Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Nonickel.com

Nonickel.com reviews

Is this your business?
1,566 reviews
Huntersville, NC 28070, US
Tel: 704-947-1917
info@nonickel.com

1,566 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

michaell1028
Michael L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

I appreciate the prompt delivery. This is my fifth belt purchase. I do wish the finish on the buckle lasted longer.

dustinp47
Dustin P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

The website is a bit glitchy and doesn’t remember preferences well. Other than that I am excited to try out the belts.

lesliej77
Leslie J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/19

Everything we ordered arrived promptly, within just a few days of purchase. No damage, and the earrings are all so lovely. So far there have been no allergic reactions to the metal, which will hopefully continue. We are very glad we ordered from this company. It's really hard to find good quality earrings that are beautiful and won't cause rash.

jennifere205
Jennifer E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/19

The belts are amazing, I haven't broken out since having them. I love the belts I own. The only downfall is one of my belts coating started to chip but other than that, the strength has not been compromised.

summerb24
Summer B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/6/19

My fiance had one of these belts before, the quality is fantastic and it lasted three years before it finally broke. Repeat customer for life!

audreys78
Audrey S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/19

Really appreciate all the time you took to respond to my emails and to help me select a belt that works for me. Can't wait to get this. Crossing my fingers!

nicolec504
Nicole C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/19

My husband developed a nickel allergy and all his belts gave him a severe rash. It was so hard to find nickel free belts that were also stylish. He loves these and they came faster than expected.

allanc69
Allan C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/19

Your products have been a godsend to anyone with a nickel allergy. I am looking forward to next purchase!!!

Mahalo,
Allan

cynthiar189
Cynthia R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/19

I had alot of delays from the PayPal process. Kept freezing. Had to put my card info in several different times

kelsib4
Kelsi B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

Website is easy to navigate. My son is allergic to nickel and I never realized that you existed. I look forward to no tummy rash!

wesleyk22
WESLEY K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

THE SHIPPING ON THE BELT NEARLY KILLED THE SAVINGS BUT I NEED THE BELT AND DONT REALLY HAVE THE TIME TO GO BY A STORE SO THIS WILL DO.

alisonp64
Alison P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I bought these products as gifts and haven't yet given them, so I don't have a full review to give, sorry!

maurad5
Maura D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

I'm so glad I found this website! I'm allergic to the buttons on my jeans and now I have a solution to the problem.

carolyna56
Carolyn A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

Bought this belt as a gift for Christmas. Needed smaller size, so returned it and asked for an exchange. I never got the smaller size belt, but was not charged for it. Decided to try again.

kippb1
Kipp B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Checkout & pay methods not well defined. Was forced to go to PayPal first before allowed to use my credit card. (why?!) Contact your IT guys. Almost left the site - but needed this buckle. Next time need may not be so great.

daphnej4
Daphne J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

I have order from you all several times in the past. I have been very pleased with all my products.

saraht260
Sarah T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

I bought a nickel free belt for my husband 4 years ago and he loved it. It's about time for a replacement so I came back and bought another!

jacobg98
Jacob G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

The category tags used in the search function don't stick if you go forwards and backwards from page to page, and are awkward to remove once added. $7.50 is too much to ship a belt at the lowest tier, it doesn't weigh much and is small. You do offer nice specialty products.

gascodec20
Gascode C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

Delivery time was ok. The buckle is well made and have a nice looking. I recommand this purchase to everyone who need a nickle free buckle because of allergy. I am from Canada and i will buy again if needed for sure.

drj78
Dr J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

Had a expensive alligator belt and surprising the bar across the top broke unrepairable
When I investigated buckle replacements I found your site and joyfully found a similar buckle or the same. The ease and information on your site was on target .. wish your family and business well,

rn52
R N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

It was really easy! Would be helpful to know under delivery options how long standard US mail takes. I need within a week so didn't want to take chance and paid extra $15 for shipping 1 day. Anyways overall great!!

garya165
Gary A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Did not ship to the address requested. Over priced.... Did not asked to be signed up for more products. Will not buy from again.

markp581
Mark P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

Belts a bit expensive, but really this is the only option. Can you find a way to ship locally within Canada? Or have the Duty set?

suzuyos
Suzuyo S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

After ordering, it shipped quickly.
E-mail reply of inquiries is also early.
It is a store that you can purchase with confidence.

karenh623
Karen H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

I signed up to receive free shipping on my first order and received the code "Newsletter" in an email but the system would not accept the code. I hope the product is better than the website.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Nonickel.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Nonickel.com?
Post Review