We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Pink Boutique

Corporate Values

Overview

Pink Boutique has a consumer rating of 3.96 stars from 132 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Pink Boutique most frequently mention customer service, amazing quality and next day. Pink Boutique ranks 10th among Dresses Other sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90%
Positive
27
Neutral
1
Negative
2
View ratings trends
22
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Customer service is excellent answered my message in minutes x very quick responce x il definitely shop here again x

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Pink Boutique?
Top Positive Review

“Happy Customer!”

Laura C.
1/24/20

Ordered multiple times from this company as I love there clothes! Really good quality material & true to sizing. I ordered a jump suit from them a couple of weeks ago & needed some advise. I contacted customer services & spoke to a woman called Sarah, she was absolutely amazing & helped me in every way she could! Although I was terrible at replying to her she always made sure her replies were quickly sent to me to resolve the matter! 10/10 on their customer service! Thank you so much! X

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Very Diasapointed”

Mrs H.
5/21/20

Poor quality of most of the clothes, never received my refund. Tried to contact them with no success, after few months when get hold of them they claimed it is too late now (even that i had a proof of return).

See critical reviews

Reviews (132)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (39)
laurac789
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
Ordered multiple times from this company as I love there clothes! Really good quality material & true to sizing.
I ordered a jump suit from them a couple of weeks ago & needed some advise. I contacted customer services & spoke to a woman called Sarah, she was absolutely amazing & helped me in every way she could! Although I was terrible at replying to her she always made sure her replies were quickly sent to me to resolve the matter! 10/10 on their customer service!
Thank you so much! X
charlottef75
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2020
Anna was very helpful with my question about an order I wanted to make was a little disappointed they didn't have item I want but can't be helped but over all very helpful
vickic146
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2020
Everything I have ordered from PB has been exceptional quality, always true to size and amazing value for money! PB has the most outstanding customer service also! I felt like a true princess in my most recent purchase and had compliments all night! Wearing PB will make you feel like a million dollars!
nataliem568
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
Clothing is always amazing, fits perfectly and the customer service is perfect! X only place I shop xx
mrsh70
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020
Poor quality of most of the clothes, never received my refund. Tried to contact them with no success, after few months when get hold of them they claimed it is too late now (even that i had a proof of return).
katiem329
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2020
Pink boutique clothes are amazing

True to size
Great quality
Great returns service
Great customer service

Love the girls at pink boutique. So supportive. Love the wee members group I have been in from the start. Girls supporting girls. Amazing.

You wont be let down by the clothing or the service you get. Prices are great and clothes up to date with the latest trend.

Download the app as well for deals and saving wishlist. Dont buy from anywhere else now. Will add some photos later as have so many. Thanks girls xx

Tip for consumers: Download the app and join the members group.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ericap83
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2019
Excellent clothes and service. I love how I always get complimented on what I wear when I decide to purchase from this site.
fayb35
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 26th, 2020
Everything I've ordered from here has either broke or ripped within the first two times of wearing or using the items. Not worth the money you pay very cheap
katies350
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 26th, 2019
The customer service here is great. The staff are very polite and will help you with any issues. I had a damaged item and with the help of Lucy it was fixed and I cant wait for my new item to arrive.
confirm
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2020
First order with Pink Boutique and we are very pleasantly surprised! The quality of the garments was excellent and, for the price we paid, even with shipping and customs cost, the dresses we ordered for my wife were very well worth it.

There were a couple of small issues with our order but it took an email to realize how quick and attentive their customer service is. Half way around the globe, both Sarah and Chantel promptly responded and would follow up until our concerns were resolved beyond the level of our expectations.

Awesome experience, will be purchasing from them again! Thank you so much, Pink Boutique!
kimw485
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2020
I hate shopping online but Chantel made it so easy for me. She helped me find the right thing and she did it so fast. Such a lovely lady. I'll definitely be shopping here more often
sarahs1323
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2020
I had an issue with an order I'd made by my own mistake and contacted the customer service. I spoke with a lady called Megan who was super helpful and lovely and helped me with the situation. This was my 2nd time ordering as I absolutely loved the quality and style of my first order it just made sense to order some more items. I. Absolutely love PB and will definitely be ordering again in the not so distant future, asong as my hubby dosent find out
eileenh88
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2019
Find expensive delivery and returns need to look at cost or will lose customers which would be a shame other company's don't charge whot pink boutique do
biancav24
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 19th, 2019
Absolutely love their clothes! I had an event coming up and had no idea what to wear that would make me feel comfortable. One of the lonely ladies from PB (Anna) helped me choose a dress and I felt like a princess! Thank you so much!
amberh218
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 27th, 2020
I was a little nervous about buying online as I normally like to try items on before purchasing however when I purchased my green dress from pb I was blown away with how fab I looked and felt in it. It fits perfect. Thanks pb
rebeccab407
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2019
I have been using Pink Boutique for a while now and the only issue I have is that there is always too much I want. Today I had a query with an order and spoke with Anna who was lovely and very helpful and dealt with my query quickly.
gemmak3
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 11th, 2019
Awful company, returns, products and customer service are way below standard.

It's very telling the fact they disable the reviews on Facebook.

With such amazing companies such as missguided and boohoo, I would never even entertain using them. I'd highly advise people to shop around at the excellent companies out there rather than wasting money with these. AVOID THEM
stephaniej300
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2020
Nothing is too much for the girls over at pink boutique and are happy to help with any query you got! Its reasonably priced for amazing quality clothing wouldn't shop anywhere else!
aisham24
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 21st, 2019
WORST COMPANY EVER!

COMPLETE LIARS they say they will refund you but DONT.

Avoid at all costs!-their items are FAULTY and POOR QUALITY. Lucy has made it certain I would NEVER spend another penny here again.

Save your money ladies, spend it elsewhere!
juliea321
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020
I had a problem with my order anna helped me at customer service and anna managed to sort it out customer service never disappoints me nothing is never to mind cant wait to receive my order tomorrow thank you anna at PB xxxx
kirstyb18
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2020
I got a gorgeous dress and belt delivered but needed to return the belt as it was too big. I msged PB Vanessa and Anna sorted out an exchange for me straight away with no hassle at all
tracys154
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2018
Ordered 5 dresses so my daughter could select a dress for her prom. 1 dress was selected 4 dresses were returned as unwanted items.
They have only refunded me for 2 saying the other 2 are soiled with fake tan, so I have now payed for three dresses instead of one.
This is ridicules but having read the reviews after the event I now think they have a scam going with the fake tan comment. Please be aware when ordering from this company. Scammers
teamp6
Team P. – Pink Boutique Rep
Hi Tracy,

We're really sorry to hear that.We appreciate that you are disappointed that we have returned your item to you and have not issued a refund. We state clearly on our website that we are unable to accept returned items which have been marked by makeup, tan or creams and ask for care to be taken when trying your items on. You can find this information on our website here >> http://www.pinkboutique.co.uk/returns.

We are sorry for any disappointment that this may cause. Team PB xx
alexe68
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 24th, 2018
First item sent was totally different to what i ordered. The other 2 items were different to what they look like in the pictures.
teamp6
Team P. – Pink Boutique Rep
Hi Alex,

We are really sorry to hear that you received an incorrect item.

Please pop us over an email to customercare@pinkboutique.co.uk, and we will look into this for you.

We also work very hard to ensure that all images and product descriptions accurately reflect our items Alex.

If you could kindly send us some images of the items you have received we can of course assist you further.

Team PB xx
katieh108
1 review
7 helpful votes
February 21st, 2018
The customer service in this place is something Ive never experienced before! There refusing me a refund because I have apparently spoiled one of the products with fake tan ( funnily enough the item I hadnt tried on!) there attitude was well its not got there by itself, theres only men in the warehouse! Initiating Im a Lier! The product has been stained somewhere in the process and they choose me as the culprit! They havent even took into consideration what I am telling them!
teamp6
Team P. – Pink Boutique Rep
Hi Katie,

We appreciate that you are disappointed that we have returned your item to you and have not issued a refund. We state clearly on our website that we are unable to accept returned items which have been marked by makeup, tan or creams and ask for care to be taken when trying your items on. You can find this information on our website here >> http://www.pinkboutique.co.uk/returns.
We are sorry for any disappointment that this may cause but we are unable to issue a refund on this occasion. Team PB xx
nataliad27
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020
Very fast at helping me out couldn't of asked for a kinder girl to help me no what's goin on with my order thank u very mutch Chantel

Q&A (6)

Answer:

Every dress I've ordered has been true to size, they state in the description if the item has stretch or not etc

By Vicki C.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

No, they are great quality usually with a lining underneath so they're not see through

By Vicki C.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

The are true to size I'm between a size 6 and 8 and they always fit me perfectly I only shop with pink boutique now there clothes I find for me better

By Emma w.
See more answers (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Pink Boutique staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Shop women? ۪s clothes & the latest online ladies fashion at Pink Boutique UK. Celeb inspired clothing, party dresses, shoes & hair extensions with next day UK delivery.

Company Representative

teamp6
Team P.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Pink Boutique?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Pink Boutique?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more