Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Laptop Accessory reviews

Is this your business?
42 reviews
Tel: 110-0023000

42 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

mattiv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

No remarks on the shipment. Shipment was correct and it took for about a week.
I have my doubts about the battery life if it was a new one or recovered from a scrap laptop.
Normally a new battery should last 5-6 hours in normal usage for this laptop.
The battery i received only last 3 hours in battery save mode.
I think it's not a new one and i payed for a new one.

marcot55
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

My order was shipped very fast and customer service was great, thank you so much.
I will buy other stuffs from the site, people were polite and professional

juanr146
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Batería totalmente compatible y de excelente capacidad. El tiempo de entrega muy bueno. Totalmente satisfecho con mi compra. Gracias, Julie.

walterg90
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Arrivo velocissimo, prodotto conforme alla richiesta e perfettamente funzionante.
Molto soddisfatto!

Walter G.

sicilianoc
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

Ordinata batteria per mio portatile. Arrivata nei tempi previsti ed è perfetta. Sono professionali. Grazie!

ottog20
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

Very satisfied with the laptop battery.
Price and quality is best value.
Delivery was in expected time.

tonninaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

Ho acquistato una batteria per il mio portile, purtroppo arrivata non funzionante, ho segnalato il problema sul sito e mi è stato richiesto se avessi voluto il rimborso oppure una sostituzione.
Fatta una richiesta per la nuova batteria, mi è arrivata in tempi record, non atteso neanche cinque giorni.

peters719
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/19

Relativ schnelle Lieferung, guter Preis. Am Besten die Rücksendung und Rückerstattung. Kaufen den nächsten Akku wieder dort.

chadm125
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

I recommend this site 100%, delivery is very fast (minimum 3 days of delivery), the products are varied, the site ensures in person by mail (no robot) that your product is the one ordered. And to finish the protection of the product is perfect, bubble wrap around and wide foam on each side of the product !

jakobs16
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

I ordered a replacement battery for a Dell 9350 laptop. The shipment arrived quickly and the product was as described, four cell battery with correct wattage and voltage etc. The packaging was good so the battery arrived in great condition. The installation was straightforward and the battery charges correctly and quickly. I would order this again.

alaind25
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

The laptop battery was received quickly after having placed the order and fully matches my requirements.
Very good job indeed !

heikes6
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/19

The delivery of the laptop battery took over 3 weeks, but quality and price are ultimately great.Always my pleasure.

knutk2
Knut K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

Schnell geliefert, innerhalb von 3 Tagen bei mir. Beim ersten Akku kein Glück gehabt aber anstattlos reklamiert und Geld zurück bekommen

enzop12
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/19

Per ora sembra tutto perfetto! Speriamo che la batteria duri nel tempo! Tempi di spedizione accettabili

agustim
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

He rebut el la bateria per l'ordinador ràpid i en perfecte estat, com l'original.
Moltes gràcies
Agusti

janl139
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

perfect and cheap snel en onmiddellijk leverbaar. dinsdag besteld en maandag werd alles correct geleverd

albertoa43
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/19

Excellent service. Original product, well packaged, fast shipping and very competitive price! Excellent!

lucs32
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Graag vertel ik jullie dat ik zeer tevreden ben met mijn aankopen op Laptop Accessory , ik kocht enkele batterijen 2 x voor HP elitepad 900 deze nieuwe batterijen werken perfect en paste zeer goed , ook de batterij voor HP Elite x2 werkte zeer goed en paste zonder problemen , prijzen zijn zeer laag !! Goede kwaliteit batterijen

jeroenp6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

After submitting the order a good check was done on delivering the right battery. After this, the delivery went very smooth and for a good price.

sandrinec6
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/19

La livraison est rapide, conforme à la prevision , batterie qui correspond parfaitement à mon ordinateur

wolfgangw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

Die Bestellung war sehr einfach. Zudem mussten noch Daten der auszutauschenden Batterie angegeben werden, damit keine falsche Batterie gesendet wird - sehr sehr gut. Der Versand war sehr schnell. Die Verpackung war extrem professionel. Alles in allem ein sehr guter Service und eine sehr gute Abwicklung.

janb215
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

The battery was easily ordered and shipped very quickly. The packaging was ok, nothing to complain about.

gm199
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

I bought a battery for Laptop, but my problem was coming from the PC.
Helpful support, reactive to emails.
Thanks !

carstens1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

For me it was about the delivery of a laptop battery to Germany. The dealer shipped from Hongkong and failed to properly account for VAT on the invoice or, alternatively, to correctly register the delivery to the german customs. So now I have to make up for it myself, which costs time and money.

Bei mir ging es um die Lieferung eines Laptop-Akkus nach Deutschland. Der Händler versendet aus China und hat es versäumt, die Umsatzsteuer auf der Rechnung korrekt auszuweisen oder alternativ die Lieferung beim Zoll korrekt anzumelden. Daher muss ich dies jetzt selbst nachholen, was Zeit und Geld kostet.

Tip for consumers: Nur für private Käufer zu empfehlen.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jdm22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Le délai de livraison fut plus long qu'annoncé (transport maritime?). Le service de suivi m'a tenu informé et rassuré. Le produit est arrivé à la bonne adresse, difficile à trouver, en excellent état, fonctionne parfaitement.
Un grand merci à Julie pour son accompagnement patient.

Delivery time was longer than advertised (shipping?). The follow-up service kept me informed and reassured. The product has arrived at the right address, hard to find, in excellent condition, works perfectly.
A big thank you to Julie for her patient support.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Laptop Accessory staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Laptop Accessory

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Laptop Accessory?
Post Review