We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Premium Dissertation

Corporate Values

Overview

Premium Dissertation has a consumer rating of 4.92 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Premium Dissertation also ranks 111th among Essay Writing sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Premium Dissertation?
Top Positive Review

“Great Academic writers!”

Steve N.
9/15/19

I was stuck in my thesis. They help me out and provided me completed work on time and at very cheap rates. i appreciate their quality of work and recommend to all for professional academic writing services.

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

steves432
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2018
Excellent quality work, I am very satisfied with my work. very good and very helpful service, I would definitely try them again.
premiumd1
Premium D. – Premium Dissertation Rep
Hi, Steve! Thank you very much for your four-star review.
steven173
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 15th, 2019
I was stuck in my thesis. They help me out and provided me completed work on time and at very cheap rates. i appreciate their quality of work and recommend to all for professional academic writing services.
johnw795
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 18th, 2018
Premium Dissertation is one trusted online service that one can place an order without thinking otherwise. They finished my Master's Dissertation with in time and of great quality.
premiumd1
Premium D. – Premium Dissertation Rep
Hi, John! Thank you very much for your five-star review.
joes719
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2017
Premiumdissertation.co.uk is a professional writing service company that has served my dissertation writing needs. The team of professionals understood the difficulties I faced in my dissertation and helped me research and complete my paper. I received great service from the company. Great Work!
premiumd1
Premium D. – Premium Dissertation Rep
Hi, Joe! Thank you very much for your five-star review
alexac15
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 16th, 2018
I have worked with them on several instances since they offer high quality services with affordable rates and they are customer friendly. Their expertise is an added advantage on my side. Thank you.
premiumd1
Premium D. – Premium Dissertation Rep
Hi, Alexa! Thank you very much for your five-star review.
cindyb170
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2018
Thanks a lot for helping me out with the Dissertation. The quality was up to the mark and customer support was excellent.
premiumd1
Premium D. – Premium Dissertation Rep
Hi, Cindy! Thank you very much for your five-star review.
cherim23
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 3rd, 2018
I like their communication channel as they update you on every step of your order via email. In case of any call delays, they get back to you on good time.
premiumd1
Premium D. – Premium Dissertation Rep
Hi, Cheri! Thank you very much for your five-star review.
kerryc50
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2018
My instructor was impressed with my document which was edited very well by them. That was a good job, thank you.
premiumd1
Premium D. – Premium Dissertation Rep
Hi, Kerry! Thank you very much for your five-star review.
rebeccal93
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2018
I was surprised with Premium Dissertation writers after they delivered my essay which was properly researched on and cited correctly. They included examples and transformed my thoughts into words
premiumd1
Premium D. – Premium Dissertation Rep
Hi, Rebecca! Thank you very much for your five-star review.
jasonm278
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 18th, 2017
I've had terrible experiences with several writing companies over the years but Premium Dissertation is the real deal
premiumd1
Premium D. – Premium Dissertation Rep
Hi, Jason! Thank you very much for your five-star review.
davidj318
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 30th, 2017
I am thankful to Premiumdissertation.co.uk to help me get good results in my marketing dissertation. I was surprised to see my result as the writer followed the instructions as stated in the brief and wrote the paper in a coherent manner. Their professional research gave me a first-rate paper and I thank them for their devotion and sincerity.
premiumd1
Premium D. – Premium Dissertation Rep
Hi, David! Thank you very much for your five-star review.
sarap89
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 12th, 2017
My friend referred me to premiumdissertation.co.uk & had a great experience. They are one of the best.
premiumd1
Premium D. – Premium Dissertation Rep
Hi, Sara! Thank you very much for your five-star review.
summerb15
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 31st, 2017
I gave them my coursework and turned out to be of first class standard.Excellent & reliable service. Will definitely use again.
premiumd1
Premium D. – Premium Dissertation Rep
Hi, Summer! Thank you very much for your five-star review.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Premium Dissertation staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We are the leading provider of Best Dissertation Writing Services in UK. If you are looking for Dissertation Writing Services UK then you are at the right place.

Company Representative

premiumd1
Premium D.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Premium Dissertation?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Premium Dissertation?