Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PayForEssay.net

PayForEssay.net reviews

10 reviews

10 reviews with 5 stars

alexr249
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

I am very happy and will be placing more assignments through your service
Thank you very much. I had a short suspense on this and my wife just gave birth to our first child. I am slammed right now with family things. Again thank you for your time.My first time using the service so my instructions weren't clear but each time the writer was nice about revising the work done.

arnoldd15
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/19/18

Thanks to the writer, he or she has been really helpful. Thanks again
The BEST paper I have gotten from this site. My writer did an absolute amazing job on my summary and followed all instructions. He/She did it so professionally and everything was done before it was due! No mistakes and I'm so incredibly happy with this piece of work. Will definitely request this writer's work again.

Tip for consumers: Will be using this in the near future extremely satisfied

Service
bruces114
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/24/18

Im actually surprised I thought my friend gave me a scam website but the essay is well written and its fantastic thank you very much I appreciate it I will be using you soon as well as referring you to my dudes! Excellent work ! It's like you've been doing it for years.

kevinh186
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/2/17

They are professionals and nothing more to add! They met my deadline and provided top quality paper. It was fantastic. I wish I would have found this website sooner than yesterday. Thank you so much, I will definitely use you again!

sonial14
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/26/16

Exceptional work. Well researched and well written.
Great job done - So happy, thank you :-).

judithh32
1 review
10 helpful votes
5/26/16

The paper looks great! thank you for helping

markc185
1 review
13 helpful votes
3/17/16

Am very happy with the completed work. It fulfilled all of the requirements and was very well structured and formatted.The work was also completed in plenty of time-all to a high standard.

sarahs234
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/12/16

it was a great work . i really appreciate it.

russellp15
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/29/16

My assignment was accomplished in proper time and according to my requirements. I was completely satisfied with Payforessay and money which Ive paid them. I recommend this service to everyone who needs a paper written quick and well.

leonas4
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/29/16

Great work! Just very a few things wthat I needed to change to give it my own touch. Thank you very much!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PayForEssay.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PayForEssay.net?
Post Review