Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Party Express Invitations reviews

125 reviews

125 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
10
Value
9
Shipping
6
Returns
6
Quality
10

All Reviews

maryettay
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/22/18

My niece had a unicorn-themed party on her 5th birthday last week and it was a blast, thanks to you guys. Affordable DIY party kits and balloon packages. Would def purchase from them again!

aprilm180
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/17/18

From the moment I showed our daughter her invitations, she's now anxious for her bday! These invitations are awesome!!! And way too cute!!!

kryseee
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/18

Our invitations turned out better than we invisioned. Id highly recommend Party Express Invitations to anyone! We couldnt be any happier!

kelleyy2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/18

I had my invitations within 24hrs and the quality was amazing! Thanks for making my daughter's birthday extra special!

ciarah3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/18

looks exactly like it was suppose to im very pleased with my order and will highly recommend it to anyone

vannezas
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/18

They did an awesome job with my sons birthday invitations and it was done the same day will definitely be using them again.

jennyc112
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

I am so happy with the outcome of my son's 1st birthday invitation couldn't be happier will definitely be using them again

elleb14
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/17

First time using the site, skeptical but figured it was worth a try. Order came within 24 hrs, I asked for a change and it was done lightning fast. Very helpful customer service. I'd use them again in a heartbeat!

briannah21
Brianna H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/17

I was not too sure of how the invitation would look as far as the pixels and was nervous in ordering them. But I figured it was only $8.99, if worst came to worst I would purchase them elsewhere. Fortunately I made the right decision because the quality of the invitation is great. Nothing to envy any other invitation. I ordered them one day and the next day I had my invitation ready to print.

sandyc84
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/17

Very quick to respond to messages and I received my invitation order within the 24 hour time frame. I would definetley be doing business with them again in the future.

aracelyp
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/17

So happy with our design! Asked for a color change of the original sample and we were blown away by how great it turned out! Will definitely be recommending to friends and family as well as using again!! Thank you again!

maribelc4
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/17

Love how fast my order came in literally the next day also the customer service was instant and easy

brookleyl
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/17

Super fast service. Invitation looks amazing. Literally the easiest transaction I've ever made. I know where I'll be ordering from now on.

goharp
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/17

I have been using them for 4-5 years now. They always deliver what I want and they do it fast. Thank you

aprilr33
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/17

This was very worth the price. The design is great, saving us time in creating anything, I sent a question and received an almost immediate response. Also, our invitations were completed and emailed back to us within the hour of purchasing. We would definitely purchase again.

shanecen
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/25/17

I had the most amazing experience with Party Express Invitations!!! They have excellent customer service and provide absolutely wonderful products. They are extremely prompt and professional. Thank you soooooooo much for helping make my baby girl's birthday a memorable experience!

kelleyb22
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/25/17

I loved the card from Party Express Invitations! It was Beautiful! It was exactly what I was looking for in a photo invitation. I cannot wait to send them out.

fatinahe
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/1/17

I had multiple requests including revisions and modifications to my son's 1st birthday party invitation because I wanted it to be perfect since this will be my first and final child with my husband! I was given prompt feedback, and this timeliness along with the efforts to ensure my inquiries were acknowledged and requests fulfilled, made my customer experience exceptional!! I will definitely share this website with family, friends and loved ones as referral for quick, creative and outstanding invitations!!!

adab20
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/22/17

Really nice invitations to choose from. Easy, smooth transaction. The printed invitations came out beautifully and I have received many positive comments.

alissav
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/16/17

This is my second time ordering from here and honestly it was super fast she had my invitations were done within 30min they always come out the way I want it.

kristiej3
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/12/17

Very happy with product. Will definitely use this site again. Received confirmation of order and status of order in a prompt email.

wandal21
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/5/17

very fast. Excellent work! I am very pleased. Thank you! Will absolutely use again. It's great to find someone who does such nice work at an affordable price, quickly and communicates well

launaw1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/17

Super fast! I forgot a last minute detail for a baby shower with a theme that was super hard to find. Within 10 minutes my order was complete and ready to print! Great job!

traceye13
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/17

I will definitely recommend partyexpressinvitations.com my order process was fast and so easy. Thank you again

kionnab
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/8/17

I absolutely love my invites! Excellent communication, fast and great work! I will be using party express from here on out!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

you can find our email address on the item description or sent it to partyexpressinvitations@yahoo.com and include your order number Thank you

By Founder C., Party Express Invitations Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Party Express Invitations staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Party Express Invitations?
Post Review