Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PCTECH24

PCTECH24 reviews

12 reviews
25C Trolley Square, Wilmington, DE 19808, USA
Wilmington, Delaware 19808, United States
Tel: +1 888-786-6301
support@pctech24.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

giannap2
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/3/15

I have taken computer repair services from three companies but pctech24 satisfied me completely. They have provided their reliable tech services when I needed very much. Thanks pctech24

Advertisement
violetr4
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/3/15

I was unable to sign in my iOS mobile phone, I tried a lot to resolve the issue but all in vain. My friend suggested me to call pctech24, I did so. They fixed the issue in style. I am pleased to get this technical support company. Thanks once again!

kennedyb1
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/3/15

Data recovery service of pctech24 is awesome. There was no hope of my lost data recovery after damaging hard drive but pctech24 did a fantastic job and recovered my lost data. Big thanks

robh44
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
11/14/15

scam scam scam will not fix pc just steal your bank info and anything else they can notice most the reviews are old people who know nothing about computer there for would not know that they have been scammed. UPDATES if you right click on the pictures of the person writing the review you can search google for the image most of these reviews are fake names and the pics are real but stolen from funeral / death notices.

albertr29
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/10/15

I called pctech24 to fix windows xp blue screen issue. Herry fixed it and the best thing is, i have not faced any issue since. He was helpful, friendly and caring. The support service was absolutely worth of money. I am highly recommending pctech24 to all who needs computer repair services

skylars1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/10/15

I was exploring the internet to get reliable and effective windows 7 support to fix software installation issue and then luckily found pctech24. It fixed my issue in less than one hour. I am extremely pleased by having a computer repair company like this. Alexender a technician from pctech24 assisted me as a friend. Hearty thanks to pctech24.

madelyng2
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/9/15

Computer setup was big concern for me because of my lack of technical knowledge. But pctech24 certified technician fixed my issues and setup my computer quite nicely. Especially i want to say thanks to johnathan who established my computer according to my need. Its an amazing experience with pctech24 so that i bought their one year service plan and now i can get reliable assistance whenever i need! Hearty thanks

ashleyf34
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/15

I got awesome service, excellent assistance and effective solution from pctech24 to fix my computer; especially the desktop support service of pctech24 is out of imagination. I am extremely surprised how early they fixed my desktop issues. From the bottom of my heart i am recommending it that is facing issues in their desktop.

irenek15
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/7/15

I received excellent service from Henry J. He was so patient and kind and is very experienced in his job. He made me feel I was his only job and helped me with all my computer problems. Recommend any time you need help call him.

robertl126
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/3/15

I got great service and they completely went through my computer and resolved all of my issues. They appear to be very dedicated and polite. I highly recommend their service to anyone. Bless them much. Robert.

parvinderb
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/23/15

I am happy to say that PCTECH24 technicians doing great job and I recommend their awesome services to all of my friends.

Thanks PCTECH24 team!

richardd70
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/23/15

I have always worked with brands, and when I heard of pctech24 , I was bit doubtful in dealing with them. But my friend enforced that I must try it once, as it is a fine remote tech providing company. On his persistence, I called them to get my PC screen problem fixed. I am so overwhelmed with the kind of support I received from them. The technicians entirely resolve the problem in less than 30 minutes, something that I thought would take quite long. Technician was very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions swiftly.

Service
Value
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PCTECH24 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for PCTECH24

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PCTECH24?
Post Review