Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Myessaywriter.net reviews

10 reviews
Tel: 1-844-845-1517

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

chantellec
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/27/17

Was struggling with an essay for over a week and decided to use their services instead. They did a marvelous job on my essay. Thank you so much for the great service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Phillip W., Myessaywriter.net Representative
Hi Chantelle. Thanks a lot. We look forward to helping you again.
martink71
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

They did an awesome job. Coming back for sure! the essay was done perfectly and my grade was better than i could ever get

Response from Phillip W., Myessaywriter.net Representative
Hi Martin. I'm so happy you are pleased.
tabithav1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/17

I was panicking so much with my essay because it was due in 5 hours. I went to these guys and didn't think they would actually meet the deadline, but I had no choice. They saved me big time.

Response from Phillip W., Myessaywriter.net Representative
We are happy to help. We specialize in helping people out of a pinch.
jordant32
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/17

great job. thank you for helping me. I've never been Satisfied with Such services and I'll Definitely use the website again!

Response from Phillip W., Myessaywriter.net Representative
Thank you, Jordan. I'm happy would could have helped.
kraml
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/17

Submitted an essay a week before its due and I still got the paper late. Don't waste your money with their service.

Response from Phillip W., Myessaywriter.net Representative
Hi Kram.

Please email us at support@myessaywriter.net. I'd like to confirm you are an actual client and not our competition trying to slander our name. I don't recognize your name, and I don't recall a client complaining about a missed deadline.

Thanks,
Phillip
heleneg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/17

I highly recommend this company. It's a great service for those who are struggling to keep up with the high demands of school. I can actually have a life now that I found these guys.

Response from Phillip W., Myessaywriter.net Representative
Thanks very much for the positive review. We look forward to working with you again, Helene.
mazhara1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/17

They provide really Fast service. High grades. They complete all the requirement in Easy process. Also, they charge very Low price.

amicac
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/13/17

definitely using these guys again! Thanks for all your help. Sincerely
Excellent service. Just what I need

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Phillip W., Myessaywriter.net Representative
We really appreciate the positive support. We look forward to your next assignment.
jessicag167
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/12/17

I was having a lot of problems and stress in school. I now go to My Essay Writer to do my homework since I always get good grades and they are affordable. Super reliable service and nice staff.

Response from Phillip W., Myessaywriter.net Representative
It is a pleasure working with you. Thanks for taking the time to write the positive comment!
phillipw31
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/17

I was stressed out with my project, but I was able to get a great service with this site. The customer support was very responsive and the writing was excellent. I received an A on my project.

Response from Phillip W., Myessaywriter.net Representative
Thanks so much. We love the positive support.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Myessaywriter.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Myessaywriter.net?
Post Review