really thought I would get my item Samanthaaa Miller just stop contacted me when I asked for the tracking placed the order over two months ago do not order form here it's a scam

jenniferb1341
1 review
12 helpful votes
March 24th, 2020

Very VERY impressed! The quality is superior and when you compare it to the real LV everything aligns exactly as an original. I bought the Alma in the vernis and canvas, both outstanding. I am very picky with high expectations and they excelle!. I will be ordering again with no hesitation. Thank you truly! The service was awesome even with the coronavirus and country on lockdown. During their quarantine they made efforts to give other means of communicating (whatsapp)... that was the most impressive to me.
Sincerely'
Jenny USA

maryf1333
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2021

I like to see or watch review from a user point of view... Would rather pay for a real bag, Saw a simple and nice user review for the LV Neverfull real bag at YouTube, https://youtu.be/JbmX50tJgiE while searching today...

Tip for consumers:
I would prefer real bags ... user review for this bag at YouTube, https://youtu.be/JbmX50tJgiE while searching today...

Products used:
Purse

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
samanthay15
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2019

Very nice quality bag. I received the item within three weeks with no problem. I really, really like it.

gaonag
1 review
16 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020

I purchased 2 purses from Purseworthy taking a gamble. Yes, I have purchased from a few other places and have been ripped off. The guys at purseworthy kept me in the loop, sent me pictures and measurements before they sent them out, and even messaged me to let me know I missed the package because I was away. I am so glad I purchased from them, and will continue to do so! I recomend them to anyone who wants a great quality replica and dependable business!

juliag111
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2019

I want a Louis Vuitton Neverfull bag and paid USD 230 to get the bag. The price is not low and I think the quality should be very good.
When I receive the bag, I am disappointed. The quality can not meet my requirement. The stitch is not even, and the hardware is not good.

erind157
1 review
8 helpful votes
April 19th, 2020

Love! I ordered a speedy30 6 years ago from them but unfortunately lost it and could never find the website until now! I ordered my speedy30 and received it within a month. I am so excited and the ordering process is easy and they constantly keep in touch just to let you know what is going on with your order! Definitely will purchase again!

juliem1063
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 12th, 2020

I have ordered several bags from purseworthy and everything is just fabulous.
The shipping, the customer services, the products, the communications. 12 out of 10 lol. Ella is an amazing seller and she is very professional. The process is very easy and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
I will also be buying again, currently waiting for more to come.

melissak352
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 15th, 2020

Excellent communication, fast delivery, bag is extremely similar to the real version and am happy with my purchase.
Will order again from them
Thanks!

marshallb71
1 review
11 helpful votes
July 15th, 2020

I was a bit apprehensive about making this transaction especially since you have to use WU, but other reviews impressed me into going ahead. I am glad I did. The purse and wallet are of outstanding quality and workmanship. The team at purse worthy were in constant communication via email and kept me informed every step of the way. The items arrived in no less than 6 layers of packaging to protect them. From the initial order until delivery was only 3 weeks via FedEx. That was much faster than I expected considering the distance it traveled and virus issues. You will be hard pressed to find better quality at better price and a company that is extremely trustworthy. I would not hesitate for a second to make another purchase.

averyj20
1 review
14 helpful votes
June 16th, 2020

Right after purchasing a mahina babylone in magnolia, and absolutely falling in love with it, I immediately came back to purchase a zippy wallet to go inside it. It wasn't shown on the website, but the salesperson I have been working with - Ella - was able to find one easily and quickly ship it. Upon receiving it I'm totally happy with it. Both the product and the customer service and purchasing experience has all been stellar. I'll definitely be back a third time in the future!

wendyg219
1 review
12 helpful votes
March 29th, 2020

My Louis Vuitton wallet and pouchette arrived so quickly it was amazing! The customer service is superb: Ella is so thorough and helpful that I hope to get to work with Ella again on my next orders. When my wallets arrived yesterday I was so happy- not only was the end product beautiful and impressively made down to the last detail (boxed dust bag and tags) there was also a thoughtful gift of 2 face masks inside! If you want a great replica of your favorite bag or wallet you must order from purseworthy! Thank you again Ella! You are the best!
Wendy

mariad377
1 review
11 helpful votes
December 14th, 2019

I just ordered my second bag from them and I'm so pleased! I will definitely be buying more. I know a lot of people are hesitant to buy due to having to western Union the money but like I said I've done it twice and had no issues. They keep you updated and stay in contact with you every single day. I got my bag in 10 days! Except for a few differences it's almost identical. It's a replica so I'm fine with that. It's to be expected. My first bag I honestly can't find any differences.

mk438
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2021

This is my third order and I am so pleased once again. The wallet is gorgeous, high quality, and came quickly. Customer service is excellent!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jesslynh1
1 review
9 helpful votes
June 15th, 2020

I purchased the zippy wallet to begin with as my first purchase and was so blown away that I continued buying. As soon as I received one I would place the purchase for the next.
So far I have a zippy wallet, the croisette in the damier ebene, the speedy 30 in ballerine(show stopper) and I just purchase a Neverful MM in damier ebene for my sister. The quality is beyond words... impeccable. I am speechlessly blown away. Finding this site is such a blessing in my life, It made the impossible possible for me. Keep up the great work! About to place another order-

Tip for consumers:
Ifts worth the wait.

Products used:
Neverful MM damier ebene
Speedy 30 ballerine
Zippy Wallet monogram
Croisette damier ebene

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
olegt8
5 reviews
16 helpful votes
July 14th, 2020

Louis Vuitton Replica is a good product at an excellent price. You don't pay a lot of money for the brand itself. But you pay a good price for a quality thing. And I've never had a problem with delivery, my orders were delivered to me quickly. I'm glad that I found this site, because the products on it are really cool.

erikag73
1 review
9 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020

Thank you Ella for your amazing customer service! Even throughout this COVID-19 crisis she was in communication with me the entire time! My bag is amazing and worth every penny! I have already started a wish list with everything I want to buy! I will definitely be ordering again! Thanks you for everything Ella!

chrissyr18
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 19th, 2020

Love the bag! Fast shipping and great customer service. Everything went smooth! They keep you well informed.

andriap10
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2021

I absolutely love this LV Avenue sling bag. I will definitely be making a purchase from this seller again!

huyl11
1 review
12 helpful votes
April 16th, 2020

I ordered two replica wallets and they both look great. Shipping was far faster than I expected. There was trouble to ship them out initially due to the shutdowns around the world but they were gracious enough to add in some face masks to make up for the wait and I really appreciate that kind gesture.

coletteb21
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020

I have just received my second order of LV replica bags and live them so much. The quality is fantastic, perfect in fact. I would recommend to anyone wanting a perfect LV replica.

Q&A (5)

Answer:

The quality of material used... leather, brass etc..

By Jennifer B.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

100% yes... everything matched up perfectly to an original LV.

By Jennifer B.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Louis Vuitton Replica staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Louis Vuitton Replica?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.9
67 reviews
Have a question about Louis Vuitton Replica?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more