Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Nokia

Nokia reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
2150
Tel: +358 10 4488000
2018 Customer choice award

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

ratnag
12 reviews
15 helpful votes
1/28/19

I have purchased both Nokia 6 n Nokia 5 . but trust me i would ask everyone follow Nokia 6 .. very powerful features n camera quality awesome . I was scared before purchasing Nokia again but i don't regret any more . Atleast far far far better than RedMi, Samsung , Vivo , Motorola . Have fun

marias278
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/17/17

I do not like products they have done recently but I know they can do more. I want a smartphone like their first bulletproof feature phones

karimas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/19/16

We want them back, we need the Guru of Mobile phone back on track, iPhone is too expensive, and samsung keep Brusting in users Pocket, We need to nokia to save the humanity.

karolinah1
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/29/16

My first phone was Nokia 5310. It was more than 10 years ago and it still works.
Now it's Nokia Lumia 930 that makes me happy

chrisc233
10 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/16/16

The best of the best!
I like their phones. I don't buy other phones

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brookemarieh
5 reviews
57 helpful votes
8/29/14

The website has the latest update on the company's most recent phones, accessories, and apps. Plus, it has lots of discounts and freebies! Now, I am thinking about getting the latest Nokia Lumia 635.

barlamg
11 reviews
25 helpful votes
1/29/14

Nokia is not known for its clamshell handsets, but the company does occasionally make a foray into that world, and has done so with the N71. i had this model for over 6 years nokia stop making those phones so i had to buy 4 backup phones. phone is amazing to bad nokia does not make phones like that any more

rogerrm
10 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/21/13

Best website without any deceptive features

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Nokia staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Nokia?
Post Review