Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Pearl.com

Pearl.com reviews

Is this your business?
3 reviews
P.O. Box 29045
San Francisco, California 18460, USA
Tel: +1.4159299921
press@pearl.com

3 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

stefs15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

importante!!! es ayuda a dectectar el plagio lo mas rápido posible y se recomienda seguir los pasos que te indican para que se logre ver el fallo de u archivo.................................................................................................................................................................................

rosem418
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/6/17

This commercial is one of the worst i have seen . And i refuse to do any business that has that Hashtag word in it. What exactly does this mean anyway ??? Hashtag ?? Bull$#*!.

biffc
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/10/13

http://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/just-answer-a102202.html
http://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/just-answer-a102202/page/2
http://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/just-answer-a102202/page/3
http://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/just-answer-a102202/page/4
http://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/just-answer-a102202/page/5
http://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/just-answer-a102202/page/6

http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.justanswer.com
http://www.justanswer.com/hvac/7ep3s-fan-lennox-electric-furnace-model-es4-20-1- works.html


Here is me fixing issue Billy had not for a year! made Billy furious with each one and there are many!

http://www.justanswer.com/hvac/7ahih-billy-we-ve-resolved-grounding-issue-caused-furnace.html


http://www.justanswer.com/hvac/7kzxb-first-problem-error-code-01-restart-when.html

http://billy1961.wordpress.com/

http://billy1961.wordpress.com/2013/03/25/simple-low-voltage-control-circuit/

http://billy1961.wordpress.com/2013/03/25/low-voltage-controls-are-everything-in-hvac-troubleshooting/

http://www.answernest.com/?keyword=billy1961&af=num&sl_count=6&affid=1004&cid=tlm&tid=122377382&query=billy1961&src=1004&ID=adwanswernestcom

THIS EVIDENCES THE RUDE ABUSE A NEW EXPERT GETS!

Expert: Chas replied 1 hours ago.
Hi, I noticed another expert posted on top of me. Please note this expert just showed up today and has no satisfied customers. I wanted you to know that in advance before you spend money on his answer or the part he wants you to replace..

http://justanswer.comwww.dog.justanswer.com/hvac/6o3g6-lennox-signature-series-no-compressor-running.html

BILLY BLOWS ANOTHER ZONE QUESTION

http://colombes-plombier.fr/

BILLYS FAKE PICTURE FROM A FRENCH PLUMBERS AD!

http://www.justanswer.com/hvac/7pjad-hi-billy-thank-expediting-subscription-me.html

FAKE HOME INSPECTOR GREG KELSEY BELOW USED BY BILLY TO STAT PAD MONEY LAUNDER
Greg Kelsey's Questions and Answers Category

Question Customer Value Status Most Recent Hi Billy, I hope you're having a good Christmas week! Today Greg Kelsey $15 Positive Rating Received 12/29/2012 12:41 PM by another Expert Hi Billy, I hope you and your family had a wonderful Christmas! Greg Kelsey $15 Positive Rating Received 12/27/2012 10:01 AM by another Expert Locked by Customer Service Greg Kelsey $15 Closed by Moderator 12/19/2012 6:41 PM by another Expert Hi Billy, yesterday afternoon I inspected a home that had an Greg Kelsey $15 Timed Out 12/19/2012 3:58 AM by another Expert Hi Billy, I inspected a large multi-family and retail store Greg Kelsey $15 Positive Rating Received 12/18/2012 6:18 PM by another Expert Hi Billy, I hope this finds you well. Today I inspected a one-year-old Greg Kelsey $15 Positive Rating Received 12/17/2012 4:16 PM by another Expert Good morning Billy, Yesterday I inspected a home that had a Greg Kelsey $15 Positive Rating Received 12/16/2012 8:41 AM by another Expert Good morning Billy, yesterday I inspected a direct vented concentric Greg Kelsey $15 Positive Rating Received 12/15/2012 4:40 AM by another Expert ra - 614 Greg Kelsey $15 Closed by Moderator 12/14/2012 4:08 PM by another Expert Hi Billy, Inner City Products gas warm air furnace S/N L940118287; Greg Kelsey $15 Positive Rating Received 12/13/2012 3:18 PM by another Expert Hi Billy, today I inspected an electric water heater manufactured Greg Kelsey $15 Positive Rating Received 12/12/2012 3:33 PM by another Expert Hi Billy, today I inspected a home that has a natural gas direct Greg Kelsey $15 Positive Rating Received 12/8/2012 4:40 PM by another Expert Hi Billy, today I inspected and Energy Kinetics System 2000 Greg Kelsey $15 Positive Rating Received 12/7/2012 5:04 PM by another Expert Hi Billy, I meant to ask the ages of Fijitsu A/C systems S/N Greg K

http://www.justanswer.com/hvac/7pjad-hi-billy-thank-expediting-subscription-me.html

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Pearl.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Pearl.com?
Post Review