Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Laptop Accessory reviews

Is this your business?
85 reviews
Tel: 110-0023000

85 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

chesneauf
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/19

Colis bien protégé, arrivé en état.
Batterie conforme et de qualité.
Je recommande ce vendeur.
Je vais faire d'autres achats

abdulrahmanb3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/19

I bought a battery from this website and I was not sure if it will work fine or not since it is my first time to try this website. I got the battery on time and it works fine. I cannot judge the efficiency of this battery yet since I am using it only for a week but it looks working fine.
Thank you newlaptopaccessory.com

aartd2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/19

Ordered a special battery for my HP 2740p business laptop.
Quick delivery, functions flawless, very pleased :-)
Thanks!

stevenb678
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/19

i had to repair a little aged laptop and found the exact battery here as new. ordered, not even a week later it delivered. good price good service! Will order again (sorry for bad english)

johnz267
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/19

Very good help en service for the problem I had with my orderd battery. Got a refund.

Super and Thanks.

toshihideh
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/19

I have mistook to choose battery.
The store checked photo of my battery.
He selected the correct product and sent it to me. I am very grateful.

alim182
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/19

I ordered two batteries from New Laptop Accessory website and honestly never experienced before such straightforward shopping for laptop accessories.
In my point of view everything could summarized into few words: prompt reply, kind consideration and full services until delivering your desired stuff.
May I take this opportunity to convey my warmest regard and special thanks to everyone handle this website.

reiners2
Reiner S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/19

Very good Material and Handling also Service.
I was kept informed on the status of the delivery and the product arrived well within the estimated time frame.

eddyk14
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/19

Service all good. Ordered several batteries, few we faulty, customer support helped out promptly. Thanks guys, thumbs up.

josea307
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/19

I bought three batteries from this website and one of them didn't work because of the tablet wasn't working properly, when I told them about the problem they refunded me with the money with no doubts, I would buy again from them definitely.

francisp47
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/19

I had bad luck with the battery I ordered. The first problem raised with the connector I had to trick with to make it work. Then the loading process started to ill-function worst and worst.
Each time Joe find a me an appropriate solution with refunding a part of it the first time then to ask me to leave down the defect part and refunding me the balance.
It a great chance to keep confidence with an internet shop when everything go wrong with the object bought
Keep going this way
Francis

piets3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19

Prompt delivery with good tracking.
Packaging was OK.
Battery installed and so far it functioned properly.

philipd118
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/19

Low prices, good delivery with good tracking en works perfect, wrapped neatly and looked well protected. I would buy from the website again.

abulm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/19

Dear Sir,
Thanks a lot for sending my order. I am very appreciated all of you. Next time I give the order for my necessary item. All the best of you.

Regard,
M.A. Kashem.

nicolasl18
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/19

Product delivered without any issue in France. It was a battery charger and they took care asking if it was the right adapter to be sure to send the right product.

martae6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/19

All was perfect!!
I was kept informed on the status of the delivery and the battery arrived on time.
The battery was very well packed.
I had a problem with the battery and my laptop and they answered me very quickly, we couldn't resolve the problem and they offered me to full refund or a new battery.
Thanks!!

nicolasc55
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/19

Batteries are fragile electronic objects so thank you for your delivery packaging which is just perfect !

giuseppeg15
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

excellent customer service
I recommend this website to everyone they are very careful to satisfy the customer, correct and kind

paulb1156
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/19

The wat you order the batteries on the website maker it almost impossible to order the wrong item die to the double check which had been added in the ordering process. I was kept informed on the status of the delivery and the product arrived well within the estimated time frame. Good product and fine service!

Tip for consumers: Do use this site. You will not be disappointed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robbel8
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/19

Envoi rapide et soigné. Conforme à la description et aucun soucis pour remplacer l'ancienne batterie. Mon PC est comme neuf. Je recommande ce vendeur

dirkl17
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/19

I ordered a new accu for my laptop. It took a little time but at least the accu arrived, fit and worked.

lionelb37
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/19

Suite à un problème de compatibilité entre mon PC et la batterie de remplacement, le service Client m'a proposé de renvoyer le produit et m'a remboursé le prix d'achat et les frais de port, je dis merci !

ericar84
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/19

One thing that surprised me is that, if you are in doubt or if you need help on choosing the cables you can wtite the name of your laptop and somebody from the site will help you by e mail.
Very well packaging!

shihkuangc
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/19

Though the first delivery was not so okay, but the customer service was excellent and has arranged a second one immediately. A trustworthy supplier!

torbend1
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/14/19

I had a problem with the battery of my laptop. After some searching on the net i decided to try this site to buy a new battery. The only thing i could say is that they are correct with everything they promise: fast delivery, good quality and the item that i bought was well packed. I recommend this site to everyone.

Thanks guys

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

2-3 days when the product is available in Germany.

By Paul B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

it is definitely a legid and pretty good site (just the pagedesign is a lil bit 2005 ;) )

By Steven B.
Questions? Get answers from the Laptop Accessory staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Laptop Accessory

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Laptop Accessory?
Post Review