Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Pollpass

Pollpass reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
Tel: +1.4806242599
pollpass.com@domainsbyproxy.com

14 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

katec104
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

This survey site is one of the best I have used. It has a friendly and incredibly helpful customer support and cash payouts are fantastic, love it!

morenol
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

I am very Happy because you took the time to review my case and sent me my gift card through email
thank you very much guys

johnt867
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

Had to contact support over an account issue and found Alex absolutely incredible to deal with. He was swift in his responses and minutes after requesting my payout as Paypal had been sent as he personally ensured it went through ok. You don't get customer service like this from other sites! Well done Pollpass and hope we can download ios and android app as soon as possible.

louiseh95
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

Had to contact support over an account issue and found Alex absolutely incredible to deal with. He was swift in his responses and minutes after requesting my payout the voucher had been sent as he personally ensured it went through ok. You don't get customer service like this from other sites! Well done Pollpass.

jeanniep58
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

Great site!! Easy to earn money. Customer service is very helpful too, with any questions. Highly recommend!!

sherryw86
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

I love Pollpass! I only joined a month ago and have cashed out already. PayPal and Amazon are offered. Fun text-style questions. Amazingly responsive support team. I highly recommend this site.

kirstyp9
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/18

I absolutely love this app, I had a few issues with it at first, but emailed them and they solved my problem very quickly. They are a great team who work hard behind the scenes, and they deserve a pat on the back for all their dedication and man/woman hours prepping all the questions for us.
Keep it up Pollpass you Rock
Mrs P

kena114
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

This is one if the very few websites that actually are interested in what you have to say.......plus excellent customer support and response time....... Enjoy doing business with you!

joyd66
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/18

This is a unique AI site that lets you answer questions on your own schedule. I was paid as promised once I reached 5.00. I recommend this site as something different than a traditional survey site

vickym72
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/18

Have recently discovered Pollpass. Its a chatbot that send you questions in text format. So easy to do. Your earnings can build up quite well.
Initially I had an issue with cash out. I emailed customer support and had a prompt response, and the issue was resolved by them.
You can cash out with PayPal or Amazon vouchers. I chose Amazon vouchers. They were emailed to me in less than a day. Definitely recommend this site

slavyanan
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/18

I love PollPass. So easy to use and it is a hell of a fun. It is not boring at all.They transfer the money very fast.

adamd150
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/5/18

Yes, indeed one of a kind, making money in a fun way. I do many surveys, but this one really stands out by the way the survey is laid out and I look forward to the next questions. No tiring/boring form, just question after question by the Botmen/women, enjoyable all the way throughout. And payment is so straight forward, cash out easily done. Well done Botmen/women

deanaf
12 reviews
13 helpful votes
9/2/18

I've requested and recieved on payment of $5 in July. It's kind of like chatting with a chat bot. Only downside is waiting on new topics and questions. Also no notifications but that's kind of a good thing for me. I have plenty of survey mail to go through already. I just check Pollpass when I look through my survey site bookmarks.

debrar116
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/18

recently i made negative comments. finally my payment showed up, and i realize Pollpass is not at fault. tbh i don't know exactly what happened. fortunately i'm allowed to resubscribe, maybe there was an issue with paypal. so no. they are not a scam site and i will continue.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Pollpass staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Pollpass

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Pollpass?
Post Review