We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    MyEssayWriter

Corporate Values

Overview

MyEssayWriter has a consumer rating of 4.78 stars from 18 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. MyEssayWriter ranks 196th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
See all photos
How would you rate MyEssayWriter?
Top Positive Review

“It is amazing”

Silva s.
1/24/19

It is amazing how you got the work done by the deadline. I made my order in the early hours of the morning with the hopes that it may be done in 12 hours. To my surprise, it was done right on time and I was able to hand it in that day. My professor seems to think the essay is okay.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Terrible”

Kram L.
10/9/17

Submitted an essay a week before its due and I still got the paper late. Don't waste your money with their service.

See critical reviews

Reviews (18)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

kraml
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2017
Submitted an essay a week before its due and I still got the paper late. Don't waste your money with their service.
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
Hi Kram.

Please email us at support@myessaywriter.net. I'd like to confirm you are an actual client and not our competition trying to slander our name. I don't recognize your name, and I don't recall a client complaining about a missed deadline.

Thanks,
Phillip
silvas3
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 24th, 2019
It is amazing how you got the work done by the deadline. I made my order in the early hours of the morning with the hopes that it may be done in 12 hours. To my surprise, it was done right on time and I was able to hand it in that day. My professor seems to think the essay is okay.
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
Hello Silva. Not a problem. We have writers on hand 24/7.
kimberlyn39
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 16th, 2018
Totally approve Smart Custom Writing service. In my list it takes the top prior position as it gives full range of writing help services. Thank you for being that helpful whenever I need it the most.
deniseh106
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2018
I recommend this site to anyone struggling with an essay, term paper, final, you name it, I'm sure they can do it. They went above and beyond my standards, and I got an A. Will definitely use again! :)
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
Thanks so much for the review. This really helps us get the word out.
nadened1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2018
Myessaywriter is a very professional company. They are always available for service 24/7. The good thing about them is that they are also always upgrading and updating their systems. You will not be disappointed if you use them. They have qualified writers that will ensure they do things right the first time.
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
Hi Nadene. Thanks so much for the comment. We are happy to help.
miltonr16
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2018
No sense of looking for any other custom writing service. The MyEssayWriter can do anything and even more - fast, easy and, what is even more important - affordable.
martink71
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 27th, 2017
They did an awesome job. Coming back for sure! The essay was done perfectly and my grade was better than i could ever get
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
Hi Martin. I'm so happy you are pleased.
jenng25
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 6th, 2018
This website is amazing! I as so short on time but they really helped me out with fast, quality work. Thanks again!
tabithav1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2017
I was panicking so much with my essay because it was due in 5 hours. I went to these guys and didn't think they would actually meet the deadline, but I had no choice. They saved me big time.
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
We are happy to help. We specialize in helping people out of a pinch.
zaaraj
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 11th, 2018
Best Essay Help Center, I got Amazing results from them,

I highly recommend them Will try again if I need
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
Hello Zaara. We always aim to please :)
adams403
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 5th, 2018
Didn't have time to get an essay done for grad school and they nailed it. I highly recommend their services. They got me a very well written essay in a short amount of time.
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
That's fantastic. Thanks so much for the review.
chantellec
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
November 27th, 2017
Was struggling with an essay for over a week and decided to use their services instead. They did a marvelous job on my essay. Thank you so much for the great service.
Service
Value
Quality
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
Hi Chantelle. Thanks a lot. We look forward to helping you again.
joanv14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 24th, 2017
Been using them for years and keep getting a's. Would highly recommend myessaywriter to anyone looking for essay help
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
Great to hear. Thanks for your continued loyalty.
heleneg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2017
I highly recommend this company. It's a great service for those who are struggling to keep up with the high demands of school. I can actually have a life now that I found these guys.
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
Thanks very much for the positive review. We look forward to working with you again, Helene.
phillipw31
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2017
I was stressed out with my project, but I was able to get a great service with this site. The customer support was very responsive and the writing was excellent. I received an A on my project.
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
Thanks so much. We love the positive support.
jordant32
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2017
Great job. Thank you for helping me. I've never been Satisfied with Such services and I'll Definitely use the website again!
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
Thank you, Jordan. I'm happy would could have helped.
mazhara1
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 14th, 2017
They provide really Fast service. High grades. They complete all the requirement in Easy process. Also, they charge very Low price.
jessicag167
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 12th, 2017
I was having a lot of problems and stress in school. I now go to My Essay Writer to do my homework since I always get good grades and they are affordable. Super reliable service and nice staff.
phillipw32
Phillip W. – MyEssayWriter Rep
It is a pleasure working with you. Thanks for taking the time to write the positive comment!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the MyEssayWriter staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Are you having a tough time writing your school essay, paper or even your College thesis? Choose My Essay Writer for all your essay writing services!

Company Representative

phillipw32
Phillip W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about MyEssayWriter?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.8
18 reviews
Have a question about MyEssayWriter?