Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ProPapers

ProPapers reviews

65 reviews
6189 Cass Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48202, United States
Tel: +1-855-338-5947
support@pro-papers.com

65 Reviews From Our Community

Service
27
Value
26
Shipping
22
Returns
20
Quality
26

All Reviews

ioanniss12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

I asked for an engineering report from an expert writer. I received the final report 2 weeks late and after I had to change 3 writers. The quality of the paper was below average and mainly copy-paste from what I have asked. In addition the writer was repeating himself at different chapters. I had to spoonfeed the writer with all the information required and after this he just copied and pasted what I was sending him (Even he didn't bother to change the capital letters). From the other hand the support team was very helpful and supportive, was replying to my queries all the time and also I ve received a 18% discount for the delay, but at the end of day you are not paying for the support service but for the quality of the final paper that was bad.

beverlyr81
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/18

I will not use your service again. I pd over $80 for an essay only to receive a 78% on the outline and a 79 on the paper itself.
I am completely disappointed in your service for that price I should of received at least an 85-90%. I will not recommend your service nor will I trust you again.

I sent the needed requirements and instructions to your writer. They apparently did not look at anything sent.

penntf
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/18

fantastic! the content of the paper is what I want to have. id delivered before the deadline and with a high quality. I chose professional writer to finish my writing and his ability is great!

kazeel
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

Received my proposal 3 days before the due date and super satisfied! super reliable! good job. doing my second one noW!

rosariom17
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/18

I've requested a total of 4 papers and been satisfied every single time. They've all been on time and always get response quickly.

fahada41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/18

Pro Papers did really Good job. this is my second time that I assigned my paper to them and I received 100 out 100 in both of them. Also, it was plagiarism free.

austinm50
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/18

Pro papers does a great job at helping me out when it comes to my paper writing. With guidance in construction and the availability of professionals to revise your work, theres no way you could get a bad grade on you papers. Pro papers gets a huge thumbs up from me!

annaa119
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/18

gets the work done and always does a good job. I have used other companies and they are very expensic=ve and unaffordable!

katiet50
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/18

There is a lot of filler words and repeat sentences that are phrased differently. It seems like the thesaurus was used for every sentences which made it difficult to follow at times. Example: "As articulated above, nurses possess the duty of obtaining and leading patients into signing the consent forms for their treatments. Given this role, the majority of nurses often understand the benefits and risks attached to the use of the prescribed given medications. This positions them among the key decision makers in the case of deciding the ideal medication for patients."
I can't imagine the feedback I would get if I were to say this in my presentation. The nurses are not key ones to prescribe medication. Nurses inform the patient about what the consent is about and if the patient has any doubt or questions, the doctor has to answer. We don't make them sign a consent in order to give them medication, that's not the floor nurse's job.
Nurses also don't try to convince the patient to sign. If the patient wants to leave the facility, they are allowed to. If the paper was close to what I can use then I would've just edited it myself but I can't use any of this. I now have 30 hours before I need to turn in the report. Pro Papers stated that I can have the report sent to be revised by utilizing the Send for Revision button and if the button doesn't exist then I have to contact support... Well there is no button and I have sent a request to support to add the button. This is a big part of my grade and I was hoping to have it done. I will be asking for a refund since I can't afford to wait much longer.

Tip for consumers: The report was delivered on time. I will update when I get the refund.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
deannh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/18

This company does an awesome job writing papers. I have used other writing services companies in the pass and they don't compare to this writing services company.

jessicas349
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18

They provide great service for the price! Papers come back wonderful and I have always received an A for the paper.

djb25
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/26/18

Papers are always on time and my grades are always A's. I can always count on them. I know for sure they are best out there, so look no further.

jjpj
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/18

Cannot follow directions, cannot do case analysis, used book I don't have access to. Used nonsense reference. Does not do in text citation

joeh171
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18

An excellent service, highly recommended! Easy to talk to the support and got what is was looking for

hwangukr
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/30/17

Respond is fast contents r good and. I dont want to write anything but it makes me 100 words so alot.

lisag238
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/15/17

Starting with a rude service and authors with very poor English, who are not professionals at all !!! The work was terrible, deadline failed, revision has not changed anything, so I asked for my money back, but they refused... I spent a lot of time on them and eventually wrote the text myself.. if you want to use this service STOP immediately!! otherwise, you will never return your time and money back!

Tip for consumers: NEVER AGAIN

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
manuelx1
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/26/17

Hi,
It's me again after I placed a review on the company and asked for my money back on the website, the dispute manager, although all the evidence pointed to the failure of the prowriter to comply with my request and use the given resources, their dispute manager proposed me the following "Quid Pro Quo": "I would ask you to remove negative feedback about our website so that I can create a refund request." I will leave to your own interpretation.
Suggestion: After this terrible experience I used Boom Essays (Boomessays.com), in just one word: AWESOME!!!! Go Ahead and try!

Tip for consumers: Don't use it!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cc221
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/20/17

I have used a few writing services mostly for edits and rewrites and they have come back with grammatical errors, sentences that don't make sense and extra words that don't belong. 1 paper changed all of my instances of recall to review (yes I was writing on product recalls). I had ProPapers complete a PowerPoint presentation with speaker notes and a memo. They were a little bit more expensive than some but well worth it. The PowerPoint was professionally done and I had no edits that needed to be made. I will use ProPapers from now on.

anonn6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/16

They were very professional and quick, despite very short notice and lots of work to be done. Thank you guys so much, definitely reliable and legit.

Service
Value
Quality
johnb752
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/16

I had quite a few problems but they manged to fix my problems really fast, good customer service 24hrs .Its not a scam :)

christinea40
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/16

An excellent service, highly recommended!

roberth256
Robby H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

I just had another paper I was having problems with and I use professional Writer to assist me and that writer did a very good paper that fits my writing styles. Thanks for your help Pro-Paper

hermanl15
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/16

The support team is very helpful and the writer provide a nice paper.

lataurust
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/16

highly recommend, very good service and orders deliver in a timing manner

josiahk10
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/15

If the comments are true, this must be a good custom writing service. I think I'll use the services of this company if I need an academic writing help.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

thanks for a question! you can use referral code "jnbncw17jc" when ordering ;)

By Vadim M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Chrystal, hi! We'll definitely be able to help you write an admission essay! You're welcome to place your order with us, indicate all the requirements and provide your personal information that the essay should be based upon. In case you need any help, our support agents are available 24/7.

By Andrew M., ProPapers Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello. You need to fill in all paper details here: https://pro-papers.com/order

By Andrew M., ProPapers Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ProPapers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for ProPapers

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ProPapers?
Post Review