We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    PerfectKicks.net

Corporate Values

Overview

PerfectKicks.net has a consumer rating of 2.06 stars from 35 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. PerfectKicks.net also ranks 7th among Air Jordan sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 16.7%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
5
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • Also the representative told me to wait another 2 weeks before I I will be issued refund.
How would you rate PerfectKicks.net?
Top Positive Review

“Love my New Balenciaga Sneakers”

Margarita P.
1/9/19

I ordered my triple s Balenciaga sneakers on December 25th and I received today January 7,2019. They are perfect and beautiful! Very happy with Perfectkicks! Thank you! Margie Prats

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Terrible”

Branden M.
5/28/20

Do not buy from them. I received a damaged product. They won't send me the return information. I ordered two masks a month ago and they still have not arrived. They have terrible customer service. Stay away.

See critical reviews

Reviews (35)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

2 weeks (3)
brandenm25
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 28th, 2020
Do not buy from them. I received a damaged product. They won't send me the return information. I ordered two masks a month ago and they still have not arrived. They have terrible customer service. Stay away.
ianm353
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 3rd, 2020
Scam artist your gonna get your $#*! straight stole my money I got 3 kids bought shoes haven't recieved a conformation number.in a week.

Tip for consumers: Stay away and if you find out where they are let me know

shawnt154
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 14th, 2020
Don't order from this company. They said 14 days due to covid-19. Its been over 6 weeks for a tiny mask no refund no mask
claires154
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 29th, 2019
My problem is the shipping. I'm not sure why anyone would want to pay extra just to be the first package packed when it will have the same shipping time. Just don't pay extra. It won't be 2 day delivery. Or anything faster than the rest of the orders.
crystalw54
1 review
7 helpful votes
May 11th, 2017
I ordered Starry Night TARDIS high-tops, and yes... it was a wait. I ordered on April 25, and did not receive them until May 11. Still... they never claimed shipping was quick, they didn't claim that they were "converse", and they didn't claim... well, much of anything, except that the shoes would look like they do. I think they're gorgeous - no BBC logo or big DW on them, but I didn't expect them to have it. The only misleading item in the advertisement is the "Originally $129" nonsense. They are $30 shoes, so I figure the design is worth the other $30. So it wasn't a scam; just a slow company.
margaritap10
1 review
5 helpful votes
January 9th, 2019
I ordered my triple s Balenciaga sneakers on December 25th and I received today January 7,2019. They are perfect and beautiful! Very happy with Perfectkicks! Thank you!
Margie Prats
milanv10
1 review
6 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
Hi, so i bought some balenciaga tracks. 2 pairs for 350 dollar. On the site the pictures look very good. Like 1:1. First; the guy is very rude and his responding take days. Second; after showing the pictures before sending the shoes i asked for a refund because the quality was really $#*!. 3rd. I felt scammed so i went down on him and asked for a refund. Ofcourse he just didn't responded to me. So today i received the shoes without a box (didnt told me that). The shoes are in a very bad shape and already have some damages on them. This guy is a nasty scamming kid. Doesn't care about customers at all, doesn't give refunds and is only about getting the money as much as possible./ Fun fact, payed extra for express delivery. Took him 2 weeks. And all the kids who gave him 5 stars are fake accounts, trust me.
charmainek2
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2017
After a lot of emailing to Kim, I finally received the tracking number and received the shoes (very good quality) from Aramax within 2 days of shipping.
perfectkicksp
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2019
Buy Best Jordan Yeezy Boost Mens And Womens Sports Shoes Replicas From Online Sneaker Shop Https://perfectkicks.pw/ With Cheap Price.
evants
1 review
13 helpful votes
June 21st, 2016
I ordered yeezy boost 350. They kept delaying my order. Now they don't respond to emails. Never recieved any shoes! Scammers! Stay away from that site!
chrisa110
1 review
29 helpful votes
August 31st, 2015
Ok so, I was very skeptical about sending money abroad via WU.
I made smal orders mixed with friends test run the entire business. And what I can say from my experience is that PK is by far the greatest in the market, they really do care for quality on their shoes. Shipping was extremely fast, only total of dayys to UK.
kylef69
1 review
15 helpful votes
December 26th, 2018
I ordered a very expensive sweatshirt for my wife for Christmas. I ordered it on 12/07/18 and it has yet to arrive, (As of this review, it is currently 12/26/18). The tracking number they provided seems to be fake also. The communication from this company is very generic and takes almost a week for them to respond.

You probably have a better chance of winning the presidency then actually receiving your product, and by reading the other reviews, it seems the correct product wont show up anyway. STAY AWAY!
daphnel7
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
November 18th, 2017
We have ordered several blue line items from printedkicks and never had a problem. My husband wore his blue line tennis shoes all the time and they were still ccomfortable and looked new when the puppy ate them, We reordered another pair. Never had a reason to contact support.
jasrajd
1 review
10 helpful votes
August 31st, 2015
I was initially hesitant to order from them due to the reviews I saw from here, but I decided to pull the trigger on the Yeezy 350s for $168 as from numerous youtube reviews and instagram posts, other people seemed to have got theirs. The shoes arrived in 3 days (DHL shipping is amazing!) and they arrived in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend PK in the future!
karenp469
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 9th, 2019
Cheap crap don't order from them. They are cheap and the material sucks. They don't even answer your emails or get back to you and don't bother calling because they don't care. Buy from somewhere else beware of this company.
jayt39
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
August 28th, 2015
I had my worries about Perfectkicks after seeing these negative reviews. I did a little research and saw some recent videos of people who got their orders in from Kim. She was helpful throughout my ordering process and even through in a free Yeezy T-shirt and keychain with my order with the Turtledove yeezyboost 350. I'll definitely be ordering from them again.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
sandrap101
1 review
13 helpful votes
March 7th, 2017
My son wanted a pair shoes so I did try to order. Funny both my credit cards came up payment failure. I knew that wasn't possible. I call each one of my cards to be told there was no attempt made. Funny I chat and message to be told I could send them a money gram or western union payment. If you are stupid enough to send these people your money with no recourse or protection sorry to say but you got what yo deserve.
sallys89
1 review
15 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
I ordered from them and paid by credit card and Kim email me back to inform that payment is through and then asked me to confirm my address. Few days later, they emailed me and have me the DHL tracking no. However when i checked in the the DHL web, the tracking no given are not in the system. I called DHL and talked to the rep and they cant even track the 'parcel'. It is not existed. They gave me a fake tracking no! Avoid of all costs. They are f***** scammmers!
alig34
1 review
17 helpful votes
March 19th, 2017
I ordered my zebras from them, kim confirmed my address with me and everything saying they'll be shipped out in 2 business days, its been over a week and no reply, nothing. I ordered from this site because they had a credible rep but not anymore, i am also posting my experience with these guys on youtube. DO NOT ORDER!
terric60
1 review
11 helpful votes
January 16th, 2018
They are now doing business as printed kicks. SCAMMERS... don't order from them. Ordered there thin blue line jacket on December 2nd, it is now January 16th and still haven't heard from them. They don't answer emails or anything else, just send you an automated message thanking you, and trying to get you to order more.
janes76
1 review
9 helpful votes
October 4th, 2014
They are legit. I could judge from their instagram: http://instagram.com/perfectkicksnet#
preciousm8
1 review
12 helpful votes
April 6th, 2017
I ordered shoes from perfectkicks.me for my sons 13th birthday. Big mistake. Once you pay you never receive a confirmation email nor a dispatch email with tracking number that other companies do. Email them with absolutely no response. UNPROFESSIONAL and obviously huge crooks.

KARMA IS A $#*!! WATCH OUT KIM!
josiahd8
1 review
19 helpful votes
December 5th, 2015
1. They never respond to emails.
2. They delete any message on instagram that makes them look bad for doing $#*!ty business.
3. They lie about the shoes they have on their website with pictures if a conpletely different shoe and send you different quality ones.
4. I ordered Yeezy boost 750, tried them on and the zipper broke. I tried and tried to email them for a return/exchange and they ignore me!
5. They tell you shipping is 5-7 days but really it takes a month
Worst website Ive ever dealt with!
beckyr57
1 review
16 helpful votes
September 18th, 2017
I ordered two pairs of tennis shoes, one for me (women's) and one for my son (kids size). After waiting 6 weeks, I contacted the company. I got scammed! DO NOT RISK BUYING FROM THIS COMPANY, unless you have 200 bucks to light on fire. In an attempt to get my money or my shoes, I contacted the company several times. Now I will deal with my bank and see if I can get my money back. So sad! I will never order from a facebook vendor again. The sad thing is before ordering I read their bio... family business... blah blah blah! ALL LIES!
wesb17
1 review
14 helpful votes
September 19th, 2017
Do not buy from them. Scam stay away. They will take your money. Ordered shoes in Aug still have not received them. I keep getting emails to be patient wait they are coming. Or they will resend. Lies all lies. These are criminals using this website to rob you blind.

Q&A (14)

Answer:

Don't order they stole my money on western union $#*! Kim Asian piece if $#*!

By Daniel F.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Don't do it. Save your money or spend it else where.

By Branden M.
Answer:

I ordered today and i'm so anxious with these bad reviews i hope i will receive my shoes...

By Gregoire C.
Answer:

Depends on when they ship. If they ship the day they claim, then it takes about 5-7 business days. The problem is, they will tell you they shipped, simply so they dont have to issue a refund. More times than not, they do not have the item in stock and have to go find one from another vendor

By Jules B.
Answer:

I wouldn't recommend it but they won't rob you per se. The communication just sucks and if you aren't satisfied, getting a refund is virtually impossible. Order at your own risk.

By Jules B.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PerfectKicks.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PerfectKicks.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PerfectKicks.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more