Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Louis Vuitton Replica reviews

Is this your business?
21 reviews

21 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jordanf50
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/19

They were very kind and quick at responding to any questions I had. Everything was very smooth and professional. I will definitely be ordering from them in the future!!

mariak212
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/19

Great replica great quality...they offer excellent customer service I will do second purchase very soon

meaganb20
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

AMAZING! I love this bag and wallet! I sent money on the first received bag on 16th! I am trying to decide want to order next!I

samanthay15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

Very nice quality bag. I received the item within three weeks with no problem. I really, really like it.

leanneg22
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

I received my purchase a few days ago and I'm amazed at the quality of this handbag! I cannot tell the difference from an authentic. Ella and James are the best communicators walking you through the whole process, even showing you pictures of your item for approval before they ship it. Would definitely buy from again!!

mk241
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/19

What a great replica. Love it and looks exactly the way it should. I would highly recommend this vendor for your purchase.

nickl156
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/19

This was the first order I've done and chose the slender ID wallet. I was nervous to send money to someone I didn't know and couldn't track down but after reading some reviews I decided to go ahead. My wallet came yesterday and I couldn't be happier with it. The time change made emailing Ella a bit harder because I was checking for a reply every 10 minutes but keep in mind that they don't live in the same city! Her customer service was incredible and I will definitely order through her again!

aj255
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/19

First let me say that I NEVER write reviews and I'm a huge skeptic. However, I do read reviews and rely on them quite a bit. So, I decided to share my experience. I received my order yesterday and I'm absolutely thrilled with it!! Ella communicated with me throughout the process and responded to any question I had very quickly. The payment process can be a little daunting but it's worth it in the end. Once the payment is processed they send you pictures of your purchase to approve. Once you do that it's just a matter of days before it arrives. I was actually quite surprised at how fast I received it. I couldn't be happier!!! I will definitely be ordering again - along with all of my friends!! :) Thank you so much!!!

melissaw274
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/19

This is my 2nd order and am very happy. The replica is of great quality and I love it. There was a slight problem with my previous order and Ella did a fabulous job in correcting it with the most recent order. My wish list is already very long on their website! I will definitely order with them again!

heatherg246
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/19

I received my LV Odeon bag very quickly, with great customer service, it was wrapped beautifully, and it looks wonderful! I am very pleased and will absolutely be ordering more items. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

aubreyk17
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/19

I originally ordered a purse that was not the correct size, but luckily I caught it before the items were shipped! They went above and beyond to make sure the purse I wanted was the purse I received! Communication was great via email, my package arrived when it was supposed to, & I'm one happy customer!

rr250
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

Very happy with the quality of my bag and the highly attentive service received, very smooth transaction highly recommend

chloem47
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/19

Hi! I ordered 2 purses from them and the communication was spectacular and the purses were by far amazing. They looked absolutely real! Thank you so so much !!

kayd75
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Great customer service and the product looks amazing!! I absolute love my 2 new bags!! Quality and look so amazing!!!

melissar298
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

This bag is the best bag, I've bought ever in life. It's exactly like the real thing. I love it!!! I expected to be disappointed just a lil. But I can't find anything wrong with it. I'm seriously amazed. Will order more for sure. I'm happy with the process and my purchase. 5 stars to them. Thank you!!!!!

circed1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/19

I cant believe the quality of the bag and purse I just received. I went right to the LV store and literally cant tell the difference down to the hardware and stitches. The communication was EXCELLENT throughout the entire process. From payment, to sending me photos of the items for approval, to shipping and receipt. I will definitely buy from Ella & James again. Fantastic!!! Five stars!!!

nicholasp192
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/19

They have the best quality, and craftsmanship. I am very happy with my purchase. The price and speed of shipping was great.

cheryle62
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/7/19

This is my third purchase from this company and they have been exceptional to work with. Not only are the things I bought GREAT quality but the customer service is amazing. I will continue to do business with them and recommend them to all!!!

marya933
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

I have the real neverfull in monogram and wanted to save hundreds on another neverfull with the damier print. When the bag arrived, I compared it with my authentic bag, and the measurements and quality look like the real thing. I will def buy another bag again! Thank you!

kellis85
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/19

Thanks for superior quality and customer service - I can't thank you enough! The bags are absolutely beautiful and much faster than expected. I will be ordering again.
Kelli

ccinkizo
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

The products and their customer service is excellent. I received all my items super quick and they all matched the photos and descriptions on the website!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There communication with me before I made a purchase was excellent and after the purchase they sent me photos before they sent me the product. They were excellent to work with

By Cheryl E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Louis Vuitton Replica staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Louis Vuitton Replica

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Louis Vuitton Replica?
Post Review