Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PayForEssay.net

PayForEssay.net reviews

10 reviews

10 reviews with 5 stars

nancyy65
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
Very informative as well thank you so much you literally saved my life!!!
The writer was fast. I had a some revisions and the writer completed in less than the hours that I requested. This is definitely a very well site. They give you a good jump start and you have the option fine tuning the essay to your needs once its finished.
eziom
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/20/19
Very fast service. Very good use of grammar and punctuation. I recommend this website. The writer did a great job. I will definitely hire her in the future too. I'm happy about her contribution and her dedication. She's the best. Work was completed ahead of time and she did multiple revision to meet the expectations. Great professionalism, calm and helpful.

Tip for consumers: Received in good time, well written and the writer followed my instructions.

Service
Quality
annam515
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/8/19
I'm impressed. Writer really took the time to write an exceptional essay. I can even tell writer enjoyed writing. Revision followed the prompt this time and am very impressed by the paper. It was all worth it. Thank you

Tip for consumers: Great job will definitely be a returning customer

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kevinh186
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/2/17
They are professionals and nothing more to add! They met my deadline and provided top quality paper. It was fantastic. I wish I would have found this website sooner than yesterday. Thank you so much, I will definitely use you again!
sonial14
1 review
18 helpful votes
5/26/16
Exceptional work. Well researched and well written.
Great job done - So happy, thank you :-).
judithh32
1 review
16 helpful votes
5/26/16
The paper looks great! thank you for helping
markc185
1 review
21 helpful votes
3/17/16
Am very happy with the completed work. It fulfilled all of the requirements and was very well structured and formatted.The work was also completed in plenty of time-all to a high standard.
sarahs234
1 review
16 helpful votes
3/12/16
it was a great work . i really appreciate it.
russellp15
1 review
16 helpful votes
2/29/16
My assignment was accomplished in proper time and according to my requirements. I was completely satisfied with Payforessay and money which Ive paid them. I recommend this service to everyone who needs a paper written quick and well.
leonas4
1 review
13 helpful votes
2/29/16
Great work! Just very a few things wthat I needed to change to give it my own touch. Thank you very much!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The work quality is very bad not worth it at all. I paid 120 dollars for my essay and they did not follow the instruction. My essay ending up answer a complete different question

By W W.
Questions? Get answers from the PayForEssay.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for PayForEssay.net

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PayForEssay.net?
Post Review