Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Greedier Social Media reviews

156 reviews
Manchester, UK
Tel: 0161 216 4003
support@greediersocialmedia.co.uk

156 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
5
Returns
4
Quality
6

All Reviews

bills276
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18

This is a truly remarkable company! They have been reliable, friendly and very easy to use! Highly recommended to all potential customers! Full marks for James!

Advertisement
jakeh62
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18

I purchased some followers & the customer service was amazing, the speed of which the followers were delivered was also impressive!

They even added an extra few followers as a kinda gesture, and when I emailed them with a question they replied back within minutes.

Great service and would definitely recommend.

cherylw73
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/18

I wouldnt go anywhere else, they have been so supportive quick at response if you need them assist you with anything you need they really helped me to push my business out there thank you so so much!!!

imranm31
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

So before I purchased anything I contacted the company via their email address on the website. I soon heard back from a lady called Jessica who was very helpful and friendly, she answered all my questions I needed and provided the service as well.

The service was slightly delayed even though instant is put all over their website but I cannot complain to much, as everything arrived a few days later and correctly.

Thank you

Tip for consumers: It might be worth contacting the company first

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
johnp662
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

It really works, amazing way to promote your online profile both quickly and professionally. This will start your amazing social media journey. It's not at all a 'scam', its real and the response of the email team is fast and very helpful with any lost followers being regained.

Ensure your InstaGram is on public and you will always get what you payed for.

eg323
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

Highly recommend the service! Always respond to emails quickly and have been very easy to deal with.

andrewd115
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

Always received everything ordered. And have had my queries dealt with quickly and promptly.

I would highly recommend.

Thanks for your help!

bryanh100
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

Ive been thinking about this for awhile Ive been contacted by several emails by different companies but I was so unsure about it, so I googled and I found this company in media city which is where I live so I called them and spoke to them really put me at ease, didnt need to give my password for my account which I was quite worried about, I did it online I literally had the job done in an hour what fantastic service, they have a telephone number if you want sure to call if you need to call them, Highly recommended great service. Thanks Bryan

darrenb64
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

Great service highly recommend good communication and delivery well done guys I will happily recommended you always

rushm13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

I don't normally leave many reviews but Greedier Social Media have been absolutely outstanding! They value your relationship and are available at all times to help out! After purchase you never feel like you are alone and for me personally I have developed an excellent relationship with James who has provided superb customer service from the very first day! I would highly recommend Greedier Social Media to any new customers!

katyr17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/18

I would highly reccomend Greedier Social Media. The service was fast and I gained followers immediately after signing up. Also, if I lost any followers, the company immediately reinstated them without fuss. Great customer service and value for money without the complications of other sites!

lilys63
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/18

Brilliant service. I've worked with many providers who you are unable to contact it ever you have an issue. With Greedier they are available via email and telephone which makes a huge difference, anything I've ever purchased has been supplied perfectly.

taylorr62
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/18

Do not purchase from this company. An unauthorised payment has been withdrawn from my account! Scammers

jordanb104
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/18

It has been a week since I placed my order and Im yet to receive a single follower from this bunch of scam artists. Do not trust them.

grahams38
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

Have used them many times for clients and for myself and have found their customer service to be excellent. The results have been quick and stable. Will definitely use them again in the future.

tomm1402
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/17

Used Greedier a few times with no issues but recently used them for Twitter and had massive and rapid drop off. Took over a month of trying to get someone to respond to correct the issue. Would be perfect with better customer service (ie, responding at the first time of asking) and less drop off (especially on Twitter).

bend119
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/17

Fast response time in regards to an early issue I had which was resolved extremely quickly.
Overall great service highly recommended

sabrinaf11
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/17

Quick and safe service
Thanks to Jessica to helped me sometimes. !
I recommend it for more followers

rachelc143
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/17

THIS IS A SCAM - THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY MULTIPLE TIMES WITHOUT YOUR CONSENT- WILL NOT REFUND OR CANCEL PAYMENTS

BE WARNED DO NOT SIGN UP WITH THESE CON ARTISTS

julied126
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

This is genuine!
Worth every penny, customer service at its best.
I actually had doubts when I first saw this but I'm a living testimony that this is the best and genuine!
Ll recommend anytime!

xxxxx17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

Bought it and I literally received the likes in less than a minute!! Definitely using again, I would recommend this to everyone!! 50/10 service!

spencerf13
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

We have been using Greedier for several months and they have been nothing but great. Consistent with their services, great communication and even helped us with custom orders. Thanks, Greedier!

abigails27
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/17

I would highly reccomend using this company to gain extra followers. There communications team and services are speedy & very informative. Helpful & kind team. Thank you. Will be spreading the word!

darreng40
Darren H.
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/8/17

It has been a week since I placed my order and Im yet to receive a single follower from this bunch of scam artists. Do not trust them.

triciar11
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

Absolutely amazing service, very consistent and reliable. Really fantastc service. Thankyou. Always on time with all my orders.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, if you could email me your username, i will look into this for you

By Emily A. [Greedier Social Media Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Charlotte, we aim to deliver all orders within 24 hours unless there is a issue with your order if you can send me your username I will ensure this is some within the hour for you and we will also refund your order and investigate why it has not been processed or failed to deliver I'm sure there is a logical explanation. Thank you

By Emily A. [Greedier Social Media Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Can you please send me an email to support@greediersocialmedia.co.uk and I will get this sorted as soon as possible, thank you.

By Emily A. [Greedier Social Media Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Mahi, Yes if in the rare case you loose any followers we will always reinstate any losses on the account for free, Simply message us with your username/purchase details. Thank you :)

By Emily A. [Greedier Social Media Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi there, I have replied via email, if you could send me your username I will look into this for you!

By Emily A. [Greedier Social Media Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Enrico, we deliver all orders within 24 hours unless the account is private or the username is incorrect. If you forward me your username I will ensure that this is delivered for you within the next 5 minutes. :) Thanks for your patience!

By Emily A. [Greedier Social Media Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Bethany, I can assure you we are a legitimate business. If you forward your username to support@greediersocialmedia.co.uk, we can send you a free tester sample. We hope this helps!

By Emily A. [Greedier Social Media Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Reece, We aim to deliver all orders within 24 hours unless the account is private or your username is incorrect? If you can forward your username or link to me i will ensure this is delivered within the hour.

By Emily A. [Greedier Social Media Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, We aim to deliver all orders within 24 hours unless the account is private or username is incorrect if you can forward your purchase details to support@greediersocialmedia.co.uk i will ensure this is done within the hour. Thank you for your patience,

By Emily A. [Greedier Social Media Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello David, we deliver all orders within 24 hours unless there is country/age restrictions enabled on the page if you forward your link to balexander@gmail.com I will check the order status and ensure this is delivered today or refunded if nessasary!

By Emily A. [Greedier Social Media Rep]
Questions? Get answers from the Greedier Social Media staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Greedier Social Media?
Post Review