Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Laptop Accessory reviews

Is this your business?
33 reviews
Tel: 110-0023000

33 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

knutk2
Knut K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

Schnell geliefert, innerhalb von 3 Tagen bei mir. Beim ersten Akku kein Glück gehabt aber anstattlos reklamiert und Geld zurück bekommen

enzop12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

Per ora sembra tutto perfetto! Speriamo che la batteria duri nel tempo! Tempi di spedizione accettabili

agustim
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

He rebut el la bateria per l'ordinador ràpid i en perfecte estat, com l'original.
Moltes gràcies
Agusti

janl139
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

perfect and cheap snel en onmiddellijk leverbaar. dinsdag besteld en maandag werd alles correct geleverd

albertoa43
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Excellent service. Original product, well packaged, fast shipping and very competitive price! Excellent!

lucs32
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Graag vertel ik jullie dat ik zeer tevreden ben met mijn aankopen op Laptop Accessory , ik kocht enkele batterijen 2 x voor HP elitepad 900 deze nieuwe batterijen werken perfect en paste zeer goed , ook de batterij voor HP Elite x2 werkte zeer goed en paste zonder problemen , prijzen zijn zeer laag !! Goede kwaliteit batterijen

jeroenp6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

After submitting the order a good check was done on delivering the right battery. After this, the delivery went very smooth and for a good price.

sandrinec6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

La livraison est rapide, conforme à la prevision , batterie qui correspond parfaitement à mon ordinateur

wolfgangw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

Die Bestellung war sehr einfach. Zudem mussten noch Daten der auszutauschenden Batterie angegeben werden, damit keine falsche Batterie gesendet wird - sehr sehr gut. Der Versand war sehr schnell. Die Verpackung war extrem professionel. Alles in allem ein sehr guter Service und eine sehr gute Abwicklung.

janb215
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

The battery was easily ordered and shipped very quickly. The packaging was ok, nothing to complain about.

gm199
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

I bought a battery for Laptop, but my problem was coming from the PC.
Helpful support, reactive to emails.
Thanks !

carstens1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

For me it was about the delivery of a laptop battery to Germany. The dealer shipped from Hongkong and failed to properly account for VAT on the invoice or, alternatively, to correctly register the delivery to the german customs. So now I have to make up for it myself, which costs time and money.

Bei mir ging es um die Lieferung eines Laptop-Akkus nach Deutschland. Der Händler versendet aus China und hat es versäumt, die Umsatzsteuer auf der Rechnung korrekt auszuweisen oder alternativ die Lieferung beim Zoll korrekt anzumelden. Daher muss ich dies jetzt selbst nachholen, was Zeit und Geld kostet.

Tip for consumers: Nur für private Käufer zu empfehlen.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jdm22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Le délai de livraison fut plus long qu'annoncé (transport maritime?). Le service de suivi m'a tenu informé et rassuré. Le produit est arrivé à la bonne adresse, difficile à trouver, en excellent état, fonctionne parfaitement.
Un grand merci à Julie pour son accompagnement patient.

Delivery time was longer than advertised (shipping?). The follow-up service kept me informed and reassured. The product has arrived at the right address, hard to find, in excellent condition, works perfectly.
A big thank you to Julie for her patient support.

davidc1459
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

Perfect delivery, great capacity of the bateyry and very reactive to the emails ! I really appreciated their service.

samirs22
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

Responsible Seller. Was responsibe each time i write to him. He/she even send me the item twice because of the poste Office mismanagement. Im greatful

jakobl9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

The delivery took to long, and the received battery was not the correct. Nevertheles, None to blame, as laptop adapters is a jungle by itself. FIVE STARS for excellent support. Re-fund was quick and uncomplicated.
/Jakob

philippel12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18

To be sure to deliver the good product, the team don't hesitate to ask more information. The delivery is done quickly of a good quality product. Thanks

christophej1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Livraison du produit conforme en tout points.
Livraison rapide.

Transaction parfaite
A refaire dès que possible!

nunoc12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/18

It was the only site where I could find a specific laptop battery that wasn't completely overprized. Shipping was fast but unfortunately the item was damaged. It worked however and through their fast and generous customer service I got a great discount on my order. Would recommend!

frankb323
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/18

I needed a second power adapter for my Gigabyte Aero v15 - and the original spare part costs 149 Euro - this is more than even Apple demands for their parts. So I started investigation on a part that is cheaper but not much bad than the original. I found it here and although it took a long time for delivery I am absolutely satisfied. The power adapter is a bit larger than the original but works perfect. Now I don't have to carry it to work and back all day :-)

Because the delivery took a bit long I wrote a mail and got feedback immediately. Everything is as it should be.

matzem1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/18

It was the only site where I could find a specific laptop battery that wasn't completely overprized. Shipping was fast but unfortunately the item was damaged. It worked however and through their fast and generous customer service I got a great discount on my order. Would recommend!

rf85
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

Very fast response of customer service to my mail request, the battery fits and is very good. Thank you very much

rajana1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/18

I received the battery for my laptop with little problem. Thanks to Julie Zhu for helping me.
Everything ok after few e-mail exchange.
I recommend .



I received the battery for my laptop without any problem. (Less than two weeks after the command). I recommend...

gorand1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/18

I am very satisfied with your service and customer relationship. The item came very fast and works flawlessly. Recommendation to everyone:)

ramong35
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

I recomend the site because my model of battery was complicated to find and the price was good on the site so i recommand the site .delivery was a few longer but for me the most important was find a good battery with good price and i had both .

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Laptop Accessory staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Laptop Accessory

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Laptop Accessory?
Post Review