Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PayForEssay.net

PayForEssay.net reviews

8 reviews

8 reviews with 5 stars

bruces114
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/24/18

Im actually surprised I thought my friend gave me a scam website but the essay is well written and its fantastic thank you very much I appreciate it I will be using you soon as well as referring you to my dudes! Excellent work ! It's like you've been doing it for years.

Advertisement
kevinh186
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/2/17

They are professionals and nothing more to add! They met my deadline and provided top quality paper. It was fantastic. I wish I would have found this website sooner than yesterday. Thank you so much, I will definitely use you again!

sonial14
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/26/16

Exceptional work. Well researched and well written.
Great job done - So happy, thank you :-).

judithh32
1 review
10 helpful votes
5/26/16

The paper looks great! thank you for helping

markc185
1 review
13 helpful votes
3/17/16

Am very happy with the completed work. It fulfilled all of the requirements and was very well structured and formatted.The work was also completed in plenty of time-all to a high standard.

sarahs234
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/12/16

it was a great work . i really appreciate it.

russellp15
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/29/16

My assignment was accomplished in proper time and according to my requirements. I was completely satisfied with Payforessay and money which Ive paid them. I recommend this service to everyone who needs a paper written quick and well.

leonas4
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/29/16

Great work! Just very a few things wthat I needed to change to give it my own touch. Thank you very much!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PayForEssay.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PayForEssay.net?
Post Review