We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Review of PaperCoach: I am very grateful
serhiyd
1 review
8 helpful votes
November 4th, 2018

I am very grateful to the authors for working out the work performed on all my requirements. In the short term, they create real masterpieces. I recommend to all those masters of my case. Hope this is not our last joint work.

Share Review on:

  • Bookmark

    PaperCoach

Corporate Values

Overview

PaperCoach has a consumer rating of 4.96 stars from 37 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PaperCoach ranks 79th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I want to say thank you for the help and advice while writing my research paper!

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate PaperCoach?
Top Positive Review

“I'm glad”

Bob R.
3/4/20

I've only used 5 or 6 writing services before, but that's a lot when you hope to get a good paper for your money and don't. And that's exactly what happened every time until I tried papercoach. So, I'm glad my search for a decent writing service is over

See positive reviews

Reviews (37)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

research paper (3)
bobr302
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020

I've only used 5 or 6 writing services before, but that's a lot when you hope to get a good paper for your money and don't. And that's exactly what happened every time until I tried papercoach. So, I'm glad my search for a decent writing service is over

jamesw1606
24 reviews
17 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020

My studies became less nervous thanks to this service. I don't worry about my assignments anymore 'cause I can rely on their professionals at any time.

danielaf34
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2020

I'm not sure why I'm even writing this review, it seems PaperCoach has more than enough feedback to prove it's a legit and trustworthy company. Well, this is easier to write than the papers I ordered from them, so why not. I ordered a paper from them once, they wrote it, I got a good grade for it. That's pretty much it and also the way it's supposed to be. I shouldn't be congratulating PaperCoach on this, but I am because I previously ordered papers from a few other companies, and some of them were avoiding me and delaying my paper, while others were simply unable to provide me with a decent enough work to get at least a C. So, I once took one of those lousy papers and asked PaperCoach writers to improve it, which they did. And ever since, I've only been using their services. So, I hope my expression of gratitude will be helpful for someone who needs help with some homework.

gracef53
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
March 18th, 2020

I like how their experts work as I always get a well-structured paper with good content. If I turn to them for writing help, then I can be sure that I will get a written assignment of excellent quality and a high grade for it!

carolc867
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
May 26th, 2020

Thanks a lot for your professionalism. I applied to this company when I was under a very strict deadline. You wrote all what I needed in the short term. Special thanks for the quality of articles.

xavierd34
15 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 30th, 2021

Frankly speaking, my writing skills leave much to be desired. But I am tired of wasting a lot of time on papers and getting poor grades. So I followed my friend's recommendation and placed an order at Papercoach. The writer composed a paper exactly as I wanted! Awesome!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
rachelr339
8 reviews
3 helpful votes
August 7th, 2021

Paper Coach is the first service that I want to recommend to everyone. I like that their writers provide great results for loyal prices! Got two good papers, thanks!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
vladislaval
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 1st, 2020

This is a very good student writing company. I ordered a diploma. It was completed in a short time at the highest level. They answered my questions very quickly. Authors are competent and professional. I am very satisfied. I recommend to everyone

sanyas6
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019

Good job! I don't have time to write an academic article taking into account all the requirements of the style, sources and content. Your service is just a special surprise! The writers are high quality professionals with excellent skills that meet the tasks perfectly!

joshuat109
23 reviews
4 helpful votes
May 11th, 2021

This is a cool writing service. They don't charge a lot for their assistance! Their prices are pocket-friendly and, by the way, they always provide discounts to their clients!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
elenar65
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
November 13th, 2019

I have been using your service since school, and now at university. A week ago I needed to prepare a scientific study. And you did it flawlessly. I advise you to all my friends, and every day thanks to you, there is one more happy student.

dianem616
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
October 30th, 2019

Well, there is a first time for everything. From what I've heard about them, it seems I drew a winning ticket with papercoach because I have no complaints about my experience.

nicolew619
9 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 16th, 2020

Great writing service and affordable prices. I filled in the order form in a few minutes and got a perfectly written essay in 4 days.

andrewy46
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 7th, 2019

I always have difficulties with writing unique works and sometimes it seems to be unreal to write one without any plagiarism. And fortunately I found you! Excellent quality, well-chosen sources, great service and everything's in due course! Highly recommend!

markw788
16 reviews
14 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2019

I cannot say about other services that papercoach provides but what they really are good at is excellent presentations. I had 4 of them, and I simply couldn't cope with them all because I didn't have enough time. So, I decided to do two of them by myself and the rest two I ordered with this service. I have to admit that they did my presentations the way better than I. And the grade I received for papercoach presentations was also higher - an A and a B+.

annap237
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
June 11th, 2019

I used the platform for 5 times. Each time I received creative, professional and non-plagiarized content on design. Only now, after getting 5 great papers, I am ready to recommend this platform for people as one of the best service in academic writing. Good luck to your company!

maksyml
1 review
8 helpful votes
September 8th, 2016

If you don't have time to work on your papers, guys from papercoach will help you. I received a research paper and after some revisions it became perfect. I appreciate their work

alexandras103
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2019

For the first time I turned to this company for writing coursework. Terms and pricing is listed on the website and I was completely satisfied with them. They did the work the same day and they did everything perfectly. I will recommend you to my friends!

stevenj191
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
July 21st, 2019

I turned to this company and did not regret it. Everything is done on time and in excellent quality. I liked the speed of the work and the quick responses to my requirements in the process of writing the work. I'm satisfied.

susant478
11 reviews
25 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019

I was never good with essays, and now I don't have to be. Your writers do such a great job, I'll let them deal with those from now on.

lucasm103
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
April 27th, 2019

After completing the work before the agreed time, the writer reflected all the requirements of the supervisor I received, as well as she managed to exceed my expectations with a percentage of the originality. I recommend these writers to everyone.

virginiaw102
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019

This was my first time using this site and the paper was amazing as well as the support team. However, there was difficulty with communication, I've lost my password. But support in chat was very helpful and helped me with this issue.

geneg26
1 review
10 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2017

Thank you very much for doing the job qualitatively and on time, passed the teacher without any problems! Just pleasing prices.

nancyb201
1 review
8 helpful votes
April 12th, 2017

Now I know for certain that I will always work with this company. And this is because they did my order very well. I really had no idea how to write that report. The only thing I hoped for was that their authors had already done such work. The writer did everything right and my teacher did not have any questions. Thanks, PaperCoach!

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Dear Heather, It will not be a big deal to our writers. If you need it to be done soon, please contact us in LiveChat or via email support@speedypaper.com to discuss the details and place an order. Best regards, PaperCoach team

By Mike K.,
Answer:

Dear Renzo B, Certainly, we are. Our team of financial experts, with their years of experience, ensure fast and 100% accurate solutions to any difficult Accounting assignment, including help with cost allocation, performance metrics, and ratio analysis. Please contact us via email support@papercoach.net or in LIveChat at papercoach.net to get more information. Thank you! Best regards, PC team

By Mike K.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PaperCoach staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

If you have troubles writing a high-quality paper, you can always check what we have to offer! A writing coach really helps you get plagiarism-free essay done.

Company Representative

mikek145
Mike K.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PaperCoach?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PaperCoach?