Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Nokia

Nokia reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
2150
Tel: +358 10 4488000
2018 Customer choice award

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

ujirik
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

I think Nokia phones are currently the best Android device now especially Nokia 6. Looking forward to maze monster

ratnag
12 reviews
16 helpful votes
1/28/19

I have purchased both Nokia 6 n Nokia 5 . but trust me i would ask everyone follow Nokia 6 .. very powerful features n camera quality awesome . I was scared before purchasing Nokia again but i don't regret any more . Atleast far far far better than RedMi, Samsung , Vivo , Motorola . Have fun

marias278
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/17/17

I do not like products they have done recently but I know they can do more. I want a smartphone like their first bulletproof feature phones

karolinah1
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/29/16

My first phone was Nokia 5310. It was more than 10 years ago and it still works.
Now it's Nokia Lumia 930 that makes me happy

chrisc233
10 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/16/16

The best of the best!
I like their phones. I don't buy other phones

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brookemarieh
5 reviews
57 helpful votes
8/29/14

The website has the latest update on the company's most recent phones, accessories, and apps. Plus, it has lots of discounts and freebies! Now, I am thinking about getting the latest Nokia Lumia 635.

barlamg
11 reviews
25 helpful votes
1/29/14

Nokia is not known for its clamshell handsets, but the company does occasionally make a foray into that world, and has done so with the N71. i had this model for over 6 years nokia stop making those phones so i had to buy 4 backup phones. phone is amazing to bad nokia does not make phones like that any more

rogerrm
10 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/21/13

Best website without any deceptive features

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Nokia staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Nokia?
Post Review