We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Mrsocial.marketing

Corporate Values

Overview

Mrsocial.marketing has a consumer rating of 4.93 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Mrsocial.marketing also ranks 3rd among Social Shopping sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
10
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Mrsocial.marketing?
Top Positive Review

“Best”

Janne L.
1/24/20

I use this service for 3 of my Instagram accounts and I have seen significant growth over the past few months. Will continue to use forever!!!

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jannel6
1 review
6 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
I use this service for 3 of my Instagram accounts and I have seen significant growth over the past few months. Will continue to use forever!!!
dylanr70
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 13th, 2020
I wanted to get popular in TikTok
Used the MRSocial services.Marketing - to promote your channel
Excellent result, thank you
klauss20
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 10th, 2020
An excellent resource, I have not used their services for the first time. The order was executed very high quality and very fast.
yvonnez8
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020
I ordered 3k Instagram followers and this were delivered in double quick time. Profiles were highly stable and organic and the price was of course affordable and payable. My go to choice now onwards for any kind of social engagement.
barbarag524
1 review
5 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020
Accurate delivery and true commitment with a true follower of high quality IG. I like the way the followers were supplied.
jamiep215
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 5th, 2020
Excellent service, fast execution of orders!Good price, quick responses from technical support ! Great
geraldinov
1 review
6 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
I wanted to have more followers but I hate bots. I've read a lot of good things about MrSocial and I purchased 1000 followers. So far, the accounts they provided were real people and I am contented that I can have more chances to meet more people. Will get more in the future.
brettc91
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 9th, 2020
Live chat guy was really friendly. Likes delivered as promised. No complaints. Only 4 stars because I had to wait longer then anticipated.
vincentm203
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2020
the service is just great, buy instagram likes
it was quickly delivered
Very good and faster services
robertw1713
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 19th, 2020
Great company, working with them for a few times and always it was excellent expirience. Totally recomended!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Mrsocial.marketing staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Mrsocial.marketing?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.9
10 reviews
Have a question about Mrsocial.marketing?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business